or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4363 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4363)
Sort by:
Andrew H. Solo travelers Canada, January 29, 2013
Great location, good food, good value

Great location, good food, good value
8.3
Theodore C. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2013
The service was fantastic

Good location, excellent accomodations
9.3
We had a delightful stay at the PPH. The hotel was clean, the service fantastic to include the helpful concierges and front desk staff. For our first time to Bangkok, this was a great value. The rooms were clean although the carpets needed attention. The pool was very relaxing.
Gulsanga J. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2013
Location

Location
8.7
I choose this hotel mainly because of its location. It ver close to Nana station and few small malls. It's also very close to night markets. Massage places are around the corner. Breakfast was also good. Eating places are very western around there but some good thai food too.
Yeekeong W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
great hotel in a great location

Location right on Sukhumvit Soi 11
7.7
booked this place and i can say that for the price and locations, it's really good. food is available nearby and it's near the drinking holes without the sleaziness. the main Sukhumvit road is about 10mins slow/normal walk from the hotel, although would be great if they provide buggy service like some of the other hotels nearby. rooms are big though. breakfast is at the champions bar and if you like Man United, this is your place.
Restaurant Tip: rosabieng restaurant nearby is a great place to eat the local food in a nice and clean environment, without the horror of being poisoned and ripped off. cheap charlie is a road side bar where you can meet a lot of foreigners staying around the area. cheerful bunch of people!
Updesh S. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Great location with great rooms

Simple with quality rooms, nice bathroom with seperate tub & shower
9.7
A simple beautiful hotel with full facilities, located right in Sukhumvit Soi 11 excellent location for shopping, restaurants, street food, bars n convenience store. Nearby MRT train, will stay here again on my next visit
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2013
Hotel With Class

Big lobby, big room, large pool, well appointed fitness center, free wi-fi.
8.3
Of the four hotels I stayed at on my recent Thailand vacation the President Palace Hotel was the best, and I will be booking here again. I was impressed with the clean spacious lobby, the staff was professional and friendly. My superior room was very large. Plenty of storage drawers for your clothes, two closets, one with a safe. The bathroom was large with a very good glass door shower, and plenty of room around the sink for your personals. Two complaints: I had to ask the front desk for hand towels and the small frig in the room was not very cold. The pool and grounds were well maintained and the fitness center was up to date and large enough for a number of people. Four stars from this traveler.
Roberto D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2013
very good until try book couple extra days

normal
8
Very good p clean hopefully staff members, howerver I try book couple extra days. Lady told me to rooms available I have to go! Other than that very good right at the center of all good things.
Nightlife Tip: Near all the good club's
Scott S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
Good location and nice hotel

Location
8.3
Good location close to bars, restaurants and transport.
Gerald J. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
Great hotel for the price

Nice swimming pool
8.3
we enjoyed our stay here and would recommend this hotel for getting around bangkok as the sky-train and metro are 10 minutes walking distance away. we had some great nights at the bars and restaurants on soi 11, so you dont need to venture too far from the hotel if you dont want to.
Mcarthur E. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2013
Great Hotel

Close to bars, and street food which is good...
10
Recommend you stay here... u will enjoy your stay...
Nightlife Tip: bars and clubs next to hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07