Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Solitaire Hotel

75/23 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Two Bedroom President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room Terrace President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Wi-Fi Internet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Service President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge
President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Interior President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Interior President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Interior President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Beauty Salon President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Kannikar Spa President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Exterior President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Spa President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2663 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2663)
Sort by:
Amarjot S. Groups India, May 18, 2014
Amazing

Facilities ... Cleanliness.. Food
8
Report this review
Pete H. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2014
Good value

Room good staff good
10
Very good
Report this review
Alex W. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Good hotel, Rooms abit dated!

Location, Price, Location
8.3
Great Location, rooms are starting to show there age and could do with an update.
Report this review
Arminio R. Business travelers India, May 9, 2014
Superb Hotel.

Large well furnished room, location and a spa within the hotel
8.3
In simple words , my stay was very comfortable and I am sure I will stay here when ever I visit the city
Report this review
Alex W. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
Good hotel, Rooms abit dated!

Location, Price, Location
8.3
Great Location, rooms are starting to show there age and could do with an update.
Report this review
Kerry L. Couples Canada, May 3, 2014
good location near the heart of Bangkok

Rooms, room service, quality staff
9.3
We arrived later in the evening, and the hotel helped us arrange for a car service to pick up. We had asked for a room on an upper floor, which is what we got, so we had a delightful view of the city skyline. Room service was exceptionally prompt with deliveries. Housekeeping kept things clean and tidy.
Report this review
Ray G. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2014
Big room, good location

Room size,location,price
8
Good hotel, upgraded to suite, huge room,like apartment ,great location
Report this review
Erik R. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2014
Nice stay

Large rooms, friendly staff, close to restaurants & bars
7.3
President Solitaire is not a new modern hotel but is one of my favourite hotels in Bangkok for value for money, the rooms are extra large and clean, staff are very friendly and sukhumvit rd is within walking distance for shopping, bars and nightlife. I will stay here again and again
Report this review
Howard R. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2014
good size rooms

value
7.3
pleasant stay, just an overnight transit
Report this review
Ziya K. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Good but not excellent

Location
7.3
While my stay was comfortable I would say the Hotel needs an uplift in décor plus the internet connection was slow and intermittent
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Solitaire Hotel BangkokPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Two BedroomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room TerracePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Wi-Fi Internet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Service President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Kannikar SpaPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - SpaPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - SpaPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - President Solitaire Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06