Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 4712 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4712)
Sort by:
Boon Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 7, 2013
Value-for-money that's hard to beat

Great gym, friendly staff and exclusive club facilities
7
I absolutely enjoyed my stay at the President Palace Hotel. I had researched online about what to expect, and while the notorious mini lifts are there, so many wonderful attributes more than make up for this slight flaw. Firstly, the location is very convenient. I had business at the nearby Bumrungrad Hospital and the location is just perfect for me. And yet it is still near to Nana BTS and all the nearby eateries and night spots. I am very impressed with the gym, for which I spent every afternoon there working out. And while I did not swim, I am very pleased that it was quiet and truly an oasis in the city scape. But what really impressed me was the Executive Club Lounge. Drinks are free and so there's no need to spend extra money getting drinks from the mini bar. I never once went downstairs for breakfast, choosing instead to eat at the Executive Lounge because it was so convenient. Plus the service was attentive. There are flaws but considering the amount I paid, it was truly a bargain. I have travelled extensively within Bangkok, and while this is no 5-star hotel, I have to say, the service level is extremely high. The rooms could do with some renovation upgrade, but the room I stayed on the 16th floor was very large. I would go back ag
Report this review
Benjamin H. Business travelers Israel, April 7, 2013
OK

Price, location, Friendly staff
6.3
Report this review
Jarrod R. Couples Australia, April 7, 2013
Great option in a good location

Location is great, lots of shopping & restaurants, hotel condition and facilities are great
9.3
Report this review
Robert C. Couples Australia, April 7, 2013
Very pleasant with friendly staff

Swimming pool breakfast & location
8.7
Great central location with many Restaraunts & bars close by. The swimming pool was the main attraction for us. Nice & clean & spacious surroundings. Also very close to the sky train & nana.
Report this review
Michael N. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Ideal for access to Soy 11 nightlife

Location Good service Pool
8.3
We stayed for a weekend as we were meeting friends who were staying in a hotel in a hotel on the same street (Soy 11). We all wanted to be close to the nightclubs in the area. The hotel was reasonably priced and well maintained the staff were friendly and helpful.
Report this review
George C. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
pay extra for the deluxe room its worthi it

clean and tidy great staff and great location
9
Report this review
Zvi N. Business travelers Sweden, April 6, 2013
A friendly hotel in a great location

Nice club room fast interner friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
James S. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2013
Great hotel close to night life

Nice Bed. Clean. Location
7.7
Nice hotel, but could have been on a higher floor for a better view of the city.
Report this review
Andrew H. Couples Canada, April 6, 2013
Great location, good food, good service

Great location, good food, good service
7.7
Report this review
Colin B. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Good value

location. pice, transport links
6.7
Staff friendly and efficient , rooms large if a bit dated , room rate very good value
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03