or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4606 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4606)
Sort by:
Hilya H. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2013
Great hotel, value for money

Location, comfortable room, high speed of internet
7.7
This hotel was great, the staff can speak English fluently - really helpful, and the location was really great.
Barry C. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2013
Accomodating Staff

Location , Size of rooms , Comfortable Bed
8
Unfortunately my stay was cut short due to a death in the family. Whilst a had a couple of problems with my room these were more than compensated by the compassionate attitude of the staff of this hotel and also the Agoda staff . My 13 night stay was shortened to 2 nights , Agoda refunded with a complaint and the Presidents Palace were very accommodating. Highly recommended !
Woei W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
comfortable

comfortable, and lots of bars and international cuisine surrounding
7
Comfortable with friendly staff. Near to MRT and easy to get taxi. A lot of international and local foods around the area
Ronald H. Business travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
Great

food, service, pool
9.7
Excelllent room, view great. food delicious and staff very professional.
Kwai P. Solo travelers India, July 10, 2013
Very comfortable & convenient with no hassles

Centrally located, close to shopping area, many Indian, Arabic and Persian restaurants in and around the area
8.7
I have stayed in this hotel in Aug-2012 with my family (with 2 teenage sons) and have no regrets that I booked again to stay in this hotel this time. I even convinced my friend to stay in this hotel because of its convenience and central location.
Harbans S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Good Stay

Clean Room, Good Service and Convenient Location
7.7
It was a pleasant experience with good food, shopping and also friendly staff. Overall a great stay
Sudhir S. Solo travelers India, July 8, 2013
Fantastic and a great value for money

Easy access to transportation, shopping and nightlife
10
Staying in this hotel was a memrable experience. Got upgraded to a deluxe room as the room I had booked was full. Very easy access to transportation, BTS skytrain is just a few minutes walk and Airport is less than 45 minutes by train. The breakfast was quite impressive as well and the staff friendly.
Gladys Q. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
Friendly and attentive staff, bustling nightlife

Accommodating staff, honeymoon room, welcome drink
7.7
Walking path to Nana BTS is abit uneven and narrow, however, loved the mobile bars and street food available. 10 mins walk to terminal 21 and 5mins from nana station.
Wayne H. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2013
easy and relaxing

location staff checkin/out
9.7
I always enjoy staying here it's perfect friendly great gym and pool area. I have been to this hotel several times and will go back again and again it's just what I like in a hotel and by fare the best that I've stayed in
Virene T. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
Wonderful hotel in good location

Good location with big room on club floor, friendly staff
8.3
Nice hotel in good location, close to many pubs and restaurant. Room was big, bed was comfortable. Friendly staff too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02