or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4321 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4321)
Sort by:
Leow H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel and service with a smile

5 star services
9
the service is good and the location is great, it is middle heart of the city. I love this hotel so much!!
Lakshman R. Business travelers India, December 18, 2012
Great location in all respects,

Big rooms and good WiFi,
7.3
But only thing need to improve is traveler like me we reach hotel early say 8.00 AM, because our flight reaches early. But wee to wait till 11.30 AM to 12.0 PM to get the rooms. This happens every time Agoda as well as the Hotel Management need to improve this situation,
Jon N. Families with young children United States of America, December 17, 2012
Nice club floor but charges add up with children

Club floor breakfast with eggs made to order
7.3
The location is excellent, a ten-minute walk from Bumrungrad Hospital. The charges for children in the room were an additional 50% of the room charge (for two children). The staff upgraded us to a club floor which eased the sting of the cost. Pool is clean and has a long happy hour.
Denise S. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
Very good hotel great location

I liked the iron and board swimming pool nice
7.7
We stayed 2 nights like the hotel very much good value for money breakfast like most Thai hotels we have booked to go back on our last night in Bangkok
Nick M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2012
Huge rooms and good location

Room is gigantic. Bathroom is huge too. Very comfortable stay for 9 days.
9.7
Very short walk to Nana bts station. So many restaurants within a few steps of hotel lobby. Very courtious staff. For the price there is no way anyone could complain about their stay. The veiw from the hotel room was another building, but who goes to Bangkok to look out of their hotel window. I loved all the action with street food vendors cooking up delicious little snacks and meals. Lots of great shopping opportunities along Sukhumvit.
Restaurant Tip: Zanzi bar restaurant down the street was very good.
Darren B. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2012
nice hotel

late checkout
8.3
Enjoyed my stay here. The club lounge is of high quality with helpful and friendly staff.The breakfast was very basic but ok. The rooms were large and very comfortable. It is rare to be able to get a smoking room. Late checkout 4pm is also great if you have a late flight as I did. Hotel is also in a great location in soi 11 close to bars and restaurants. Overall enjoyed my stay here.
Jonathan Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Great hotel in a superb location with clubs nearby

Friendly courtious staff, champions
9.7
my stay at the president palace was great. the staff were very friendly and the location is great. they also had a really cool service. a complimentary mobile in the room. as a frequent traveler this service i found particularly useful. the phone calls were also very reasonable priced. i checked in and called home with this phone. very useful
Nightlife Tip: The Bed Supperclub at the end of soi 11 is a MUST!!!
Kevin M. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2012
Top Location, Helpful Staff

Location is ideal. Lot's of good eateries and pubs nearby. Close to Sky Train.
9
I have stayed here twice this year. No complaints whatsoever.The excutive club is well worth the extra money. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff.
Shopping Tip: Use the Sky Train to go to MBK Plaza. The traffic in Bangkok can be a killer. Sky Train is cheap and quick.
Nguyen G. Families with older children Vietnam, December 16, 2012
Staff friendly and help full

Location of Hotel very good. Convinience for using sky train for traffic.
8.3
I usually stay here when ever I go to bangkok because Hotel is clean , big room, quitted . Location of hotel very good with manny nice and good restaurant around. Very convinience using sky strain to some famous shopping center or weeken market.Fast and cheap. Day time also night time alway interesting.only one thing I still not satify is food for breakfast still poor.....
Andrew S. Couples Australia, December 15, 2012
Nice hotel with great service

Great central location in sukhumvit,
10
Great hotel, excellent value for money. Staff always helpful and friendly. Nice clean, spacious rooms, good variety breakfast, nice pool, walking distance to train station, which is a must for us in Bangkok as the traffic can be horrendous often. Bangkoks train system is awesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08