or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4197 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4197)
Sort by:
David P. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2013
Good location with big clean rooms.

Hotel is well located. Rooms are large, clean and comfortable.
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times and it is my preferred hotel for Bangkok. Rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly although sometimes a little bit slow in getting things done. Hotel is well located and there are pleanty of places to eat and drink nearby. Good value for money.
Joseph M. Solo travelers Canada, March 1, 2013
Great location

Location, well managed, big rooms
7.3
Great rooms with everything and nice swimming pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Royal palace and nearby Wats early in morning before heat and crowds.
Goey C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2013
Great location but small room

Good services on front desk staff
6.7
Overall satisfied, just room size small than expected.
Hotel Feature Tip: Overall facilities was satisfied.
Stefan J. Solo travelers Sweden, March 1, 2013
Really nice hotel, great rooms

Location and staff, great pool and very nice rooms
9.7
president palace is a great hotel. i got a really nice room on 10th floor. i stayed in many hotels in bkk, and i really like this one. maybe i was lucky with my room. the location is great, soi 11 is a busy soi with many bars and restaurants, and good disco's as supper bed club and climax. the hotel use card keys, so u dont need go thru reception every time u go to room, just straight on with your friend. short walk 8min walk to the bts train nana station i will surely try stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Many good restaurants on soi 11.
Joseph M. Solo travelers Canada, February 28, 2013
Great location and large modern rooms

Fantastic gym and swimming pool area
8
Everything was very good and hotel is professionally managed. Very easy to get to BTS and MRT.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wat Arun, River boats, and royal palace.
Yusuf H. Couples Bahrain, February 28, 2013
The Best Hotel ever stayed in Bangkok

Good size rooms, very good location, great service and friendly employees
9
This was the 7th time we stayed at this hotel and we will select it again in the future, very friendly employees, good service, nice breakfast and very secure hotel.
Niraj S. Business travelers Nepal, February 28, 2013
Great location, friendly staff and clean rooms

Good location, staff and facilities
10
Had lovely stay - all staff were friendly and hotel location was bonus. Entertainment - restaurants, live music, good food easy access with lots of options!
Thirumalaichelvam S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2013
Great Location with good service

The rooms it beautifull clean
10
I enjoy my stay, I find the staff are friendly and easy to communicate.
Mohamed E. Business travelers Egypt, February 27, 2013
Lovely hotel , nice rooms , good service

in busy erea close to the sky train
7.7
i like the hotel , service, but there was not halal food ..
Samuel H. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2013
Awesome hotel, big rooms, very comfy

Room size, pool and fitness, service
10
Huge rooms, so comfortable and well maintained. Friendly staff, great facilities. Good wifi in rooms. Plenty of channels on cable tv. Big bathrooms!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03