Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 4731 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4731)
Sort by:
Grant H. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
Great location, not bad value for money

Location, Bars, Pool
7
Hotel is in a good location for all the bars on Soi 11. Good hotel bar for watching sport. Room was reasonably clean but there was a smell of lingering cigarette smoke which was not ideal.
Report this review
Rolf A. Solo travelers Germany, August 13, 2013
good hotel with very good and very friendl service

staff; room pool
9
a very good time for me. i stay befor 20 times in bkk
Report this review
Robin S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2013
first class hotel

location friendly staff and very clean hotel
10
My stay at the president palace hotel was realy nice and relaxing ihave no complaints.I will most likely return to this hotel on my next trip to bangkok I highly recomend staying at this hotel.
Report this review
Michael N. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2013
Relaxing

Luxurious room for the price, central location and
7.7
The hotel suits me. It's on Sukhumvit 11, which is a really good location to be in if you're visiting Bangkok. Not cheap by Bangkok standards, but you get a very good room for the price. I believe it's a very popular hotel and check-ins can often be delayed because of cleaning the room. I've never tried the food here so I can't say how good it is.
Report this review
Asad M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Unpleasent

Rude front desk staff, shouting at the check inn family
3.3
Nothing special, I wont recommend this hotel, better options are available on Soi 11, WIFI SUCKS
Report this review
Ian D. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
nice

Location, room size and quiet.
8
Report this review
Julian K. Solo travelers Germany, August 11, 2013
Good hotel in a perfec location. BTS connection.

Nana BTS station, clean rooms, nice bathroom.
7.7
Nothing special but good value for money. Will stay there again next time I'm in Bangkok.
Report this review
Kihyun K. Families with young children South Korea, August 11, 2013
very good customer servise

good roomm, service, security level
9.3
so nice and location of hotel is really near to centre of Bangkok, such as shopping center also great place to enjoy night life
Report this review
Andrew N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2013
Great staff and location

The staff, the service and the room
9
The airline had lost one of my bags and the staff was extremely helpful in helping me get it back. I was able to check in a bit early after a 30 hour travel which was greatly appreciated. The room was excellent. Very clean and well stocked. The bed was very comfortable. Nice amenities. Great location in the heart of that neighborhood. Surrounded by great street food and restaurants.
Report this review
Arun C. Business travelers Sweden, August 10, 2013
bra

centralt många resturant omkring
7
bra centralt bra service,bra mat,trevligt peronal,room service lite dyrt
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06