Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Solitaire Hotel

75/23 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Two Bedroom President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room Terrace President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Wi-Fi Internet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Service President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge
President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Interior President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Interior President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Interior President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Beauty Salon President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Kannikar Spa President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Exterior President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Spa President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2676 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2676)
Sort by:
Kok H. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2013
Nice big room that comes with big 42" TV & Fridge

Comfortable, Spacious and Clean
7
I have a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful and it is great for Business Traveller. I will be back.
Report this review
Rajat D. Couples India, September 12, 2013
Value for Money, Walikng distance to Market

Nice and large rooms and large bathroom, Nice kitchen, Friendly staff
9.3
This hotel was more than what me and my wife expected. Our room was as it is as was shown in the pics at the time of booking. It was one of the best experience of staying in president solittaire; like clean rooms,privacy, friendly staff, spa facility, wifi, near to local market for shopping. Really its value for money..:) Wish to come here again.
Report this review
Tahzeeb A. Couples Bangladesh, September 11, 2013
Great Location and Good Staffs...

Large Bed, Good Staff and Nice Swimming Pool
8
Perfect....No Complaints....As we are the regular guests of President Solitaire Hotel.....Our Family prefers to stay at this hotel.....
Report this review
Warren C. Couples Australia, September 10, 2013
very relaxing with good food and attentive staff

The room quality , the very helpful staff and the food.
9.3
The concierge booked us onto a fantastic dinner cruise on our arrival . we were able to have full use of the city sky train and subway system through being just a 5 minute walk to Na Na bts. Restaurants and spa were located in the same block. The hotel itself is located in a relatively quiet section of Soi 11. All aspects of our stay were truly wonderful and the price was very reasonable.
Report this review
Charles W. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2013
Great Location and Good Price

Location, Convenience, and Price
7.7
Our usual hotel when in Bangkok. Great location, friendly staff, convenient to everything we need near Bumrungrad and Sukhumvit.
Report this review
Leif M. Solo travelers Norway, September 9, 2013
Big and nice rooms and bath rooms

Location, afordable rate and 5min to nightlife
8.3
I keep coming back to this hotel because of the location as well as the nice rooms.
Report this review
Bupeshkumar R. Solo travelers India, September 9, 2013
one of the memorable trip

attentive staff, clean and large room, good food
7.7
stay was really good. Staff are really good and more over they speak good english.
Report this review
Verety J. Couples New Zealand, September 9, 2013
We will return

The friendly, courteous staff. Comfortable bed. Good breakfast buffet.
9
After reading a few poor reviews after booking we were a little apprehensive. However we cannot say enough in favour of this hotel, yes it may be a little tired but has style and comfort. From the moment we walked in we were made welcome, the room was spacious and clean with a comfortable bed and luxurious sheets. The breakfast buffet offered a good choice for the cross section of nationalities staying. The outdoor seating and pool were very clean and attractive. We will stay there next time we pass through Bangkok.
Report this review
Leif M. Solo travelers Norway, September 8, 2013
Rooms - Great size and comfort

Location, afordable rate and 5min to nightlife
9
Since I stay there many times I got upgrade to room with Jacuzzi which is great after a day out. Also got a great kitchen.
Report this review
David R. Solo travelers Canada, September 8, 2013
nice hotel, a little old in styling though

large room, quiet, close to food
7.3
was an ok hotel. large room and bathroom. kitchenette. celings were a bit low. room was clean, but a little dated. nothing special but nothing to complain about ether.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Solitaire Hotel BangkokPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Two BedroomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room TerracePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Wi-Fi Internet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Service President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Kannikar SpaPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - SpaPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - SpaPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - President Solitaire Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02