Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 4848 reviews

2869 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4848)
Sort by:
Janine P. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 21, 2013
a pleasure to stay at this gorgous hotel again. r

staff. club floor. pool
10
Report this review
Norman H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2013
Ok hotel in good location

Location, Clean and Spacious rooms
6.7
The hotel is about 7-10 minutes to the BTS station, which is a big benefit. The area around the hotel is loaded with nightlife activities. My biggest gripe was having to order towels and bathrobes each time because housekeeping did not replace the ones used. Also, the breakfast was quite pedestrian. The hotel is clean and well-maintained, but overall, I think a bit overpriced for what it offers.
Report this review
Ashley R. Couples Australia, May 20, 2013
Perfect Location

Location, inclusions and friendly staff
9.7
A very comfortable stay with everything at our fingertips. Couldn't be better for location, and staff were very helpful whenever required. Well worth the extra for Club Benefits, it's great to escape the bussling area below and use the facilities.
Report this review
Lokesh K. Families with young children India, May 20, 2013
very good

location staff cleanliness
7.3
great four nights stay at president palace hotel , no complaints at all
Report this review
Kirke M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
Great hotel in a great location!

Location, rooms are big and clean, great staff.
8.3
Report this review
Denna N. Business travelers Switzerland, May 19, 2013
yes and no

big room, nice reception, calm pool
6
Personel not prepared, bad cleaning of the room, a/c made lots of noise.Worst service ever, i had to pay for early check inn, but the room would be cleaned when they wanted, one time, at.16 :00 i came back and still nothing was done, even though i put the sign "please make my room". Good: room size
Report this review
Daniel N. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
Very comfortable in a great location

Location, staff, cleanliness
7.7
Report this review
Hui L. Business travelers China, May 19, 2013
nice, convinient

surprisingly good.. there's even iphone charge in the room
8.3
There's even iphone charge in the room. Nice window view shower room is nice
Report this review
Pek E. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2013
Very Nice Hotel, highly recommended

Food, location, staff
8.3
Pleasant and compfortable room. Great location and very well trained staff
Report this review
Jon H. Solo travelers Sweden, May 17, 2013
Nice hotel at sukhumvit soi 11

Location, pool and fast internet.
7.7
I stayed 10 days at the PreIdent palace hotel on floor 16. Everything was ok except that I had small ants in the bathroom, I hope they fix this.
Report this review
Previous page 941 - 950 of 2869 reviews Next page
President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Property OverviewPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club FloorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby FloorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club FloorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Club FloorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Dawn ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - GymPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - GymPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Evening ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pool at dawnPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Classroom Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception DeskPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tour DeskPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - BanquetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ChampionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - OverviewPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Full viewPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar at Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01