or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (132)
Sort by:
Russell B. Families with older children United States of America, August 7, 2014
Muh better stay than before

Comfybed, close to BTS, close to Starbucks
7.7
Our stay was very comfortable. The air con was not freezing which made our stay very nice
Xiaoling M. Families with older children China, May 12, 2014
It's comfort, convenient & close to nana station.

Location, Good breakfast, Comfort
9
Overall room condition ok, comfort with good location
Mohammed L. Families with older children United States of America, April 13, 2014
pleasant but bad experience during departure

cleaniness fair, overall staff friendly, rude at times at the restuarant.
7
it was a good experience for my son and i, right after lunch we went to our room, changed and came back down to the restaurant to watch boxing while waiting for hotel taxi service, we were told that we are not welcome just to watch fight wile waiting for a cab.we felt insulted after we spend good sum of dollars at president palace and it had to end the way it ended.bad call from restaurant. it will stop me from booking at this place again.
Ahmed H. Families with older children Bangladesh, October 12, 2013
Good Value for Money

Friendly Staff, Location
6
Siew Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Comfortable ad relax

Clean, MU theme, strategic location
9
The staff are very attentive. We requested weighting scale to check luggage weight, they sent a very huge and accurate scale to our room in 5 min time. Very nice breakfast at executive lounge. There are fews massage centres nearby hotel. There is 1 old man selling bbq meat stick near the hotel, it was so delicious. The distance between hotel and BTS required to walk for more than 10 min. Overall experience in this hotel is good. Will stay again here if visit Bkk in the future.
Kuan S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Highly recommended. Cheap,big & clean rooms

Big & Clean rooms, Convenient and walking distance to BTS.
6.3
Satisfactory. Automatic upgrade to club room. Room was big and clean, and cheap. Friendly staff. Convenient with plenty of food near the hotel.
Wang T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2013
strategically located, value for money.

Fast internet speed, big and comfortable room and close to public transport and shopping malls.
7.7
The internet service was fast. The room and bath rooms were big and clean. The room service was good and prompt.
Mahdi H. Families with older children Bahrain, September 9, 2013
Clean, Big & Comfortable Room, Good location.

Clean, Big & Comfortable Room, Good location and Friendly staff
8.3
We stayed 3 nights at Presedent Palace Hotel and we enjoyed staying at this hotel , the rooms were clean, big & comfortable. The location was perfect, the best and quality night life activities only one step from the hotel lobby. The hotel staff were so friendly and ready for any help and support. The swimming pool is nice , clean with a nice over view. The only bad experience with President Palace Hotel was the breakfast. The breakfast was with limited option of food and the Resturant was small and crowded. Overall our experience at this hotel was very good.
Sze Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 4, 2013
great location

location, accessiblity, convenience
7.3
great location - 5 mins walk to Nana BTS. plenty of cabs & tuk tuk just outside the hotel. plenty of choices with places to eat and drink. Soi 11 is busiest during the night. Hotel interior overall ok except carpet a little aged and with stain.
Siew H. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2013
will definitel come back againy

comfortable room, polite and helpful staff and convenient location
7.3
3 days

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05