Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4231 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4231)
Sort by:
Zalila M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Great Location and Big and Spacious Room

Delux Room with saperate living and sleep area,
6.7
Room and interior is very outstanding just the reception counter is a bit not friendly type. Even the bell boy also not very helpfull. Maybe due to language barrier I try to understand the route that I ask, but when I ask again for them to explain their reaction become different and the voice tone also change. And maybe we are from Asian country they ignore us.
Shopping Tip: Advised : Dont ask so much and try to learn a few Thai Language.
Akihiro T. Solo travelers Japan, November 21, 2012
Great location

Great location
7.3
Great location for night life Needs romantic bar or disco
Siegfried J. Couples Germany, November 20, 2012
top, very friendly, very good room,

services, staff, room, all the best
3.7
hello, in this hotel you can't have stress or trouble. everythink was be fine. thank you!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: places from hotel is very good, in the near are, bar's, nightclubs, shopping, tailors and and..........
Kuan K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Good location hotel

Good location
5.7
Good location, but hotel service is very bad, when we arrive hotel at 1pm, but can not check in until 4:30pm, and everyday have no towel need to request it.
Mamoun B. Solo travelers Jordan, November 20, 2012
lovely hotel with great smile

all people very helpfull
9
it was very happy period ,,, i enjoye the lovely atmosphare of bangkok ,,, the hotel was very good and all the staff is helpfull and smilling all the time
Sarah T. Groups United States of America, November 20, 2012
Very nice and accommodating hotel

Service was amazing, rooms were clean
9.3
The hotel was in a good location in Sukhumvit (soi 11). Close to restaurants and the street itself has a few pop up bars -- not to mention Zanzibar which is just down the street to grab a drink and enjoy some live music. The hotel staff was the best part -- was amazing! He scheduled our airfare for our next leg of our journey, got us ringside seats for Muay Thai, and was overall incredibly kind and wonderful! Adored him! The only issue was with power conversion- for some reason american plugs that typically work in Bangkok were blowing fuses in this hotel. We lost an iPhone charger b/c of this, and the lights in our room had to be reset twice.
Cheng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Convenient location

The coziness
7.7
The stay was decent. Only two negatives, the check in time took too long and the wifi is only allowed for one device. We arrived at 2.30 pm. We booked 3 rooms, and only one room is available after 1/2 hour, and we had to wait 2 hours for the other two rooms.
Espen R. Families with young children Norway, November 19, 2012
A good option

Location, spacious rooms
7.3
Finding hotels with good family solutions remains difficult, not least in big cities. Thus we were happy to find this hotel centrally located in the lower Sukhumvit area. We had family & friend connecting rooms, which suited our needs perfectly. The rooms were spacious and comfortable, and wifi was included at no extra charge. Breakfast was also included, and though it was not perfect it was adequate. The only downside we could identify was a somewhat oldish impression. The rooms were well kept, but they seemed to be dating from some 20 years back. Swimming pool was good, the children loved it.
Gillian L. Couples Australia, November 19, 2012
Well located near Skytrain stop

Clean, quiet, well located. Good pool.
7.7
The staff were pleasant and helpful. It was well worth paying the extra for club floor and services. The breakfast in the club lounge was far better than that located in the hotel restaurant. It was good to be able to have a drink and relax in the quiet lounge after a day exploring. The hotel is near many restaurants,shopping malls, street markets and transport. Rooms are well appointed and clean and comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: club floor well worth it
Raj S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2012
Great location but bathroom less than clean

Location
8
Location was great, and the hotel staff were wonderful. Only issue was cleanliness. Noticable mold and mildew in bathroom, and daily cleaning services were not at all adequate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01