or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4300 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4300)
Sort by:
Prakash G. Couples December 26, 2012
The Buziest Soi or Street in Sukhumvit

Location
7.3
The rooms are reasonably sized with carpet flooring and well maintained with modern amenities. The cleanliness of the room is very good. The staffs are polite and very helpful. The disadvantage part of the hotel is that if you book through Agoda the check out time can only be extended by an hour where else if you book through the hotel it can be extended till 3pm as explained by the front office manager.
Hotel Feature Tip: Opposite the hotel is a foot reflexology center. The outside looks ordinary but the massage area is very dim and cosy. With the outstanding service of the masseuse its and awesome experience for the whole family.
Marie C. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
great hotel in the heart of Bangkok

great room
10
Loved this hotel, nothing was too much trouble for the staff here and club floor was worth paying for. I got a cake and a card from the staff for my birthday on Christmas day, a nice touch we thought. Looking to go back for New year celebrations
Shopping Tip: Bts nana is at the end of soi 11, 40 baht gets you most places, Siam square is two stops.
Malcolm S. Couples United Kingdom, December 25, 2012
Good hotel service great stayed before that good

Staff very helpful
9.7
Not a lot to say just I've stated before and I will stay again when in Bangkok and had problem with transport after I left hotel phoned them and they still helped sort it out even though it had nothing to do with them thanks to staff for help
Elaine S. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
Good hotel,great value

Club floor services and benefits
8
hotel in good location, just a few minutes walk to sky train,which is a must for visiting all of bangkoks attractions. on arrival check in so quick and efficient due to taking advantage of club benefits. rooms very clean modern and comfortable,found all staff to be helpful and friendly,would definateley stop here again
Kanchana K. Couples December 24, 2012
Great hotel for a short stay

Location and proximity to Nana station
8
Arrived in bangkok a few days before christmas. Checked into President palace which was very smooth and hassle free. Was upgraded to Duluxe as superior rooms i booked were all full. Staff at the reception were friendly but service staff especially in room dining were quite rude as when i called for some water, they called me back and said that i need to agree to pay first before they send the water up which is not expected in a 5 star hotel. Positives were the location of the hotel which was very close to the BTS station
Halim O. Groups Turkey, December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with asmile

location was very near to big shopping center and sky train line
9
We had liked to much hotel everything was very good.
Nightlife Tip: Hotel is near the big shopping centers and nightlife places.
Chow K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2012
great location and great staff!”

Accommodations were very nice
8.3
The hotel accommodations were very nice with a simple, clean, and big room. The beds are very comfortable! I can't say enough about the hotel staff. They were extremely nice and helpful.
Yuen T. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2012
Great Location

Location is good
8
Receptionist told me that no room after I arrived but they immediately upgrade my room. I get internet problem for sending email, their technican is so smart to fix in short time, I am impressive. Good service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Those Taxi in the street prefer not following the meter, or take you to one more stop for "shopping"... try to get the taxi or metro by the closed station,just walk 5mins.
Amy S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 19, 2012
Stayed once before but will not stay again.

Club floor
6.7
Newish hotel but showing big signs of wear and tear. Arrived late afternoon and it took an hour to get into my room. The staff on the club room said no more than 20 minutes but that wasn't the case. Room was spacious but old fashion in design. Nothing special about the room The thing that I really liked was they provided you wirh a cell phone!! Local calls were 3baht per minute I think and incoming calls were free. Bathroom was small and lacking charm. Shower was small and I'm Short and I felt closed in. The shower power was nice. Club floor offers two pieces of dry cleaning which I really liked. The private dinning room was ok but being a solo guest the staff kind of ignored me and paid more attention to the men or groups. The breakfast was very few choices. One late night the guests across the hall from me were having A party and were so loud and people were coming and going In the room all night and they were so LOUD. I called down stairs And they sent someone up to Quiet them down but that only lasted a few minutes. The soi that the hotel is on is Always crowered. Lots of restaurants and bars. Would I stay here again, no. Nicer hotels, better rooms better service and Quieter streets I moved to a different hotel and had a much better room and a nice hotel and quieter street.
Leow H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel and service with a smile

5 star services
9
the service is good and the location is great, it is middle heart of the city. I love this hotel so much!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05