or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Solitaire Hotel

75/23 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Interior President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite Bathroom President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite
President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite Jacuzzi President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Two Bed Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room Terrace
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2550 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2550)
Sort by:
Mohammed T. Couples Bangladesh, August 3, 2014
Bkk@PrezSolitaire

Huge comfotable rooms, spa, 7-11 and laundry nearby.
7
Daryl H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 3, 2014
Awesome

clean, big, quiet
9
It was awesome, very affordable
Josef L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Bad staff attitude

room size
5
First, when I first entered the room, the switch of bathroom light was broken, and the engineer could not fix it. Then the day after, when I came back to my room in the afternoon I found my room has not been cleaned up yet. I asked the staff to clean my room around 6 PM since I want to look for dinner at that time, but the cleaning service woman insisted to clean the room in the afternoon since she would go home at 5 PM. Moreover, the reception lady was not friendly at all. I definitely will look for other hotel for my next trip to Bangkok!
Cheng H. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2014
Grand but Old Style

Huge Room, Helpful Staffs, Location
7.3
Room is huge but furnishing are all very old. Bed was pretty hard. With this price, one is able to find better hotels in the surrounding areas. Location is pretty decent but many hotels on this stretch of road and Taxis tend to overcharge as it is a Tourist Location.
Mohammed T. Couples Bangladesh, July 31, 2014
Bangkok@PresidentSolitaireSuk13

Huge comfortable rooms, hotel spa, close to 7-11 and laundry
7.3
Very good value at the rates we got. Time for refurbishing/renovating the property.
Lorne H. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2014
Nice hotel but a little past it's best.

Location, room size.
6
This hotel (like me) is a little past it's best and must have been in it's prime 20 years ago. Nice big rooms decorated all in marble and dark wood, and must have looked fantastic when it was new. Definitely in need of a spruce up now though, the bath in our room was cracked and chipped, and the tv was a CRT.
Sonny N. Solo travelers Singapore, July 30, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Fantastic room, friendly staff and good breakfast.
8
I enjoyed the stay at President Solitaire Hotel for 2 nights. Very comfortable bed. Good shopping area nearby within walking distance. Inconvenience to walk to main street due to nearby construction works.
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2014
President Solitaire hotel is excellent

The staff was friendly and helpful, the location is good, and the room was superior
9.7
I have stayed at the President Solitaire before and enjoyed my stay there. The room was very beautifully decorated, clean and large compared to other hotels. The location is good on Soi 11 and when I checked in I was given a free upgrade to a better room which was really nice...marble floors, teak accents, refrigerator and stove, although I didn't cook while I was there, and the room had a jacuzzi tub...the bed was king size and very comfortable. The location is near many good restaurants and close to the BTS metro system. I will stay there again for sure.
Steven S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2014
grand hotel

beautiful wood floors - large 50+SM per room - accomodating staff
5.7
I enjoy staying in grand old style hotels such as Solitaire
Songkran J. Families with young children Thailand, July 26, 2014
A little old but great value and location

Close to Bumrungrad hospital, large room, close to the bts
9.3
The room is large and comfortable. We have been back there twice and will go there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Solitaire Hotel BangkokPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite BathroomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite JacuzziPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Two Bed RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room TerracePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Free WiFi internet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Service President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Kannikar SpaPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Kannikar SpaPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite

Customer Reviews - President Solitaire Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02