or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4519 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4519)
Sort by:
Michael L. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2013
Great location and great service.

Service, location, beds!
9
Bruce P. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2013
Old hotel,good location,otherwise just average

Location,location,location
4
Old hotel,needs to be modernized, would only use it again if I have too
Sam H. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2013
This hotel had the rudest staff ever

Absolutely nothing!
2
This hotel had the rudest staff ever and they werent accomodating or responsive when talking to them or making requests
Julia C. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2013
Good location

Good location, nice staff, good pool.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. It was a good location for street food, bars, and shopping.
Muddassir M. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 18, 2013
Stay was very good

Close to BTS, Fast Internet, Fast Check-IN and Out
7.7
The stay at President Palace Was Very good, I was upgraded to the club room which is on 12th floor and upwards, But i was not given the breakfast inclusive with the rates i paid for. Breakfast was not that great mostly the food was served cold. The hotel is just a few step away from the Nana BTS, which makes it a lot easier to travel to other destinations. Overall the hotel was very good. Comfy bed large rooms. I would recommend this hotel to my friends
Naoaki I. Business travelers Japan, March 18, 2013
Very nice hotel.

Price is reasonable. Nice conforortable, spacious room.
8.7
Very convinient to MTR station. The rom that i stayed was spacious and confortable. The price was reasonable when i think about the quality of the hotel.
Patrick P. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 17, 2013
great location to bars and restaurants

location, price, friendliness
5.7
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2013
Great place for the money

Staff, lounge, location
8.7
My stay was pleasant. Very comfortable bed. Air conditioning worked like a champ. Only complaint was the water temperature in the shower was hard to regulate.
Trevor S. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
The executive club staff were outstanding

Location, swimming pool, executive club
8
Our stay was very enjoyable. Only the towel allocation was poor. In our room we only had two bath towels each day, there were no hand towels or face cloths. This is not what you would expect from a four star hotel.
Koh T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2013
Centrally Located to BTS station and eateries

The location made it very convenient to take the BTS to all the famous attractions, weekend markets, shopping centers etc. The room was large and bed was comfortable. The staff were also very friendly
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06