My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4166 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4166)
Sort by:
Jonathan R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
Good as always

Location, value
8.7
Stayed here a few times as it's a lively area loads of good aminities near by but can still get a very good nights sleep. Gym and pool good too.
Wing S. Couples November 5, 2012
Nice and Valued for Money

Clean and good location
8.7
We were looking for a good hotel with our budget and that's what we got. It ain't the Hilton but it's not too bad at all. Rooms are quite specious, with normal design and clean. Bathroom were a bit old but that's ok. Breakfast was fine too, actually more than i expected. And the location is great, close to the shopping malls. In the overall it was a good experience and i'll go there again.
James C. Families with young children Ireland, November 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location, cheap
8
Great location on Soi 11, close to BTS,bars,shopping and everythingelse you would need in bangkok. Good nightlife and plenty of places drink and eat
Wing S. Couples November 4, 2012
Nice and Valued for Money

Clean, Good location
8.7
We were looking for a good hotel with our budget and that's what we got. It ain't the Hilton but it's not too bad at all. Rooms are quite specious, with normal design and clean. Bathroom were a bit old but that's ok. Breakfast was fine too, actually more than i expected. And the location is great, close to the shopping malls. In the overall it was a good experience and i'll go there again.
Hong K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2012
Very nice hotel

Nice rooms, great service from hotel staff
9
Had a very nice stay at the hotel. The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. Nice soccer bar at on the ground floor too.
Richard G. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2012
Never Again

Reasonable rate and relatively comfortable in a central location
5
I booked this place for its location being near the clinic which I would be going to for a two-week period. The staff was friendly but outside of the concierge were largely incompetent. Housekeeping had to be called on a daily basis to replace towels and toilet paper. The shower had a hair-trigger going from cold to scalding and had a loner than normal learning curve. TV turned itself off and had to be played with to get it to come back on all the time. Won't be back.
Alexander V. Business travelers United States of America, November 4, 2012
Great biz hotel

attentive staff, good dining, nearby nightlife
8
Arlene M. Business travelers United States of America, November 3, 2012
Great Location

Breakfast is great, clean room and friendly staff
10
The staff are accomodating. I arrived early morning due to my flight and let me check in even though check-in time is not until . Thank you
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is in the heart of the city. Walking distance to malls, great restaurants nearby and lots of vendors closeby.
Wayne T. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2012
Perfect for clubing

Location, nice room
7.7
In the center of soi 11 surrounded by at least 5 clubs I can think of, what sets this hotel apart is the standard of the rooms breakfast good but quality and selection average. Not to far from BTS and lots of restraurants and markets.
Travel tip: Sukhumvit has notorious traffic jams. Be prepared for a long taxi if you arrive during the day especially peak times. A better option is to get the express train from the aiport.
Ross D. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2012
Nice Hotel -- Great location

Staff wonderful
9.7
My first trip.... everybody so helpful to please entertainment everywhere
Nightlife Tip: every thing you could want here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05