or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4178 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4178)
Sort by:
Tom I. Couples Sweden, July 17, 2014
One night in Bangkok

close to Skytrain, close to nightlife, close to shopping
8
Stayed only one night, the breakfast was not very good, the air in the room was smelly.
Jason P. Solo travelers India, July 13, 2014
My second home

Value for money, location, staff courtesy
10
Stayed yet another time for 2 nights July 11 & 12. As usual, everything was excellent, clean and airy room, complimentary fruit platter, quality toiletries but the best part was when the door boy (the spiked-hair lad) said "welcome back sir." Felt at home instantly. During my earlier trips to Bangkok, I used to spend hours online reading reviews and customer feedbacks but now I just blindly go ahead and book with PP as I know of their standards quite well being a loyal customer. Also, the GM, Ms. Rami, is quite courteous and can be contacted directly for any unresolved concerns. Stayed at room 708, which has spectacular views. Would strongly recommend any day.
Tatika S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Good hotel to stay on

Internet, location and cleanliness
8
Paul U. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Great hotel lovely attentive staff,

Staff, executive lounge, bar
7.3
Great hotel fourth time for stating there, executive lounge worth extra monies, close to night life and easy for rail service. only down side it is need of some TLC as he roooms are starting to look tired.
Peter R. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
Excellent!

Clean and spacious room, pleasant and wfficient staff, good location
8.7
Enjoyable 2 days
Greg S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
My regular hotel

Staff , Location , rooms
9.7
This is my regular hotel i stay at in BKK, 5x
Zoltan A. Business travelers Germany, July 7, 2014
Great Location,nuíce rooms,quick chek in and check

Location,Service,parking
7
My stay was great,nice Hotel,very good location,friendly service. Rooms are spacious and good,bath tub and shower. I was just expecting little more in the room for that money. No kettle for hot Tea or Coffee,only free Water. In the bathroom only soap and body lotion No toothbrush,shampoo etc.
Lee S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Staff, location, clean
6
Great staff and happy to help. Clean and well maintained with close proximity to all amenities. Shopping centres are really close by and easily accessible via train, BTS or taxi. Many local markets are close by and on every street corner as expected for Thailand. I would stay here again as i find it a good value to the customer.
David J. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant

Location, Staff, accomodations
8.3
Very good
Norman H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
Good hotel, location at good value

Location, Staff and Location
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel multiple times now because of its location and value. There have been hiccups experienced during my times here but they have been minor. For example, I did not get the high floor I requested on the first day, but the reservation manager handled it professionally and I did get moved the next day. The pool is large by comparison to neighboring hotels. I just hope they change the carpeting in the rooms to wood or veneer soon. The carpeting is really looking worn and dirty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07