Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4854 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4854 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Samuel H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Awesome hotel, big rooms, very comfy
Room size, pool and fitness, service
Huge rooms, so comfortable and well maintained. Friendly staff, great facilities. Good wifi in rooms. Plenty of channels on cable tv. Big bathrooms!
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Rolf B. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 15 nights in July 2013
good hotel with very good and very friendl service
staff; room pool
a very good time for me. i stay befor 20 times in bkk
Reviewed August 26, 2013

SARWAR H. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed 10 nights in August 2013
We Had Fun Time Staying at Bkk
Friendly Stuff, Bar, Attentive Staff
I Very Sad To Say That As i Specially Mark Early Check In.When I Arrived At the Hotel There Was No Room Ready Me ANd I Had TO Wait In The Lobby For 7 Hours....Which was Very Disappointing And Unexpected.. I Was Traveling with Infant nd waiting in the lobby where i Specially mentioned early check in....Thats All I Have To Say ANd Will Tell All My Friends and Family Not To Trust...To Me it was like I Paid In Full ND i Had To Suffer Which To Me IS A SCAM............
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Karthik B. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very Good Experience
Very Spacious and Clean rooms, Centrally Located and Very Motivated staff available for assitance 24X7
The overall experience of stay was very good. The staff were very attentive and always willing to help. the quality of rooms and room service including food was also quite good. However, I would suggest that the check-in time at the Hotel, be kindly considered subjective to time of arrival at the Country/Bangkok, else the same be clearly indicated in the Invoice Statement or during booking. I request this as my friends had to wait the whole afternoon to get a room despite them having arrived on the Early morning flight. In case there are extra charges that may require to levied by the customer, so be it, but please ensure that such an option is always available.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Mohammad R. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great location and value for money
The best things about this hotel are: very spacious and cozy lobby, location around the restaurants, and walking distance from BTS station
The check-in was smooth and quick. Our room was upgraded due to unavailability of superior rooms; this being a peak season with lots of people from Middle East and South Asia coming in. Spacious room with excellent city view. The restaurant was good. Good internet speed. Numerous nice restaurants and street shopping places were just walking distance from hotel. Travelling to the shopping Malls (MBK, Siam Paragon, Emporium, etc.) was easy and fast as the BTS station was just a few minutes walk away. Excellent experience and value for money - this is one of the best cost-effective stay options in Sukhumvit.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

robert L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice hotel great position
Location , cost , room
Hotel staff very friendly , room was really nice , great location
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Kwai H. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Very comfortable & convenient with no hassles
Centrally located, close to shopping area, many Indian, Arabic and Persian restaurants in and around the area
I have stayed in this hotel in Aug-2012 with my family (with 2 teenage sons) and have no regrets that I booked again to stay in this hotel this time. I even convinced my friend to stay in this hotel because of its convenience and central location.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Matthew D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Far from sights, close to nightlife
Proximity to nightlife, nice room, nice staff
Excellent. Great staff, nice big room, nice pool and decent fitness center. Far from the tourist sights, because you're right in the nightlife. Only problem was that breakfast was not included in the room.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Khaleda A. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great hotel & centrally located
Great hotel & centrally located
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Andrew N. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great staff and location
The staff, the service and the room
The airline had lost one of my bags and the staff was extremely helpful in helping me get it back. I was able to check in a bit early after a 30 hour travel which was greatly appreciated. The room was excellent. Very clean and well stocked. The bed was very comfortable. Nice amenities. Great location in the heart of that neighborhood. Surrounded by great street food and restaurants.
Reviewed August 21, 2013