Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4854 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4854 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Tze S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great Location
Location, Food, Drink
Location of the hotel is 10 mins walk from Nana BTS station. The street that the hotel is located at is full of bars, clubs, restaurants, massage spa. There is a Starbucks opening soon at the lobby. Room are big but the furnishing are rather old. Lighting in the room are dim. Overall nice location and value for money.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Tze S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great Location and Nightlife
Location, Nightlife, Entertainment
Location of the hotel is 10 mins walk from Nana BTS station. The street that the hotel is located at is full of bars, clubs, restaurants, massage spa. There is a Starbucks opening soon at the lobby. Room are big but the furnishing are rather old. Lighting in the room are dim. Overall nice location and value for money.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Staton W. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Good stay, helpful and attentive staff
location, location, location
Great..small problem with aircon over a couple of days, promptly attended to, easy room change, no problems. I really like the staff, and for someone like me who can be a bit nit-picky, the management and staff overall were fantastic. Buffet breakfast is ok, food in general good, and the location of the hotel on Soi 11 is great. Close to public transportation, and shopping malls too if you wish to walk.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

TRA T. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
ive been there many time before but nomore
bad staffs,bad room
I ve been there many time but i dont think ill be back next time. Last time i stayed ,the staff treat very bad. I wanted to change to room have mirorr outside so i can make up but they said they dont have room like that. Ok,i remember that i stayed there many time. Then i need more light like a lamp but they said they dont have.I was so angry so i want to check out n cancel my booking -4 days so they bring a lamp for me,hahahaa... And no more security to open door for you at lobby. I got 2 time for 4 days stay. And starbuck coffee is building there n take a part of lobby make the lobby very small now. This hotel still have others to come but not me anymore.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

GEORGE H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
One night stay in club room
Location great staf good food
One nigh in club room hotel location was great staff very attentive. Hotel is in need of a refurb very dark decor and looking very tired, that said club room had you need club lounge was very good. Good value for money
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Shabbir K. from Bangladesh
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Perfect
Fantastic location, enough choice of restaurants & meal of different varities;close to health tourism
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Shabbir K. from Bangladesh
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Great
Excellent Location, Average & known for local restaurants
Reviewed September 22, 2013

MOHAMMED R. from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
I really enjoyed staying in the Hotel.
Location, service and easy communication
Best consideration is its location, which is near the most important area of the Bangkok City. The Hotel rooms are very cozy. I really enjoyed the food and facilities during my short stay in the hotel. The service persons are very cordial as well.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Jopi N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
3 days 2 nights in Bkk
Location, Sport Bar and Comfortable Room
Our stay are great especially the sport bar foods are delicious. The only negative is the staff attitude and not attentive at all when handling customer needs. I request for an ashtray and called to reception 3 times, they don't even send it. until we are angry and went to the reception, then they send it to our room.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Sven-Erik J. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It was great! Very helpful staff and very satisfie
centrally located,helpful staff
Great! Very relaxing and fun! Will definitely want to go back
Reviewed September 21, 2013