or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4360 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4360)
Sort by:
Angelo C. Business travelers Italy, February 16, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

room space and location
7.7
definetely nice room and location and good service
Jesreal C. Business travelers February 15, 2013
Nice and clean hotel with Friendly people!

Nice & Clean
8
Nice and clean hotel with Friendly people! I've been staying at this hotel for years, if i traveled for business at BKK. This is absolutely awesome!
Song H. Families with young children United States of America, February 15, 2013
Huge rooms with great amenities

Very spacious and clean
8
The room was very spacious, comfortable and relaxing. We really liked the fact that the room was sectioned off into different areas, a living room like area with a comfortable sofa and television and a sleeping area with a comfortable bed and another television. The internet service in the room included wifi, and had very good connection. Though we didn't get to use the pool, it looked very clean and nice. The location of the hotel gave us easy access to all the things we wanted to do, including getting our health check-ups done at Bumrungrad Hospital and going to the Bangkok malls.
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2013
shaver blade and tooth paste to upgrade

couch/daybed extrememly good
7.7
loose furniture color not consistent between tv cabinet and others furniture; room is comfortable with good lighting effect
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel location are nearby/walking distance to all needs
George K. Couples Australia, February 14, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location,breakfast,pool.
8
Great hotel to stay in, good staff and reception. Very helpful. Great breakfast. Excellent location for eating and dining. Recommend highly.
James I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
Great location and of good building standards.

The view from club floors, great swimming pool and best shower so far in Asia.
8.3
Shared a delux twin with my brother and the views from the high floor were fantastic. I always stay in this area as for me its the best place for everything from shopping to nightlife. If you can get a good deal its a well built hotel, not the best 5 star but its not priced as high as the majority anyway.
Mo L. Couples Canada, February 11, 2013
Nice hotel, great location, nice breakfast

Good location
6.3
The hotel is located in a nice lil area very close to the subway and street food vendors. We often had dinner and bought fruit snacks around the hotel area and very much enjoyed walking in the vicinity. The subway is very conveniently located nearby. It also offers free breakfast if you include that in your booking. Although, I would be careful if you want to reserve a taxi with the concierge, because I think the concierge people had made deals with taxi drivers standing outside the hotel to charge you more than what it should cost. (We took the taxi to the suvaritamhni airport and it costed us 500 baht including toll). But in actuality, there was no toll and the ride was only 15 minutes so I don't see how it could be 500 Baht. and worse yet, the driver tried to scam us when he dropped us off by asking us to pay 500 Baht each!!!
Martin B. Couples Australia, February 9, 2013
Fantastic Hotel and Service. Fully recommended

Staff are excellent and very accommodating and helpful.
9.7
Could not ask for a more beautiful hotel to stay. The hotel has met our expectations and catered for whatever we requested. Will stay at this hotel again.
Akihiro T. Solo travelers Japan, February 8, 2013
Good location

location
6.7
Evrything good bell boys are good I have no complain
Hasan N. Couples Bahrain, February 8, 2013
Location is perfect for Nightlife..

Location and the cleanliness.
9.3
Location was very good for a walk for food or shopping and the sky train. The room was big and comfortable, the shower was awesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01