or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4357 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4357)
Sort by:
Yixuan T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
Location, location and location

Location, friendliness of hotel staffs and cleanliness
9
Fantastic location. Situated in the middle of a street where food and drinks are not a worry. Short distance to BTS Skytrain and very centrally located. Big clean rooms with friendly staffs. Starbucks located in the hotel lobby to help kickstart your day.
John S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
good hotel

location, room quality,
7
this is a great place to stay, no issues, but shame breakfast is now not included in Agoda prices
Stephen G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
Brilliant staff

Nothing is too much trouble, if you want to borrow an adapter for an electrical item, need an extra towel and they remember repeat customers. Quite an achievement given the very competitive pricing
9.7
I have reviewed this hotel before, Agoda should know this and stop sending me repeat emails for reviews on the same hotel. I have unsubscribed on more than one occasion to the email alerts and am being ignored. Next stop is another booking agency as the almost daily emails are quite annoying for a regular customer. The hotel is the best value in Bangkok and location if you want 4 star near the BTS and entertainment areas of sukhamvit
Michael B. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2014
Very nice hotel

Clean, good staff,
7.3
Great
Muhammed M. Couples Oman, November 11, 2014
Could Really Be A Good Hotel but...

1. Location is fantastic, with many international food outlets within walking distance2. Room Size 3. Price
6
Muhammed M. Couples Oman, November 11, 2014
Could have been a good hotel but...

1. Good location near many food outlets and shops 2. The room was enormous and the bathroom well appointed. 3. What disappointed us was the cleanliness. The carpets, bedsheets had musty smell.
6.3
We had booked and paid for 5 nights but had to check out after one (and I still don't know how to get my refund for the 4 nights). The musty smell was unbearable especially for an asthmatic like me. They showed us other rooms but even the club floor was filthy. The hotel has great potential if it is maintained better. The decor is old fashioned, the furniture is smelly and stained. Even the bedsheets were stained. We were very disappointed, to say the least, after reading all the raving reviews before we booked! We will never stay there again. It's a pity--the location and price were unbeatable.
Thushara S. Couples Sri Lanka, November 11, 2014
Great location with spacious lodging. will be back

Location, lodging, food
3
Excellent.
Keith A. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Staff

Breakfast ok,
5.7
When I arrived I was told my room was not ready and would have to wait ten minutes, as I had an appointment with in an hour it did not suit. The attitude of the girl behind the desk was far from pleasant. The room I was given I feel was not of the standard that I had ordered. The corridors out side the room to the lifts was very smelly. I am not sure if I would go back to Presidents Palace again.
Kuok L. Couples New Zealand, November 5, 2014
Right in the Middle of Sukhumvit Rd

Location; Value for money; Good breakfast selection
9.7
Excellent location- right in the middle of Sukhumvit Road- close to BTS. Plenty of good restaurants nearby (Variety of international styles available) - you will never go hungry at this location. Breakfast is good. Starbucks is located in the lobby of this hotel.
Amarbir S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
Great location. Helpful staff food is good breakt

Location is best. Staff is helpful and speaks good English rooms are big needs new carpet
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07