My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club Rooms President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
353 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (353)
Sort by:
Ralph D. Groups United States of America, July 5, 2014
Convenient, comfortable and friendly.

Centrally located, comfortable, and convenient.
7.3
My stay at the Presidential Palace Hotel was very comfortable and convenient.
Ralph D. Groups United States of America, July 3, 2014
Very convenient and centrally located.

Central location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
7.3
My stay at the Presidential Palace Hotel was very relaxing and comfortable.
Chih P. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Amazing

Reasonable price, clean and central
8
Abdulla J. Groups Maldives, June 24, 2014
I prefer when I arrive the hotel as soon room iget

Location .clean &friendly staff
8.7
Some time I arrive in the morning I canot get room
Donald W. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Value for $ for a 4 stars hotel

Centrally located, cheap price , clean room
9
Got a free upgrade to club House. Friendly staffs
Jon H. Groups Sweden, June 9, 2014
Superb value. Very nice staff. Good internet.

Location. Internet. Staff.
7.7
I have stayed at the Pres. Palace hotel many times. Very good value an soi 11 is a very nice soi to stay on.
Euquin T. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2014
It was a comfortable stay

Clean room, nice location near the metro, their good massage around the area.
8.7
My best stay in bangkok. Room was clean and the bed was soft and comfortable to sleep on. 5 min walk to metro.
Xiaoling M. Groups China, May 12, 2014
It's comfort, convenient & close to nana station.

Location, Good breakfast, Comfort
9
Overall room condition ok, comfort with good location
Zuhad K. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Best location with easy accessibility to BTS Nana

Best location,easy access to surounding tourist attraction and many restaurant close to the hotel.
9
I have spent 4 nights in deluxe room with my family (3 children+wife). Additional extra bed required and still the room big enough. I will definitely consider to back again to this hotel if visit bangkok next time.
Hamza A. Groups Pakistan, April 30, 2014
Okay hotel. Okay food. Good location

Nothing was best. They didn't give us non smoking room. And smoking floor stink like anything
5.3
Average. Rooms are average. View is good. No bathroom sanitary is provided. Outside our room there was maintenance work used to start at 7 in the morning. You can have better options. But not for this price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - iPod or iPad dock in Club RoomsPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Working Area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClubPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club -BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Family & Friend Connecting President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Handicap BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Champions Restaurant & Sports Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Splash Bar President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Starbucks in Lobby area President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nana BTS Sky Train Station - Walking DistancePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06