Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Park Hotel

95 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room President Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 228
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
705 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (705)
Sort by:
Tay A. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Nice Studio Apartment

Good location, Spacious rooms, Comfortable bed
8
Good locations where massage joints and shopping malls are located all around within walking distances. Only problem is the shower which is really weak and takes a long time to shower clean. Water flow is too weak
Li H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Convenience

Convenience, friendly and clean
8
I like the place because it is very convenience to visit my friends in that area. The staffs are very friendly and supportive. The room is clean and spacious.
Jean M. Solo travelers France, September 10, 2014
Old room
4.7
Old hotel in renovation, my first room was very old style without view, old TV, ar conditioning very noisy and a internet connection super slow ( 0,1mgB/min. It was difficult for me to change room because the staff tell me that i have the room for the price that i pay. But with the help of Agoda, i succeeded after 2 nights. The second room was a reformed room, better but not fantastic. I was disappointed.
Suksiri S. Families with young children Thailand, August 26, 2014
big rooms but terribly old

nice staff, room size, location
6
Room did not look like the pictures in the website. The entire 11th floor smelled musty. The room was big but old and smelled musty/ felt damp. Hot water faucet in the tub did not work. Bed was hard, sheets felt damp, pillows too flat and overall did not provide any comfort. Carpets had black stains and just looked like it hasn't been changed or cleaned in years.
Dawoud A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 8, 2014
Great

Great
9.3
Dawoud A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 5, 2014
Great

Great
9.3
Dawoud A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 3, 2014
Great

Great
9.7
Dawoud A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 1, 2014
It's was great hotel very nice suite room.

There is kitchen and very nice living room .
10
The Staff at the hotel nice clean rooms online fast swimming pool in the fourth round there are 3 towers of the building and garden, tennis court and spa hotel integrated.
Ramya W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 25, 2014
value for money

Big rooms, Location, price
8.7
Low W. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2014
Bad
4.3
Book 2 month before my arrival they told me is fully booked

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Park Hotel BangkokPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Wi-Fi in RoomPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness

Customer Reviews - President Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01