Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Solitaire Hotel

75/23 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Exterior President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite Bathroom President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite
President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite Jacuzzi President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Two Bedroom President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room Terrace
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2650 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2650)
Sort by:
Ziya K. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Good but not excellent

Location
7.3
While my stay was comfortable I would say the Hotel needs an uplift in décor plus the internet connection was slow and intermittent
Richard T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2014
once again at the solitaire

location, quiet, staff
9.7
i always book at the solitaire i am always welcome back by the great staff. i love the rooms as they are big, flat screen T.V. ,great bed. i am returning soon and look forward to staying there again.
Richard T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2014
once again at the President Soliaire

they remember you, good quiet location and close to resturants
9
it was great as always I was upgraded to a platinum suite , very comfortable stay
Nasra A. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Was impressed straight away

The rooms are amazing! HUGE!
10
Richard T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2014
alway a pleasure to stay at.

quiet location, comfortable and great staff
10
i have stayed at the solitaire over 10 times and they always welcome me back. this visit was great and i was upgraded to a platinum suite with jacuzzi on check-in. i will always perfer to stay at this location when in bangkok. the Solitaire is located closed to clubs and other nightlife.
Chris M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
friendly staff & comfortable rooms

big spacious rooms,excellent fitness centre and great nightlife
9
this was my 2nd stay at this hotel.it is a great hotel,friendly staff,facillities in this hotel are excellent,small swimming pool and great fitness centre.very quiet location,2 minutes walk to great night life and 15 minutes walk from nana plaza,all though a tuk tuk service to nana every 30 minutes.deffinatly stay in this hotel again.
Michael K. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
Outstanding stay. Quiet and comfortable. Upgraded

Staff was excellent. Very quiet. Very nice rooms that were very big.
9.7
I would highly reccomend the Hotel to anyone who wishes to experience a high level of service. We were upgraded to the Solataire Suite due to our Premiere suite not being ready for us upon arrival. I was very pleased with everything this hotel had to offer. I enjoyed the quiet rooms and the comfort provided. I will return many times I am sure. Being on Soi 11 makes going to dinners and clubs very easy. Having the Tuk Tuk at your service was nice. Soi 11 has always been a great place to stay for convenience. Plenty of good food with markets very close to the hotel. The hotel has the appearance of being old but don't be fooled. The rooms are big and nice. The decor inside is a five star rating.
Suabe N. Business travelers Australia, April 9, 2014
Comfortable

Good, clean and modern.
8
My stay was good. Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff are very helpful. Security is good except the safety deposit boxes in some rooms are not fixed into place and may be picked up and carried away. The hotel is otherwise modern.
Chris H. Groups United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Disappointing run down hotel

nothing nothing & nothing
3
Very disappointed and would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Very old looking, run down, Smells of damp. Very very poor.
Desmond W. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
Comfortable room

clean comfortable and spacious
7.3
overall a good experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Solitaire Hotel BangkokPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite BathroomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite JacuzziPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Two BedroomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room TerracePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Wi-Fi Internet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Service President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Kannikar SpaPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - SpaPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - SpaPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - President Solitaire Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05