or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4242 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4242)
Sort by:
Shehbaz S. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 27, 2014
Great Stay

Location ,Staff and Value for Money
9.3
Antonio R. Couples Italy, August 26, 2014
My favorite hotel on the Sukhumvit

location, staff, conditions
9.3
This is a great hotel on the Soi 11, the best place for nightlife. I have been in this hotel several times and have always been happy. Great location, beautiful rooms, good breakfast, friendly staff, free internet. Incredible value for money.
Syed M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, public transport, near f&b
7
the stay was good as the location of hotel is good. near to btw station. room are also big.
Geoffrey S. Couples New Zealand, August 17, 2014
Another good weekend at the President Palace Hotel

Convenient location, large room, club floor
7.7
We usually stay at this hotel in Bangkok for the convenience of walking out the door onto Soi 11 in the evening and the close proximity to Nana BTS. Unfortunately the VW combi bars were not in the street this time, which was a pity as they were a great part of the atmosphere. We chose to stay on the club floor which was great. The room was huge, with a sitting area as well, and enough space to do our tai chi. One bad thing - Although we were told checkout was 4 pm, by mid-day our card would no longer work in the lift, and had to be revalidated 3 times. When we went to check out at 3 pm, the card did not work, so although we were supposed to check out on the club floor the only way we could do this was to go up the stairs.
Lester G. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2014
Reasonably good

Nice gym, spacious room, Near BTS
6.7
I enjoyed the gym. However, the water tank run out of water and was not replenished for 3 days until I check out. Room was reasonbly good. Good housekeeping. They were not very compromising late checkout timing. One thing they handed me a card for my birthday. Thanks
Woon S. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Convenient location

comfort, location and away from busy main road
8.3
quite a pleasant stay for 3 nights. Only downside is that it is located in a very busy Sukhumvit area. So travelling by taxi may take longer than normal. But then, it is close by to BTS Nana Station which makes travelling a bit more tolerable.
Isa A. Couples Bahrain, August 10, 2014
We do not fell comfortable in our last two days .

Food , location , price of the rooms
5.7
It was not comfortable because we stayed in a none smoker floor and the smoking smell was the in our room for to days and we complained about it but no one did anything for us encloud the manager him self did not care about that issue .
Russell B. Families with older children United States of America, August 7, 2014
Muh better stay than before

Comfybed, close to BTS, close to Starbucks
7.7
Our stay was very comfortable. The air con was not freezing which made our stay very nice
Michael W. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
Location Location Location

Close to nightlife, shopping and the soi 11 experience
7.7
Convenient !
Kazi A. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 3, 2014
Family Vacation

Location, Bed Size,
3.3
You can't check in early, not before 2pm. Worst room service. overall this is a over rated hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06