or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4532 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4532)
Sort by:
Nissan K. Business travelers Israel, March 11, 2013
just another city hotel

locaition and shops
6.3
Luciano C. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2013
Excellent location for everything you need.

Conveniant, 5 star service, rooms
8.3
Very comfortable and relaxing. Great rooms, super comfortable bed and all the right amenities. Good bathroom. Swimming pool ok. Great location, right oposite a good night club, near excellent restaurants and very easy access to night life and tourist attractions. As well as shopping.
Daniel S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2013
Always Nice

Location, Friendly Staff, Room set up
8.3
Gobind T. Couples India, March 10, 2013
It was a average stay

It was near to Nana station
5
It was OK. Housekeeping quality was not good. Everyday they were reminded to provide towel, soap etc.Bathroom cleanliness was not satisfactory.
Edward H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2013
outstanding

staff, size of room and internet service
7.7
Outstanding except for restaurant had problems cooking eggs.
Jong A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2013
Top notch hotel in great location

modern looking hotel
10
This hotel is absolutely fantastic hotel located in the heart of bangkok. The hotel is surrounded by great restaurants, clubs, shops. The service staff gave an excellent service and I felt very comfortable and safe during my stay. My room was very modern looking and bed was very comfortable. The internet connection was great and bathroom worked very well.
Carsten H. Business travelers Germany, March 9, 2013
My favourate hotel

good location, excellent and friendly staff at reception
8.7
I have stayed many times in this hotel, be it private holiday of business trips. The hotel is located in the heart of the nightlife with close proximity to good bars, clubs and discotheques. You have everything from 'cheap' bars to excellent upper class environment. The hotel has very nice rooms and most of the time i got lucky with an upgrade. Breakfast is good as well.
Anand M. Solo travelers India, March 9, 2013
Not customer friendly

Guest friendly hotel, lots of nightlife activities along the hotel lane, very convenient seven eleven storenearby
4.3
Liam G. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
Nice hotel centrally located for all amenities

location, staff, value for money
7.3
The Hotel was good... I received 4 free items of clothing free for laundry during my stay because of the type of room i booked... I received my shirt back damaged - it had a slit down the side. They did repair it and send it back to me but it left a bitter taste in my mouth as I dont expect that to happen in a hotel like this!
Marcel B. Groups Switzerland, March 9, 2013
the hotel is nice and clean

centrally located, good value for the money, lots of modern bars and restaurants nearby
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07