or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
783 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (783)
Sort by:
Jan M. Business travelers Netherlands, November 22, 2014
good price and comfortible

clean,good breakfest,big room
8
My stay was comforteble without problems.
John S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
good hotel

location, room quality,
7
this is a great place to stay, no issues, but shame breakfast is now not included in Agoda prices
John C. Business travelers New Zealand, October 31, 2014
Great as always

Staff, Location and amenities
8
Great as always. I have enjoyed my last 2 business trip stays at the President Palace very much. The staff are definitely dedicated to providing great customer service which will see me come again soon. Cheers, John.
Mohamed H. Business travelers France, October 28, 2014
President Palace Hotel
3
very bedd staf the are very bed and service
Ekrem S. Business travelers Germany, October 26, 2014
Good location, Value for money

Location, comfort and Value for money
9
Perrfect would stay there again next time!
Tian K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Nice hotel, good location

nice location, clean room, friendly staff
8
overall, everything is good.
Keng H. Business travelers Singapore, October 9, 2014
good location

location, nightlife, wifi in room
7
getting more crowded every time i stayed there, good location with pubs and restaurants everywhere. However, a nuisance to bargain with the taxis drivers as most of them doesnt go on meters.
Russell T. Business travelers Canada, October 9, 2014
pleasant

location location location
8.7
Pleasant hotel in good location. A bit old, but livable. Suggest upgrade & stay in a suite.
Henrik P. Business travelers Sweden, October 2, 2014
Good

Location, price, ok standard
6.7
Good
Rahman L. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 17, 2014
excellent

location , cleanliness and standard of room was very good
7.3
stay was excellent except only one staff performances hurt me too much. i love this hotel n i wanna to see it world class specially in terms of customer dealings, i checked in on 14/09/2104 apprx 4-5 pm. during my checking in we booked 2 rooms probably 301 and 610. i just requested ur duty lady (she told she is deputy manager) could u pls shiftefd my booking into upper floor if tomo or day after tomo if there is any availability. she replied u checked tomo coming here. i requested could u pls inf me over phone in my room. she replied no. no is never important, only important she showed very rude behaviour to a president palace client- which shd nt be acceptable by a PP hotel lover. oneday we all will depart from this world but PP will remain serve it customers. so please look into to improve some of ur customers services officers - its not my complain- i l say its my love to PP.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02