or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4532 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4532)
Sort by:
Alessandro I. Couples Italy, March 2, 2015
a first...

location, room and service
7.7
The hotel its one of the best in the area..spacious rooms, clean and excellent service..close to the train system and to most the new and modern shopping centers
Christopher B. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
Great location

Room size, location, great pool
8
Great , issue free
Kenneth Z. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2015
Great hotel!

Friendly staff, decent price, fantastic location
9.3
Chris P. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2015
Nothing wrong with it, but used to be better.

Location, and that's all.
6.3
There is nothing wrong with the hotel and compared to many it is very nice. It has a great location but that is about all that keeps me going back. I have stayed there every year for 6 years and unfortunately it is not the same as it was. The rooms haven't changed at all and little things like toothbrushes and other toiletries are no longer provided. I did have 4 bottles of shampoo and a small soap. The mini bar is no longer stocked, despite the front desk having a copy of your credit card and a deposit taken unless you ask for it not to be. The breakfast is the same as it always has been but with a few things removed. One day I returned to my room and the door was open. Nothing was missing but it hadn't been closed properly by housekeeping. As mentioned the hotel is in a great location and there is nothing majorly wrong, and plenty of worse hotels, but for the price I'm not looking forward to seeing next years cost cuts.
Tim B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2015
President Palace Hotel
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Jon H. Solo travelers Sweden, February 28, 2015
solid hotel on sukhumvit soi 11

location, pool and staff
8.3
I have stayed at the President palace hotel many times over the years, I can recommend it to people who enjoy soi 11 and the sukhimvit area in general.
Pun K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 27, 2015
Good hotel in good location

The staff is polite and helpful
7.7
Kun T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Family Trip

Location, location, location
8
House keeping need improvement. I'm staying in the connecting room and total 4 adults. Towel collected only replenish 1 towel. Need to call to get another towel.
Boontarika T. Business travelers Thailand, February 26, 2015
Nice place, nice price, Pleasure service

Service Location
9.7
Good sleep
Lewis L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
Fantastic hotel with two minor flaws

The room was largeand elegantly appointed, caomparable to much more expensive hotels. It was convenient to BTS and the staff was cordial and helpful.
10
Stay was superb with two small exceptions. The magnetic room key system is quirky. Key access to elevator floors seemingly depends on luck. About 50% of the time I couldn't get my key card to work and ended up getting off at a nearby floor and walking up (I was on 14). Additionally, the room door lock required one certain face of the card to be up and the interlock to turn on the room electricity, about 18 inches away, required the other face to be up. Secondly, the web site page about rates is maddeningly complex with way too many options and combinations. When I am looking for a room, I have more to do that try to figure out the best of several combinations. Fix those two things and the place is perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06