Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4277 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4277)
Sort by:
Jonathan Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Great hotel in a superb location with clubs nearby

Friendly courtious staff, champions
9.7
my stay at the president palace was great. the staff were very friendly and the location is great. they also had a really cool service. a complimentary mobile in the room. as a frequent traveler this service i found particularly useful. the phone calls were also very reasonable priced. i checked in and called home with this phone. very useful
Nightlife Tip: The Bed Supperclub at the end of soi 11 is a MUST!!!
Kevin M. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2012
Top Location, Helpful Staff

Location is ideal. Lot's of good eateries and pubs nearby. Close to Sky Train.
9
I have stayed here twice this year. No complaints whatsoever.The excutive club is well worth the extra money. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff.
Shopping Tip: Use the Sky Train to go to MBK Plaza. The traffic in Bangkok can be a killer. Sky Train is cheap and quick.
Nguyen G. Families with older children Vietnam, December 16, 2012
Staff friendly and help full

Location of Hotel very good. Convinience for using sky train for traffic.
8.3
I usually stay here when ever I go to bangkok because Hotel is clean , big room, quitted . Location of hotel very good with manny nice and good restaurant around. Very convinience using sky strain to some famous shopping center or weeken market.Fast and cheap. Day time also night time alway interesting.only one thing I still not satify is food for breakfast still poor.....
Andrew S. Couples Australia, December 15, 2012
Nice hotel with great service

Great central location in sukhumvit,
10
Great hotel, excellent value for money. Staff always helpful and friendly. Nice clean, spacious rooms, good variety breakfast, nice pool, walking distance to train station, which is a must for us in Bangkok as the traffic can be horrendous often. Bangkoks train system is awesome.
Ee L. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2012
Comfortable, friendly staff, alright location

Friendly staff, club floor services are good, comfortable beds, late check-out
8.3
hotel was a further walk away from nana bts than i had thought, but still convenient (for travellers taking the airport express etc - beware that nana bts has no escalators or elevators!). the staff were very friendly and accomodating, especially at the club floor - they let me check out at 5pm! the room was large and clean. bed was quite soft and comfortable, toilets were clean. location-wise it was alright - not fantastic but at least there are convenience stores and a supermarket nearby. there are also roadside "restaurants" at night - great way to have good thai food at cheap prices! only real drawback about this hotel is the breakfast - i would skip it, the range is not very good and quality-wise not great either.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For massages, I highly recommend Urban Retreat and Spa - not too expensive but very decent, clean and you get private/couple treatment rooms.
Jonathan Z. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2012
Excellent hotel with great friendly staff

Superb location if you love clubbing
10
This was my 2nd time staying at the President Palace hotel, the hotel has a superb location right beside Nana BTS station & near Terminal 21 mall. The rooms are big & the showers even bigger ;) you could fit at least 6 people inside it lol. The president palace is located towards the end of Soi 11 just off Sukhumvit Rd lots of restaurants on soi 11 and nightclubs too " The Bedsupper Club" is my favorite club, its the hottest club in thailand with major A List DJ's playing there regulary. I cannot recommend the President Palace enough for those of you coming to bangkok to shop or to party or both
Hotel Feature Tip: Superb location
Jong A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2012
Top notch hotel in great location

modern looking apperance with great service
10
This hotel is clean, modern looking hotel located in heart of bangkok surrounded by night life. If you are a solo traveler do not look further than this hotel. This hotel offers all you need to stay comfortable in exciting bangkok. Hotel offers a great service and I felt safe during my stay in the hotel. Hotel personnel are very professional and will be able to meet your needs and your expectation.
Audrey G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2012
lovely hotel and friendly staff with a smile.

club facilities excellent. we enjoy the Happy Hour!
9
nice hotel with friendly staff. would definitely come back again.
Shopping Tip: shopping malls is less than 30mins away. take the Tuk-Tuk. it's fast and cheap.
Jesreal C. Business travelers December 14, 2012
Nice hotel. clean room,

Good service
8
Nice hotel, clean room and facilities, staffs are friendly. WOrth the stay. :)
Audrey G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile.

club facilities.
9
though it's a 3 star hotel the rooms that we booked it's very spacious. our rooms were even upgraded free of charge. we enjoyed the club benefits. nearest shopping mall is only 15mins walking. we will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: take the Tuk-Tuk when traveling from mall to mall. it's cheap and fast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07