Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 151 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (151)
Sort by:
Muhammad M. Families with older children Bangladesh, August 1, 2015
review

location, staff, acess
8.7
good
Report this review
Siew H. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2015
Will return to President Palace again

near the station, comfortable beds ,good breakfast
8
pleasant and comfortable. Like the family suite .
Report this review
Eldho P. Families with older children India, May 22, 2015
awsome

location,,shopping,nightlife
9
Report this review
Moe L. Families with older children Myanmar, April 21, 2015
Satisfied withg this Hotel

1) Location, 2) Staff (very heplful and efficient), 3) the standard of the room
8.3
Everything clicked for us during this stay at this hotel. Mind you we did not go with high expectations, as I have stayed at various hotels in the area. The check in was smooth. professional and done with a pleasant attitude and a delight smile. They showed us to our room and then showed my daughter how everything worked. The rooms were very satisfactory, to mention a con : the bathrooms were a bit tired. Breakfast could use a bit more variety but OK in general. The bellboy asked us where we wanted to everyday morning and then helped us make arrangements. And when it was time to leave the check-out was efficient and smooth. And my wife said that this is the hotel she will stay in the next time she goes to BKk.
Report this review
Chitranjan R. Families with older children Sri Lanka, April 18, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Area Atmoshere, convenience,
8
My stay was most enjoyable and we have been staying there for the last 4 to 5 years during Sonkran festival time. Looking forward for my next stay at President Palace
Report this review
Kun T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Family Trip

Location, location, location
8
House keeping need improvement. I'm staying in the connecting room and total 4 adults. Towel collected only replenish 1 towel. Need to call to get another towel.
Report this review
Robert B. Families with older children United States of America, February 14, 2015
our favorite, but going downhill

location, room size, Starbucks in lobby
6.3
We have stayed at the Presidents Palace about eight times since it opened. This time we were disappointed. The rooms came with a single bath towel, and the towels were shredded, fraying at the edges. The bathroom had mold growing within the surface of the bathroom counter. Housekeeping did a very poor job of cleaning the place, with hair and dirt on the floor. The breakfast at Champions has always been medium grade, but this time seemed even worse then previous years. We have stayed at the hotel many times and always get a family suite with deluxe and standard connected room. The space is huge, but unfortunately the housekeeping seems to be on the cheap. We also stayed at the new Grand Swiss this trip. Their breakfast is far better and their towels, housekeeping and such top notch. Though former devotees of the Presidents Palace, I'm afraid it's showing its age and budget cutting. The Grand Swiss and other places are worth considering.
Report this review
Orjan C. Families with older children Sweden, January 24, 2015
Excellent location

Location, service, wifi
9.3
Perfect location close to the BTS, several nice small restaurangs in the alleys. God Indina food but expensive! Nice pool and and descent breakfast. Big room with excellent wifi, own router in each room :). Taxi from hotel is ok price and can be negotiated! Avoid the Taxi and Tuk-tuk that wait for you in the outside the hotels in the soi, they overcharge you big time or drive you to tailors, jewelers etc. Go out to sukhumvit road and take a cab there
Report this review
Faridahanim H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
President place option for muslim food

Clean & fast service
7.3
Great
Report this review
Iftekhar S. Families with older children United States of America, December 20, 2014
nice stay

location and room size
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02