Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 4849 reviews

2869 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4849)
Sort by:
Richard K. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
nice and would like to come back again

nice stay, easy access, clean, big room
10
Report this review
Michael N. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Very friendly staff and cumfortable rooms.

Club floor service, Pool, reception staff
9.7
I have stayed there two times now in the year and have enjoyed each stay.
Report this review
Khaleda A. Couples Bangladesh, August 18, 2013
Great hotel & centrally located

Great hotel & centrally located
8
Report this review
Naser A. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 16, 2013
location good who goes for treatment and shopping

location only
5.3
room service staff are too bad., they must need more training to deal with guest,
Report this review
Naser A. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 16, 2013
nice location

location,
6
Report this review
Mohammad T. Couples Bangladesh, August 15, 2013
Great location and value for money

The best things about this hotel are: very spacious and cozy lobby, location around the restaurants, and walking distance from BTS station
7.7
The check-in was smooth and quick. Our room was upgraded due to unavailability of superior rooms; this being a peak season with lots of people from Middle East and South Asia coming in. Spacious room with excellent city view. The restaurant was good. Good internet speed. Numerous nice restaurants and street shopping places were just walking distance from hotel. Travelling to the shopping Malls (MBK, Siam Paragon, Emporium, etc.) was easy and fast as the BTS station was just a few minutes walk away. Excellent experience and value for money - this is one of the best cost-effective stay options in Sukhumvit.
Report this review
Barry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
I always stay at this hotel

room staff location
9.7
I always stay at this hotel the rooms age superb and once again i was given a free upgrade to an executive room. Breakfast is first class. Very close to Nana on BTS so easy to travel around.
Report this review
Grant H. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
Great location, not bad value for money

Location, Bars, Pool
7
Hotel is in a good location for all the bars on Soi 11. Good hotel bar for watching sport. Room was reasonably clean but there was a smell of lingering cigarette smoke which was not ideal.
Report this review
Rolf A. Solo travelers Germany, August 13, 2013
good hotel with very good and very friendl service

staff; room pool
9
a very good time for me. i stay befor 20 times in bkk
Report this review
Robin S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2013
first class hotel

location friendly staff and very clean hotel
10
My stay at the president palace hotel was realy nice and relaxing ihave no complaints.I will most likely return to this hotel on my next trip to bangkok I highly recomend staying at this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 771 - 780 of 2869 reviews Next page
President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Property OverviewPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club FloorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby FloorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club FloorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Club FloorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Dawn ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - GymPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - GymPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Evening ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pool at dawnPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Classroom Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception DeskPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tour DeskPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - BanquetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ChampionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - OverviewPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Full viewPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar at Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02