or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4605 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4605)
Sort by:
Keng H. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2015
4 star hotel

location,location,location
6.7
Hotel is a short walk to BTS. Lots of F&B. Wifi in the room.
Shaarin R. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Great location

Location, room size, location
8
Hotel was satisfactory. Great location for food, shopping and nightlife. The deluxe room I booked was spacious and bed was comfortable. No noticeable noise on 7th floor. Gym was adequate. Breakfast was so-so but there's also a Starbucks in the lobby which is a bonus.
Abdul L. Solo travelers Lebanon, April 26, 2015
Nice

Cleanliness staff rooms
7.7
Gary T. Couples Australia, April 24, 2015
Great Hotel in Great location

Staff Cleanliness, Location
9.3
This was our 3rd stay at the PP and as on other occasions it did not disappoint. It is a great hotel in a great location. Only a short stroll to Nana BTS station and there are many great restaurants in and around Soi 11. The staff are eager to assist at every occasion and English is spoken well. They will even help you with your Thai. Overall great place & we will stay again when on our next visit to BKK
Moe L. Families with older children Myanmar, April 21, 2015
Satisfied withg this Hotel

1) Location, 2) Staff (very heplful and efficient), 3) the standard of the room
8.3
Everything clicked for us during this stay at this hotel. Mind you we did not go with high expectations, as I have stayed at various hotels in the area. The check in was smooth. professional and done with a pleasant attitude and a delight smile. They showed us to our room and then showed my daughter how everything worked. The rooms were very satisfactory, to mention a con : the bathrooms were a bit tired. Breakfast could use a bit more variety but OK in general. The bellboy asked us where we wanted to everyday morning and then helped us make arrangements. And when it was time to leave the check-out was efficient and smooth. And my wife said that this is the hotel she will stay in the next time she goes to BKk.
Chitranjan R. Families with older children Sri Lanka, April 18, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Area Atmoshere, convenience,
8
My stay was most enjoyable and we have been staying there for the last 4 to 5 years during Sonkran festival time. Looking forward for my next stay at President Palace
Pejman K. Solo travelers Denmark, April 18, 2015
Nice and clean but

Good Staff, Okay location, good Food
6.7
The hotel is nice and clean, close to shopping area and entertainments. Very helpful staff.
Alan C. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2015
CONVENIENT IN THE HEART OF BANGKOK

Location, Standard, Price
10
Our room was big, clean and extremely comfortable, with a wonderful bed and the best shower I've encountered anywhere.
Jane L. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
ok

breakast staff, pool, location
7.3
Ok
Bayejid M. Solo travelers Bangladesh, April 8, 2015
nice hotel nice staff

location, service and staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05