or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4237 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4237)
Sort by:
Simon P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2013
Good Hotel, Great Location
7.7
This hotel is not by any means new. Its clearly getting a little tired and needs a good refit and paint job. However, the rooms were large, and everything worked. The gym was small, but not used much; machines were in good order. Breakfast was reasonable, nothing special, standard fare. Overall good value for money.
Geoffrey S. Couples New Zealand, January 30, 2013
Wonderful location in Soi 11

Location, buffet breakfast
8.3
Last few times we have stayed in one of the 'President' group hotels, they have upgraded our room, a great incentive to go back.
Russell S. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2013
Surprisingly good

Large rooms, details and the pool
8.3
i've never stayed here before so was pleasantly surprised. well run, quite stylish hotel with attention to detail and with a good pool/gym. breakfast is standard bangkok fare (not a criticism). i was forced by circumstances to have dinner in one evening - if you like a room full of screens playing football and car racing all very loudly, then may be dinner would be enjoyable for you. all i wanted to do is escape. i know it's a matter of taste but unfortunately i hated the location. i've stayed in the ambassador (next door) a few times and should have remembered - soi 11 is full of bars and restaurants and a lot of tourists of the edge of behaving badly. but maybe this sort of lively tourist precinct is your cup-of-tea but as i was in bangkok on business i was not so impressed. as a result everything is very overpriced, especially food and drinks. i wanted a haircut (i'd been on the road for 5 weeks) and all the places wanted thb200-thb250. you can have a local haircut in bangkok for about thb65-70. so stylish and quite nice hotel, but....
Geert V. Couples Belgium, January 29, 2013
good hotel

location
4.3
good hotel but for that price is amari a better choise! recveption staff not so friendly
Mohammed R. Business travelers Bangladesh, January 29, 2013
I really enjoyed staying in the Hotel.

Location and service
8
Best consideration is its location, which is near the most important area of the Bangkok City. The Hotel rooms are very cozy. I really enjoyed the food and facilities during my short stay in the hotel. The service persons are very cordial as well.
Minhas K. Business travelers Pakistan, January 29, 2013
Absolutely great and nice hotel

good location, friendly staff, clean and big rooms
8
our stay at president palace hotel was a nice experience of a lifetime. hotel is situated in a great location near to every aspect of life. restaurants and food stalls are all in front of you. many beer bars and clubs are on walking distance. shopping addicts can find their choices very close to this palace. though many oustside fun activities, hotel is quiet peace from inside and you can enjoy your time as per your mood.
Nightlife Tip: Bed Super Club is just few steps from hotel, better to go once atleast.
David J. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
Good Location

Location
8
Have stayed at the President Palace previously. Soi 11 is becoming a very "in" street with clubs, bars and restaurants all moving there. It is a short walk to Nana BTS and Sukhumvit Rd where there are many street stalls. There is little to complain about with this hotel. Staff are friendly and willing to asist in all aspects.
Andrew H. Solo travelers Canada, January 29, 2013
Great location, good food, good value

Great location, good food, good value
8.3
Theodore C. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2013
The service was fantastic

Good location, excellent accomodations
9.3
We had a delightful stay at the PPH. The hotel was clean, the service fantastic to include the helpful concierges and front desk staff. For our first time to Bangkok, this was a great value. The rooms were clean although the carpets needed attention. The pool was very relaxing.
Gulsanga J. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2013
Location

Location
8.7
I choose this hotel mainly because of its location. It ver close to Nana station and few small malls. It's also very close to night markets. Massage places are around the corner. Breakfast was also good. Eating places are very western around there but some good thai food too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02