or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4197 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4197)
Sort by:
Paul G. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with Great Service with a Smile

Wonderful rooms with plenty of space ( Superior Club ) We were on the 16th floor and the Staff in the executive lounge were so fantastic and very helpful. All the staff throughout the hotel were so friendly and wanted to help you always.
9.3
I loved the hotel, breakfast was lovely in the executive lounge. Freshly made scrambled eggs and omelette's every morning, with freshly made coffee.What a great start to the day. Superior Club Rooms were the best,with plenty of space, great shower and great views of Bangkok. Prices for food and drink were very good for the good standard of this hotel. The spa is in their sister hotel with free Tuk Tuk provided to get u there. The massage was fantastic, but a little over priced, if I was to be honest with you. There are plenty of bars and restaurants close to the hotel. Overall I would recommend this hotel and I would definitely come back here to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Places to visit, The Golden Palace. The Sleeping Buddha. MBK shopping Mall.Very good.
Simon B. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2012
Great hotel in a great location

Excellent rooms and close to everything
9
Good value for money hotel. I staying in two hotels in Sukhumvit and this was by far the best. Great clean newish rooms. Highly recommended.
Jagathesen P. Solo travelers South Africa, October 22, 2012
Lovely hotel,ideal location

Ideal location
8.3
Fantastic staff- friendly, pleasant and accommodating. Great gym- well equipped - perfect for a gym in a busy city Flexibility in the policy of allowing guests into room was a huge plus. Look at smoking policy. I had a room that reeked of tobacco as I'm a non smoker
Travel tip: Centrally located to nightlife and shopping malls. Fine for a single traveler
Jacky C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2012
Good price for money

convenience, foods, bars, transportation
9.3
situated very conveniently at soi 11. grocery stores is just meters away. street is full of decent bars and food stalls, you'll be able to enjoy various types of foods and drinks. i myself tried different food stalls. the hotel itself is relatively new. room is standard and relatively spacious judging from its outer look. free wi-fi, friendly staff. it's not top-tiered hotel but it has all the basics and the convenience and liveliness wins my second stay next time.
Restaurant Tip: try the juju seafood stall about 20 meters away from the hotel (towards the main street), they have pretty decent and genuine thai cuisine. i was alone so couldn't order too much but if you travel with a companion you'll be able to enjoy some good thai food, watching people walk around. the irish and australian pups are very nice too. the main street is full of tourists and small souvenir shops and the likes. all in all very lively place.
Keith C. Solo travelers Ireland, October 22, 2012
very good hotel , and great service

very nice and clean hotel
8.7
i really like this hotel , the staff are great very welcoming , i have stayed many times and will plan to stay again
Barry S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
Always good

location location location
8
All good except for computer suite which is erratic and slow.
Travel tip: try the Firehouse around the corner and across from Q Club for great burgers
Claire O. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
Great hotel

Location
8
Fantastic location and great place to stay. Plenty of bars, streetside eateries around. Little markets running up and down the main street only a minute walk away. Would stay here again.
Huu P. Couples Vietnam, October 22, 2012
Great location with nice room

Central location
8.3
4 people of us (2 couples) went to Bangkok and decided to stay at President Palace Hotel after due research on the internet and a friendly recommendation from our local Thai friends. And yes, we were so happy with our decision! The hotel is located in a very tourist-friendly area, with a lot of nearby restaurants and bars. Young ones would never feel bored staying there, because the surrounding areas are normally crowded until late at night. To go from the hotel to the famous places of interest of Bangkok is not far, and with quite reasonable taxi fare, very convenient. The rooms are clean and the staff are helpful.
Anand J. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2012
Great location but rooms need to be cleaner

Great service..
7.3
Would have liked a room at a higher floor but what was provided was adequate. They also need to be scrubed down more throughly. On the positive side the hotel was located closed to night life and excellent range of restaurants. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Nightlife Tip: Easy access to qbar, supper club and climax disco
Subodh G. Solo travelers India, October 21, 2012
lovely hotel and great loation...

the best thing of this hotel is its cleanliness and the behaviour of the staff......food is awaesome
9
whenever i will visit bangkok i cant even think of other hotel ...this is the best for me....location is extremely good ....friendly staff and co-operative...
Nightlife Tip: you can enjoy your night life beside hotel.....walking distance..na na plaza is good....plenty of indian restaurants where you can enjoy your favourite food....shopping malls just a distance away from your hotel....all in all a great hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01