My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Solitaire Hotel

75/23 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite Bathroom President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite
President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite Jacuzzi President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Two Bed Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room Terrace
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2413 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2413)
Sort by:
Alex W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
Good location!

Location, BTS Shuttle, Food is decent
6.7
Stayed a number of times due to its location! But the hotels decor and general cleanliness has declined over the last 3 years! My room had graffiti on the door and stains on the carpeted areas! Not what you'd expected from a supposed 5 star hotel!
Sadid R. Couples Bangladesh, August 19, 2013
Great stay for a night

Large room with free upgrade, friendly staff and relatively convenient location
8.3
Though was there for only 1 night but thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were upgraded to Penthouse room, the largest in their hotel. It was a delightful experience however the hotel itself is bit old hence needs further renovation and refurbishment. Overall we were satisfied with our stay.
Jameel S. Business travelers Jordan, August 16, 2013
Thanks for agoda first for this goods servos

The big rooms . Good food .nice stuff
9
It's nice this not the first time am stay in this hotel it so nice hotel and thanks for agoda for all kindly servos give her coustemers am old coustemer with you and hope for this hotel more to mic and for agoda
Meddie F. Families with older children United States of America, August 15, 2013
The staff was not very friendly

nera to train, near to shopping go airport connection
5.3
The reception was very unfriendly and even though I hasd requested a 3 bed and reserved for 3 people they were not able to find my request and risked locking our my credit card after trying to book somethin
Joern T. Couples Norway, August 15, 2013
Should renew the hotel soon.

Big room, good location and nice stuff
6.7
It was okay. I stay ther 5 time before and but i stop now. To old.
Charles W. Couples United States of America, August 14, 2013
Great value, Great Location

Location, Value, Overall Convenience
8
Our stay was great, as always. Close to Sukhumvit, Bumrungrad, restaurants, BTS. Big room for great price. We nearly always stay at the President Solitaire for the first 3-4 days when we go to Bangkok.
Boon S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
the bed is very bad, i can't sleep

friendly staff, attentive staff, easy access to public transport
5
for share with my 7 year old child,the 3 feet bed is very bad, I can't get good sleep, suggest they change to better big 3 1/2 feet bed
David M. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Friendly staff, good breakfast and good location.

Breakfast, location
7
Pleasant stay, close to shopping areas. Rooms were clean but the hotel needs to be updated, definitely not 5 star.
Alex W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Location, BTS Shuttle, Food is decent
7
Stayed a number of times due to its location! But the hotels decor and general cleanliness has declined over the last 3 years! My room had graffiti on the door and stains on the carpeted areas! Not what you'd expected from a supposed 5 star hotel!
Maria P. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
COMFORTABLE, BUT NOT VALUE FOR MONEY

Large room, clean, nice pool
6.3
The room [rooms] were huge, we had stayed at the hotel before, but not even the upgrade to a bigger room will get us back again. The hotel desperately needs a refurbish, starting with the bathrooms. Although always clean, it is old, and now too old for the money which they charge, when so many other hotels are either more modern or much cheaper. Door staff are very average, good international breakfast, but just too expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Solitaire Hotel BangkokPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite BathroomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite JacuzziPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Two Bed RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room TerracePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Free WiFi internet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Service President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Kannikar SpaPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Kannikar SpaPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Solitaire Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03