Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Solitaire Hotel

75/23 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Interior President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite Bathroom President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite
President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite Jacuzzi President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Two Bed Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room Terrace
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2485 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2485)
Sort by:
Meddie F. Families with older children United States of America, August 15, 2013
The staff was not very friendly

nera to train, near to shopping go airport connection
5.3
The reception was very unfriendly and even though I hasd requested a 3 bed and reserved for 3 people they were not able to find my request and risked locking our my credit card after trying to book somethin
Joern T. Couples Norway, August 15, 2013
Should renew the hotel soon.

Big room, good location and nice stuff
6.7
It was okay. I stay ther 5 time before and but i stop now. To old.
Charles W. Couples United States of America, August 14, 2013
Great value, Great Location

Location, Value, Overall Convenience
8
Our stay was great, as always. Close to Sukhumvit, Bumrungrad, restaurants, BTS. Big room for great price. We nearly always stay at the President Solitaire for the first 3-4 days when we go to Bangkok.
Boon S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
the bed is very bad, i can't sleep

friendly staff, attentive staff, easy access to public transport
5
for share with my 7 year old child,the 3 feet bed is very bad, I can't get good sleep, suggest they change to better big 3 1/2 feet bed
David M. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Friendly staff, good breakfast and good location.

Breakfast, location
7
Pleasant stay, close to shopping areas. Rooms were clean but the hotel needs to be updated, definitely not 5 star.
Alex W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Location, BTS Shuttle, Food is decent
7
Stayed a number of times due to its location! But the hotels decor and general cleanliness has declined over the last 3 years! My room had graffiti on the door and stains on the carpeted areas! Not what you'd expected from a supposed 5 star hotel!
Maria P. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
COMFORTABLE, BUT NOT VALUE FOR MONEY

Large room, clean, nice pool
6.3
The room [rooms] were huge, we had stayed at the hotel before, but not even the upgrade to a bigger room will get us back again. The hotel desperately needs a refurbish, starting with the bathrooms. Although always clean, it is old, and now too old for the money which they charge, when so many other hotels are either more modern or much cheaper. Door staff are very average, good international breakfast, but just too expensive.
Bernard C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2013
Perfect location

Free Internet / Size of Rooms and location to nightlife
9
Excellent - always choose this Hotel for it's location to Nana Station (10/15 minute walk) Also excellent bars/nightlife, place never sleeps. Area is safe and very friendly
Anthony B. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
Great staff

Pool was very clean,staff very friendly,room superb.
8
Had a great time at this hotel with my family, Room size was great much better than most.The linen was changed daily as the towels room was very clean and bed very comfy.The staff were very helpfull and friendly and the breakfast buffet was good.Only gripe is its a good walk from the main area but they do a tuktuk service every 30min to the main road.When we come back to Bangkok we will come back here for sure.
Dr. F. Business travelers United States of America, August 4, 2013
great location very spacious rooms

location location large rooms
6.7
I stay in this hotel very often and I found it nice and spacious room but unfortunately the hotel is pretty good run down and very old furniture plumbing air conditioning everything is extremely old. I found the rooms very spacious and nice kitchen at in the house in the rooms makes us stay in this hotel very convenient and pleasant however I had problems with TV plumbing air conditioning and the furniture is very old. Hotel needs surgery ReNovation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Solitaire Hotel BangkokPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite BathroomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite JacuzziPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Two Bed RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room TerracePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Free WiFi internet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Service President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Kannikar SpaPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Kannikar SpaPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite

Customer Reviews - President Solitaire Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01