Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Palace Hotel

18 Sukhumvit Soi 11 , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom
President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 4676 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4676)
Sort by:
Vincent B. Business travelers Australia, July 1, 2015
good mid price range Bangkok hotel

pool is great, location is central, price is right
8
2 days for business meetings in nearby CBD. taxis plentiful, easy street to get in/out of close to BTS , essential at peak hours to get around.
Stephen G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2015
3rd Review

Staff, professional, friendly and helpful, location and value for money
9.3
I have now stayed here 6 times in 6 months and believe it is the best value/quality mix in Bangkok. It is not stuffy, has the option of Starbucks for a low key breakfast and coffee, the pool also gets all day sun a rarity for those who know Bangkok as there are too many skyscrapers. Great all round experience, look forward to my next visit. To get 10-15% more in a hotel you would have to pay 100% more and in some cases you wouldn't get any more.
Ishrag F. Business travelers Maldives, June 27, 2015
It was Good

Staff, Room & Privacy
8.7
It was great.. Had no problems at all.
Vincent M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2015
Right in the middle of soi 11 action

Service, location and pool
8.3
Great location, price, pool and gym. My new favorite in Bangkok...
Haojie W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2015
President Palace Hotel

Great Location, Hard Bed & Questionable Service
5.3
I was encounter some staff whom gave me a mixture of feelings; 1- in the beginning it took me 45 minutes to check in and the staff didn't bother to explain that they are still cleaning the room for me at 6PM (which is weird) 2- When i was trying to print document at the business center - amazingly the printer doesn't has ink and it took another 30 minutes or so before they can get something for me (it was late midnight and i needed visa for a flight in the early morning *4AM*) but the customer service side offset my feeling by offering the printout to me for free.. 3- The worst was when I check out at 4AM. The bellboy REFUSE to get me a meter taxi and INSIST that I should get one thru him (Suk soi 11 to the International Airport at 450USD).. I refused and I walked to the street and there were so many taxis willing to take me to the airport - my trip to the airport by meter was 200 Baht.
Kok K. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2015
As good as always

Location, staffs and convenient
7.7
My last experience was a good one as always .
Andrew P. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2015
Great location big rooms good price

Great location big rooms good price
8.3
The hotel was in a good location to seset off for most attractions, the road had a very good selection of restaurants bars, shops, banks etc. I would stay again
Siew H. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2015
Will return to President Palace again

near the station, comfortable beds ,good breakfast
8
pleasant and comfortable. Like the family suite .
Michelle V. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2015
Exceeded my expectations

Location, hotel staff, comfortable bed
9.3
exceeded my expectations! location was great, it's a block away from BTS (skytrain), night life in the area is bustling but not a sound heard in the room. room itself was modern, spotless bathroom, and bed was super comfortable (not too hard). service was top notch. No question went unanswered. Breakfast was good typical Asian/western options.
Gordon C. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2015
Good hotel

Location, room, facilities
8
Switched to President Palace when checking out early at another hotel. Happy choice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Palace Hotel BangkokPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe Room President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Twin President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physically Challenged  President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Deluxe BathroomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Physicality Challenged Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Club Bathroom President Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Palace Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05