or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4197 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4197)
Sort by:
Andy B. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2012
Staff are the hotels best assets

staff on the club floor
7.3
if it was not for the staff at this hotel i would stay at another hotel. like others who have stayed at this hotel, the main attraction of this hotel was the quality of the staff and the benefits of paying extra at staying on the club floor. i do not understand why a change of management of this hotel would water (remove most of) down the benefits of staying on the club floor. to me and others who have stayed at this hotel, the club floor benefits of the past management was the major reason why we stayed at this hotel. please retain these benefits of the past.
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 22, 2012
Great room size and good wifi connection

Room size is good and spacious, wifi connection is stable, bathroom amenities are a bit basic but ok given the price
8.3
Hotel itself only has one F&B outlet but there are a lot of food choices near the hotel. Got a supermarket nearby. 5 mins walk from Nana station which is acceptable. Buffet breakfast however lacks variety. Bacon was served every single day throughout my stay - perhaps ham is another option?
Mark B. Couples Australia, November 22, 2012
Comfortable Hotel close to everything.

Close to all the action
8
This is a very comfortable hotel with good facilities. It has one of the most comforable beds I have stayed in a Thai hotel. Its good value, close to all the action of bars and shopping. The staff are freindly and willing to help. The breakfast offers a good selection and kept fresh. Would stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Not far from Soi Cowboy or Nana Plaza
Kerry L. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2012
Great Room, Great price

Location, style and cleanliness
8.7
We love this area of Bangkok and had stayed in a lesser hotel before. We tried the President Palace and it was the same price as the other hotel we stayed in, but much nicer. Great restaurants and street food in the area, great shopping.
Restaurant Tip: Suk 11 and the street stand right next to the restaurant that sells great Pad See Yew.
Junko P. Couples Japan, November 22, 2012
Just OK

Good swimming pool, clean enough, walking distance to BTS Nana station.
6
We did not know that it is closed to the red light bars. You are family or a couple, not recommended.
Wayne B. Couples Australia, November 22, 2012
Convenient location for entertainment

Great location, close to entertainment venues, great club room
8
Zalila M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Great Location and Big and Spacious Room

Delux Room with saperate living and sleep area,
6.7
Room and interior is very outstanding just the reception counter is a bit not friendly type. Even the bell boy also not very helpfull. Maybe due to language barrier I try to understand the route that I ask, but when I ask again for them to explain their reaction become different and the voice tone also change. And maybe we are from Asian country they ignore us.
Shopping Tip: Advised : Dont ask so much and try to learn a few Thai Language.
Akihiro T. Solo travelers Japan, November 21, 2012
Great location

Great location
7.3
Great location for night life Needs romantic bar or disco
Siegfried J. Couples Germany, November 20, 2012
top, very friendly, very good room,

services, staff, room, all the best
3.7
hello, in this hotel you can't have stress or trouble. everythink was be fine. thank you!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: places from hotel is very good, in the near are, bar's, nightclubs, shopping, tailors and and..........
Kuan K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Good location hotel

Good location
5.7
Good location, but hotel service is very bad, when we arrive hotel at 1pm, but can not check in until 4:30pm, and everyday have no towel need to request it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05