or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4562 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4562)
Sort by:
Chris P. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2013
Good Hotel in good location

Nice pool
7
The hotel is a bit more expensive than others nearby but it is nice and provides good service. Location is the key.
Mika P. Solo travelers Finland, February 17, 2013
Great location

Location, quality
9.3
I wanted to stay in this area, it had evertyhing that I need very close.
Andrew T. Groups United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Great Location for night life

Location
9
The main plus point of the hotel is that it has a great location. There are a variety of place to eat on the same road, also to get a massage. There is a bar within the hotel 'Champions' it serves really great food and is very lively during football matches (for those who want to stay up for them). Also it is walking distance from the BTS sky train station 'Nana'. The rooms are clean and spacious, nice bathroom and flat screen tv. It is also great for clubbing and bars in general. There is a bar on the opposite side of the road called 'Levels' free entry all night,and also there is the famous Supper Club, great music on a Tuesday night.
Restaurant Tip: Champions bar within the hotel do a good fish and chips and Thai green curry.
Anne-Marie C. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Large room, central on Soi 11

Location, facilities
8.7
Md A. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
Great location!

Location, friendly staff, clean and tidy!
8
I arrived at the hotel and was greeted kindly by the concierge and security guard - very welcoming. The hotel room was very clean and nice. I had booked a superior room which was very clean and modern. During my stay i did not have any issues and the staff were very helpful. if you required any assistance, there would be staff knocking on your door within minutes. the location of this hotel is just excellent, with many shopping centres, restaurants, 24 hour shops and massage shops. for night life there are quite a few clubs within 5 minutes walk from this hotel. i went into a club called Bed expecting it to be a good rave but it wasn't, it was people standing and chatting while music is played in the back. to go to papong you need to take a taxi as it could be quite a long walk. taxi drivers are friendly however their english isn't great which is understandable. you do get asked around quite a lot by taxi drivers or 'tuk tuk' (rikshaw) if you want a ride. when you get in a taxi some drivers like to give you a fixed price, ask them if they would use the meter, if no then just say thank you and walk along to the next taxi. meter saves you from getting ripped off, its not much but if you're there for the first time it helps. there are many train lines that are just 2 minutes walking distance. the train is very cheap and gets you to many locations without the headache of being stuck in traffic with a taxi. the trains are spacious and are air conditioned. i'm not a big fan of thai food so i was looking for good places to eat. i found that in sukhumvit soi 3 (road name) there are many arabian restaurants, al firdoss is highly recommended for food and shisha, don't miss out! i recommend this hotel as the location is great and its worth the price you pay. its not very expensive but it is a nice hotel.
Angelo C. Business travelers Italy, February 16, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

room space and location
7.7
definetely nice room and location and good service
Jesreal C. Business travelers February 15, 2013
Nice and clean hotel with Friendly people!

Nice & Clean
8
Nice and clean hotel with Friendly people! I've been staying at this hotel for years, if i traveled for business at BKK. This is absolutely awesome!
Song H. Families with young children United States of America, February 15, 2013
Huge rooms with great amenities

Very spacious and clean
8
The room was very spacious, comfortable and relaxing. We really liked the fact that the room was sectioned off into different areas, a living room like area with a comfortable sofa and television and a sleeping area with a comfortable bed and another television. The internet service in the room included wifi, and had very good connection. Though we didn't get to use the pool, it looked very clean and nice. The location of the hotel gave us easy access to all the things we wanted to do, including getting our health check-ups done at Bumrungrad Hospital and going to the Bangkok malls.
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2013
shaver blade and tooth paste to upgrade

couch/daybed extrememly good
7.7
loose furniture color not consistent between tv cabinet and others furniture; room is comfortable with good lighting effect
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel location are nearby/walking distance to all needs
George K. Couples Australia, February 14, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location,breakfast,pool.
8
Great hotel to stay in, good staff and reception. Very helpful. Great breakfast. Excellent location for eating and dining. Recommend highly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01