Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4592 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4592)
Sort by:
William M. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2013
Our third visit to the President Palace

Location, staff, service
8.3
Another great stay. We spend the winter months in Thailand each year, and always end the stay in Bangkok. For the third year in a row we have stayed at the President Palace, and once again they've taken great care of us. The Club level rooms are worth the few extra dollars to us as with the included Breakfast and happy hour "snacks" (could be mistaken for a light supper) in the Cub Lounge, we only eat out for one meal a day, and the attentive staff make sure we lack for nothing. Another great 10 days in BKK.
Alan L. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2013
enjoyable stay

friendly clean environment in the hotel, central location and great for nightlife
9.3
The hotel was good, area is mainly for nightlife. lots of food around. many taxi's around and good for shopping. Hotel was clean and tidy. staff were helpfull and friendly.
Alan S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable hotel

Quiet street but close enough to everything, pleasant staff and efficent elevators
6.7
Wayne H. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2013
great location at very reasonable price

location, price and very helpful staff
9.7
I enjoyed my stay, was able to move about freely in comfort, very friendly staff that are ready to help
Seng F. Business travelers Singapore, April 14, 2013
Relax and Enjoyable stay

Attensive staff, nice size room and close to nightlife and mall
8
The club level rooms are worth it. enjoyable stay the location is very convenient, nearby eateries, nightlife and mall. Value for money will come back again.
Derek W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
Very good quality hotel

Location, cleanliness, pool
7.7
I was upgraded as my room wasn't ready, which was a bonus. The swimming pool and fitness centre are very good. The food was a little over priced but maybe to be expected. It was very clean and staff efficient. I would stay again if I could a decent price on the room. There are lots of bars and shops nearby and the sky train is fairly close. The taxis on this street will all rip you off.
Gaelle F. Solo travelers France, April 14, 2013
Very nice

Location, swimming pool, room
7.7
Harpreet S. Groups United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
Lovely an accommodating

Friendly staff, spacious rooms, amazing city views
10
I would highly recommend this hotel! The staff were friendly, the rooms spacious, the service was excellent and the hotel had a feel of luxury. We only stayed there for 2 nights at the end of our stay in Thailand and it was the perfect way to end the holiday.
Mohammed R. Business travelers Bangladesh, April 11, 2013
I really enjoyed staying in the Hotel.

Location, comfort and service
8
Best consideration is its location, which is near the most important area of the Bangkok City. The Hotel rooms are very cozy. I really enjoyed the food and facilities during my short stay in the hotel. The service persons are very cordial as well.
Marian C. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2013
highly recommended hotel

good location; friendly staff; clean and spacious rooms
9.3
Very friendly and attentive staff, specifically Ms. Banana. Keep up the good work!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04