or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
751 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (751)
Sort by:
Sameh H. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
Nothing to rave home about.

1. Room size, 2. Starbucks, 3. Proximity to BTS
5.7
There was only 1 receptionist upon my hotel when I arrived and she was busy with a customer. After 10 minutes I called out to concierge and he found a second receptionist. She kindly upgraded me to a 15th level non smoking room which was very smelly. I noticed, no one smiles much in the hotel or really seemed to care!!
Russell B. Business travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
The Room was Freezing!!

Close to BTS, Close to Villa Market, Close to Starbucks
5.3
We love staying at this hotel but the room was so cold, our bodies hurt. Not sure what the problem is with the air con, but it has us looking for another hotel to stay in next time!
Tatika S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Good hotel to stay on

Internet, location and cleanliness
8
Zoltan A. Business travelers Germany, July 7, 2014
Great Location,nuíce rooms,quick chek in and check

Location,Service,parking
7
My stay was great,nice Hotel,very good location,friendly service. Rooms are spacious and good,bath tub and shower. I was just expecting little more in the room for that money. No kettle for hot Tea or Coffee,only free Water. In the bathroom only soap and body lotion No toothbrush,shampoo etc.
Lee S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Staff, location, clean
6
Great staff and happy to help. Clean and well maintained with close proximity to all amenities. Shopping centres are really close by and easily accessible via train, BTS or taxi. Many local markets are close by and on every street corner as expected for Thailand. I would stay here again as i find it a good value to the customer.
Nina N. Business travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Never again
3.3
Booked incorrect night no flexibility what so ever with the staff. Extremely disappointing considering I am in the industry. Carpet dirty in room and not a lot of English channelsGoing home
Yunfang T. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
good

location, size, service
10
good
Keng H. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
good location

location, food, drink
6.3
good nice hotel, large room and near to F&B
Robert F. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
Good location with many restaurants and bars close

Location, Staff, and Room Size
9
The rooms could use some upgrading as they are starting to show signs of aging. The staff was really attentive and polite. The restaurant was very good and having a Starbucks on the Lobby was a real plus.
Yunfang T. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
good

room size service and location
10
it was alright. not bad. just that i have to wait for long before i get my room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04