or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Park Hotel

95 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

President Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant President Park Hotel Bangkok - Reception President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 228
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
746 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (746)
Sort by:
Bussakorn B. Families with young children Thailand, February 14, 2015
Bad service

Location
5.3
Terrence A. Business travelers Canada, February 12, 2015
Value for money

location, price
7
Naito Y. Groups Japan, February 11, 2015
Good

Staff, location, cost
7.7
Sara D. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
Decent hotel but not the best location

Size of the room; having a kitchen; electronic console to control lighting/air con etc
6.7
We stayed at the President Park Hotel as we booked on a tour that only picked up from certain locations and this was one of the ones we could afford. The room itself was a good size and it was useful to have a kitchen, however, like other travellers noted, there was a damp smell in the room that took some getting use to. The location may be good for business, but it is not great for travellers. There is a Tesco Lotus and McDonalds near by, but little else in walking distance. We struggled to find somewhere for lunch when we arrived. In the evening there is a small local seafood place just next door that served good food and beers. The main Sukhumvit Road is a taxi ride away and the traffic was awful when we were there. It took forever to get anywhere in a taxi and the fares were expensive as none of the taxi drivers would use their meters and just charged a set fee. We managed to haggle them down most of the time but still paid more than we should have had the meter being running. While we were staying here, I had to use Skype on the iPad for work purposes and the default internet in the room was a wired connection, which I could not connect to the iPad. It only took a phone call to Reception and someone from the IT Department brought up a wireless router. The connection was good enough to Skype and we had no issues with it. However, why don't they just have wireless in all of the rooms? We went to use the pool one afternoon and were staying in the other tower. Having to go across to the pool tower on one floor and then up to the sixth floor fitness suite to get towels and then back down to where the pool is was a bit of an effort and took much longer than it needed to. Overall, our stay was fine but if we were to return to Bangkok we would not stay here again as it is overpriced and not near anything that we wanted to visit.
Debashis G. Families with young children India, December 24, 2014
Affordable but away from Sukhumvit road

Kitchenette cleanliness size
8.7
Decent place poor location if u need to be close to the bts.
Gay D. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2014
Hotel experience

No comment
6
Not that comportable, the room is not that good its like an old apartment. Nothing special, about freebies? No tooth brush, other freebies was provided for only one person, we prefer bottled water not refilled water, not as expected compare with other hotel i have been before.
Wai H. Business travelers China, December 11, 2014
Miss

staff attitude, good lighting, close to my office
7
Osmar C. Solo travelers Brazil, December 8, 2014
Good value for money

Good price, self contained apartment, good bathroom size.
6.7
The old tower is quite noisy, avoid that. Breakfast is pretty average and everyday the same thing.
Rudh T. Business travelers Thailand, November 30, 2014
President Park Sukumvit 24

nice big room, good location, service
7.7
It was pleasant except the water pressure was a low. Shower took a bit longer.
Julien D. Solo travelers Belgium, November 29, 2014
Good loaction and good amenities for a fair price

Location, Price, Cleanliness
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Park Hotel BangkokPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Wi-Fi in RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - FitnessPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08