Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4282 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4282)
Sort by:
Jesreal C. Business travelers January 18, 2013
Nice & Clean Hotel

NIce
8
Stayed this hotel for a couple of times, nice & clean with friendly staffs. Good for business traveler.
Anthony S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
Great Hotel

right in the middle of soi 11, great nightlife
8
i like this hotel,but not the man u bar,its in the middle of soi 11 so there are good restaurants and nightlife.
Taqi H. Solo travelers Oman, January 17, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

GReat location,superb rooms and excellent services
10
It is great hotel, great staff with great facilities and situated at a superb location . I have already given my commenta about this lovely hotel during our previous stay(Myself, wife and two children)in June 2012
Nurahn E. Couples South Africa, January 16, 2013
Hotel ok

central location
7.3
The hotel was ok and the location in Sukhumvit was central. Our room was made up quite late in the day (around 3:30) and on the last day, our bed sheets were broken.
Chih A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Value for money, good location

Free wifi, very nice location near to shopping and subways, nice pool view from the gym.
8.3
Howard T. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 13, 2013
Good Hotel

Room
5.7
Stay at this hotel few time, Deluxe room is bigger and better for living. Swimming pool is good.
Joy Z. Families with young children Australia, January 13, 2013
Excellent hotel, with great service.

Excellent location, in the heart of everything, shops, restaurants etc.
10
Excellent place to stay. Very clean and staff are very helpful. The location was superb in walking distance to everything. Only disappointing thing was when I booked online with Agoda I had transfers included which was printed and shown to the staff. We were stranded at the airport, not a great way to start your holiday. The hotel called Agoda but they did not take ownership of the situation and kept on denying that the transfers were included.
Hotel Feature Tip: Must try breakfast down stairs in the foyer ( restaraunt ) caters for everyone.
Alain L. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 12, 2013
nice rooms in a quiet location

nice and hughe rooms
9
Good place and nice hotel. hughe rooms with couch and desk. wlan / lan for free. good service and very clean rooms. friendly staff. liked it, and would recommend it to my friends.
Jonathan B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2013
super location, great value

free internet, location, value, service
9.7
This was my second stay here. Great area with lots to see on foot. free internet is a plus. i will stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: happy hour on the pool level, very nice
Kevin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
hotel gettin dated..worn...

best feature was booking the club lounge..
6.3
it had a great range of drinks ..great staff thanks well worth the extra booking..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05