Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
767 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (767)
Sort by:
Rahman L. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 17, 2014
excellent

location , cleanliness and standard of room was very good
7.3
stay was excellent except only one staff performances hurt me too much. i love this hotel n i wanna to see it world class specially in terms of customer dealings, i checked in on 14/09/2104 apprx 4-5 pm. during my checking in we booked 2 rooms probably 301 and 610. i just requested ur duty lady (she told she is deputy manager) could u pls shiftefd my booking into upper floor if tomo or day after tomo if there is any availability. she replied u checked tomo coming here. i requested could u pls inf me over phone in my room. she replied no. no is never important, only important she showed very rude behaviour to a president palace client- which shd nt be acceptable by a PP hotel lover. oneday we all will depart from this world but PP will remain serve it customers. so please look into to improve some of ur customers services officers - its not my complain- i l say its my love to PP.
Handy B. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2014
location near to BTS

Lokasi, BTS & foods
7
Ming T. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
sales manager
5.7
Nothing
Syed M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, public transport, near f&b
7
the stay was good as the location of hotel is good. near to btw station. room are also big.
John C. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
Smoky room

Breakfast location breakfast
4.7
The rooms and hallways smell of cigarette smoke.
Abdulla K. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, August 3, 2014
good hotel in great location

the hotel in great location + nana metro station very near + then the shopping around the airia with many restaurant from difrant foods
9
every time I use to stay in this hotel its help full fo me every thing close to me when I want to go shopping I use nana metro the station very close to me 6 minutes by walking from the hotel and if I need any restaurant it also close to me in the same time also the hospital I can reach it in 15 minutes walking and 10 minutes by taxi so this hotel great to tourists family and business
Sameh H. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
Nothing to rave home about.

1. Room size, 2. Starbucks, 3. Proximity to BTS
5.7
There was only 1 receptionist upon my hotel when I arrived and she was busy with a customer. After 10 minutes I called out to concierge and he found a second receptionist. She kindly upgraded me to a 15th level non smoking room which was very smelly. I noticed, no one smiles much in the hotel or really seemed to care!!
Russell B. Business travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
The Room was Freezing!!

Close to BTS, Close to Villa Market, Close to Starbucks
5.3
We love staying at this hotel but the room was so cold, our bodies hurt. Not sure what the problem is with the air con, but it has us looking for another hotel to stay in next time!
Giovanna V. Business travelers Brazil, July 18, 2014
Great hotel

location, close to sky train and nightlife
8.3
Tatika S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Good hotel to stay on

Internet, location and cleanliness
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08