Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4269 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4269)
Sort by:
Paula B. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
Great location

Near the train
7
Great location with lots of restaurants nearby and at the end of the street is the local train that will take you to ost of the major stops.
Hotel Feature Tip: Upgrade to the executive club
Yann D. Business travelers Australia, October 31, 2012
Good hotel very clean

Spacious room
7.7
Not sure about location as stay was short But value for price paid Friendly staff
Claire O. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
Great all round

Location, staff, cleanliness
8
We used Bangkok as our base while and Thailand and ended up staying here on all 3 trips back there. STaff were very friendly, rooms were really big and it was only a couple of minutes walk to transport and local nightlife.
Andri S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Great location near nana BTS

the room is clean and spacious
9.3
The receptionist was friendly. The room and bathroom are clean and I have given a room with 2 queen bed. When I were in the hotel at my last night, I was having trouble and the manager has helped me. this is what I like and for next year I will come again staying in this hotel
David L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
lovely hotel and perfect for my stay

central and friendly
10
The staff were great. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The service was great but the swimming pool was unavailable for one whole day due to a phot shoot which was very inconvenient!!!!!
Cristina S. Groups Philippines, October 30, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

I love the friendly staff
8
I could say that my stay at President Palace Hotel was a good experience because the room's spacious, the staffs are friendly and service with a smile, and I love their buffet breakfast. I will sure choose this hotel again the next time I will visit Bangkok.
Hengki S. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2012
Great Location & Free Wi-Fi For A Week!

Very close to Nana BTS station, Lots of food carts outside the hotel, Quite environment.
8.3
So... we have lots of things that we like from this hotel. But the location is the best option why we chose it. If possible, you should choose the 10th floor or higher, since there are some bars and night clubs near the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The food carts outside the hotel sell varieties of snacks, but if you walk 5-10 minutes to Terminal 21 you can find a lot of food option in their Pier 21 foodcourt. Cheaper! Next time we stay in this hotel, we'll always eat in Terminal 21 foodcourt. :)
Stefano M. Business travelers Italy, October 29, 2012
Nice stay

Room, facilities, postion
7.7
Good choice for business travellers. 5 mins walk from Bts station, 10 mins by Bts from financial down town. Room is big and clean with big bath. Facilities are ok. Restaurant at the ground floor.
Mohammad A. United Arab Emirates, October 28, 2012
racism in the services

in a quiet place and close to arabs street
5.7
arrived to the hotel at 10:00 AM and I got the room number 701 at 5:00 PM,all that time I took a nap in the lobby.
Marty G. Couples Australia, October 28, 2012
good location,good size rooms

close to shopping and great food and bars!!
10
only had a short stay but found this place to be in great location,very close to markets and food stalls and bars....also easy to get taxi or tuk-tuk to anywhere. pool was great after a day out.staff friendly and helpful too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07