Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Solitaire Hotel

75/23 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Two Bedroom President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room Terrace President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Wi-Fi Internet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Service President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge
President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Interior President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Interior President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Interior President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Beauty Salon President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Kannikar Spa President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Exterior President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Spa President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2675 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2675)
Sort by:
Carl G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
Location

Staff, location big rooms
8
Love it there
Report this review
Ang C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 7, 2015
I am happy with my stay there

Big room, cleaniess, staff
8.3
I really enjoy my stay there.. Will book again with them
Report this review
Peter L. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2015
Tired but good

Location, room, pool
8.3
All good, some aspects appeared tired though
Report this review
Ang C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 5, 2015
I will definitely stay again... It is ver comfty

Cleanliness,hotel staff, quiet
7.7
It was a lovely stay.. Will book agian if I staying in sukumvit
Report this review
Sreekanth G. Business travelers India, March 3, 2015
Central location, good good and value for money

Central location, good good and value for money
8
Central location, good good and value for money
Report this review
Sanjeev S. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2015
Run Down

Really nothing
4
Ok not something I can say much about
Report this review
Nicholas F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, staff, big room
9
This is a good hotel. The location is in a quiet part of Soi 11, but a 2 minute walk gets you in the heart of the street with great restaurants and bars. The rooms here all are big. However it could use a bit of a makeover and become more modern. The staff is great and very helpful. The pool is nice. The gym is small but if u are the only one in there it's not bad. Wifi works pretty good, no issues. Overall good quality and I would stay here again.
Report this review
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
Always a pleasure to stay here

Staff, Free ride to Nana BTS and big rooms
7.3
We return here, because we are familiar with the place and it is close enough to many of the essential amenities. BreakfaST is average for Thailand, but quite filling.
Report this review
Amran S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Huge room and free internet

Room, interne
7.7
Report this review
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2015
We've stayed here so many times and will again

Staff, location and the run-down gym :) plus they have a tuktuk to the Nana station (when available)
9
We like this hotel because of the friendly staff and the location - just around the corner from the lively sukhumvit 11 bar street. The hotel is quiet, but the area is growing, so I am ot sure for how long before the bars start to encroach on its peace! The gym is okay for working out, except for the treadmills which are a bit wonky. If you are on holiday or passing by you probably don't care about the gym, but for those who want to keep off the street food fat and beer belly - weightlifting stuff is good to go.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Solitaire Hotel BangkokPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Two BedroomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room TerracePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Wi-Fi Internet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Service President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Kannikar SpaPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - SpaPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - SpaPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - President Solitaire Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07