or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4307 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4307)
Sort by:
Stuart P. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2012
Very good hotel with excellent service

Staff are very friendly and the rooms are excellent
9
This another hotel that we have stayed at a few times due to the service and location. The Club upgrade is well worth the extra money due to the added benefits like a 4pm checkout and free drinks in the evenings. The breakfast is also very good.
Ross D. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2012
Great Location. Very Happy

Staff were wonderful.
9.3
Room always cleaned early for me. Staff so helpful. everybody made my stay perfect
Restaurant Tip: Great Eating, good range of mixed foods... Thai food wonderful.
Lee K. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2012
Smart. & tidy

Manutd resturant - friendly professional staff
8
I have now stayed in this hotel 5 times this year I would recommend as the staff or professional Location good to BTS and also many resturants Feel safe and also good exchange sites The hotel has good swimming pool and relaxing atmosphere Utd bar and 24 hr room service Close to Terminal 21 Nightclubs - if you want that Many suite shops Good taxi points
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Terminal 21 BK temple - Royal temple If you can afford - book Sky Resturant
Zvi N. Couples Sweden, November 16, 2012
Excellent service perfect location

The perfect hotel in the right spot.
9.3
I always stay here, great stuff and perfect location.
Andy B. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2012
Good location and staff are friendly

Staff on the club floor
7
The staff are the best asset of this hotel. the club floor is where i choose to stay when i book a room at this hotel. The breakfast and happy hour food at the executive lounge sometimes lacks variety. If you are after a larger variety of food for breakfast, I recommend you going downstairs. The location of this hotel is good, close to sky train and shops. The rooms I have stayed in look and feel a bit dated.
Andy B. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2012
Great staff

Staff always friendly and helpful
6.7
Stayed at this hotel several times now. The biggest selling point is the staff. I always stay on the club floor levels, where the staff are friendly, helpful and always happy. The rooms are comfortable, but rooms vary in size and layout. recommend you ask to stay in the better ones. I think the ones facing the front or pool side are better than the rear of the hotel.
Manoj K. Couples India, November 15, 2012
Good and spacious room and service with smile

Room
8.3
Overall good interior, spacious room, neat and clean and well maintained.
Beverly P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2012
nice room, great, lively location.

Very busy location, with many nightlife and dining options.
8.3
I chose to stay here instead of another 4 star rated property I had reserved for the same dates. After staying at the other property the first week of my visit, I decided I did not want to return for the last 4 nights in Bangkok. It was worth the one night penalty to cancel the other hotel and stay at The President Palace, which unlike it's predecessor, deserves the 4 stars! Other than being a little disappointed in the restaurant / room service food, I was please with this property. Large room, with large comfortable sofa, 2 flat screen TVs, bathroom with deep tub / rain shower, and a comfortable king bed. And a courteous staff as well. A special thanks to the concierge desk. All were very helpful, and one actually called the Paragon Cineplex for me after they gave me tickets for the wrong show in the VIP theater. And he actually got them to change our tickets when we arrived for the correct show 4 hours later. We never asked for his help. He saw I was distressed, asked what the problem was, and immediately took care of the situation. And for that alone this property deserves 5 stars for going well above and beyond. Thank you!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out the Bangkok Airways VIP theaters or a 4-D show at Paragon Cineplex. Any movie experience there will far exceed any you'll find in North America. Get off the BTS at the Siam Station. And don't forget to check the show time on your tickets before you leave.
Kok W. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Nice hotel....

Great location, nice and helpfull staff............
8
Stayed 3 nights in this hotel and may come next time.Room is clean and spacious....hotel and room equipment still new....beside this there was a lot of place for nightlife around the hotel !!!
Kok W. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Good location hotel......

located near to BTS station, wonderfull food, clean, helpfull staff.
8
It is very nice hotel ,i was a happy staying in this hotel which provide me a good service with friendly and helpful staff,excellent food, easy accces to BTS and nightlife entertainment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08