Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4640 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4640)
Sort by:
Daniel S. Solo travelers Germany, May 27, 2013
great place at Top Location

Location, Price, Staff
8
Benjamin H. Business travelers Israel, May 27, 2013
OK hotel nothing special

Location close to Sukhumvit, Friendly staff, large room
6
Aruna V. Families with young children India, May 27, 2013
Near all major shopping attractions & BTS Train st

Helpful staff, Location, Room
8.3
David M. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
Comfort and convenience in BKK's happeningest soi

Great location, proper shower cubicle, free WiFi
8
Conveniently located for the restaurants and bars of trendy Sukhumvit Soi 11, the President Palace is also only 300m or so from Nana BTS ("Skytrain") station - great for sightseers, shoppers and business travellers. Check-in was quick and simple, even though I'd forgotten the voucher. They asked what time we would be leaving, and gave us an hour's late check-out there and then - so no need to phone in a panic on our last morning. We were also able to leave our bags on departure for collection later in the afternoon. Our deluxe room was spacious (although dominated by a large pillar) and had two TVs, so that we were able to watch comfortably in the seating area or in bed. (On a previous stay, our deluxe room was smaller, had no pillar, but only one TV, in front of the bed - inconvenient for watching from elsewhere.) The bathroom comes with a separate shower cubicle - great for those who object to clambering in and out of a bathtub to have a shower. The water pressure's good, both hot and cold. Wifi was free (they gave us a voucher each) and reasonably fast. The only small niggle was that even with our Do Not Disturb light on, Housekeeping would still phone in the late afternoon to ask if we wanted the room made up. After they did it two days running, I explained again that DND meant just what it said. Things were OK after that. This was our second stay in the President Palace. We're happy staying there when we're in the Nana area - we've already booked our third stay!
Jarrod R. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
Very nice hotel in a great location

Nice clean rooms, good facilities, excellent location
9
Have stayed at this hotel a few times and will keep going back. The rooms and hotel are very well presented and the location is perfect for getting around Bangkok. Anything and everything you need is right near the hotel.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
nice, cosy, good

good location, good food, clean room
8
Andreas C. Couples Canada, May 26, 2013
Good, but didn't blow me away

location, room service, cleanliness
8.7
We checked in in the afternoon and had to wait about 20 minutes for them to get our room ready which was annoying, but they upgraded us for free. Overall, very good place. Won't blow you away, but if you are looking for clean, comfortable, good staff, and good food, this is a great pick in a great location.
Tanveer A. Couples Bangladesh, May 26, 2013
its a fun stay because of proximity to clubs and p

proximity to multiple good clubs, large rooms, close to bts station
6.7
this was our second stay, the staff was not very good. housekeeping is very lazy and slow, so is front desk. but then again, we went there to enjoy the nightlife, and if you are not planning to let go in lavishness and pampering in a hotel, this is a good one!
Natalie M. Couples China, May 25, 2013
not very nice design but large room, comfortable

breakfast,
7
Mohamed R. Business travelers Maldives, May 25, 2013
We were very happy and comfortable in this hotel.

Cleanliness, comfortable rooms, friendly staff.
10
Our stay in the President Palace Hotel for amazing. We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff are very friendly, the breakfast was excellent, the rooms are large and comfortable and we enjoyed each and every minute during our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04