or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4389 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4389)
Sort by:
Mcarthur E. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2013
Great hotel

Large rooms, great design, friendly staff
10
I had a great stay here. Room service was good. Bar and clubs are close by. Pretty much all you want is in walking distance...
Mark T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
quality hotel in excellent location

location, large room, comfortable bed, good shower. nice pool and well equiped gym
8.3
very impressed overall, bonus was very good nightclub less than 100 yards, called climax
Zulfadli Y. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2013
Amazing!

Clean, simple, nice food
8
Adam M. Couples Maldives, January 8, 2013
It's one of my best choice

Helpful staff with so much smiles, clean rooms
9
Perfect place and I really like this hotel. I will recommend this hotel mostly for the couples who come for romance and relax.
Jennifer C. Groups United States of America, January 8, 2013
Second time staying here, still great

Location, large size rooms
8.7
This is the second time I've stayed at the President Palace Hotel and I have to say, I was pleased again with the size of the room, cleanliness of the room and location of the hotel. I traveled with my mother who also commented on the nice hotel and sizeable rooms. The free wifi and free breakfast is also a perk of the hotel. Will definitely stay here again.
Tanveer A. Couples Bangladesh, January 8, 2013
very good location for a good night life

proximity to multiple clubs and nice bars..
5.3
we usually stay on sukumbhit but this time we opted to stay on soi 11, had the clubs 'bed', 'levels', 'qbar', 'bash' etc really cool places within walking distance! me and my wife went just by ourselves, leaving the kids, looking for a time out.. as far as the hotel goes, rooms seemed a bit smaller than portrayed online! the service was not that good, every order took long time and multiple calls!!! and yeah, they charge for ice!!!
Rod W. Couples Australia, January 8, 2013
Returning travellers who will return again

Pre Dinner Cocktails in Club lounge, location, service and Shower!
9
We have stayed at the Presidents palace several times and always in the club rooms. We usually get some complimentary drinks in our fridge but they seem to have stopped doing this?? Also the fruit platter was only two bananas this time as where previously it has had an assortment. However the room was clean, tidy and very well kept and they have the best showers ever! Nice big and comfortable bed and the pre dinner cocktails in the club lounge are great. The Staff are always very attentive, understanding and helpful. The free local beer at the swimming pool in the afternoon seems to have been stooped too. Location near Nana station is great for access to skytrain and MBK for shopping.
Restaurant Tip: Great Thai Rest Suk 11 just up the road near 7/11 is great and the massage directly opposite is very good to. You can find cheaper for both certainly but they are both very good quality.
Benchawan V. Couples Thailand, January 8, 2013
hotel with great location and ambiance

top location
8
Good location, close to the BTS and in neighbourhood of restaurants, shops and places to go out. great massage in the street close by at foodjoy.
Restaurant Tip: Soi 11 the backsoi you have great tapas
Julie-Anne L. Couples Australia, January 8, 2013
great hotel

happy hour
9.3
great hotel big room great beds close to the train station so it is easy to get around i would definitely stay here again and value for your money
Faisal H. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2013
nice experience

location
8.7
As always this is my first choice hotel to stay in Bangkok.It was a pleasant experience and service was simply outstanding.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02