My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Solitaire Hotel

75/23 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite Bathroom President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite
President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite Jacuzzi President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Two Bed Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room Terrace
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2413 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2413)
Sort by:
Richard T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2014
once again at the President Soliaire

they remember you, good quiet location and close to resturants
9
it was great as always I was upgraded to a platinum suite , very comfortable stay
Nasra A. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Was impressed straight away

The rooms are amazing! HUGE!
10
Suabe N. Business travelers Australia, April 9, 2014
Comfortable

Good, clean and modern.
8
My stay was good. Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff are very helpful. Security is good except the safety deposit boxes in some rooms are not fixed into place and may be picked up and carried away. The hotel is otherwise modern.
Michael K. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
Outstanding stay. Quiet and comfortable. Upgraded

Staff was excellent. Very quiet. Very nice rooms that were very big.
9.7
I would highly reccomend the Hotel to anyone who wishes to experience a high level of service. We were upgraded to the Solataire Suite due to our Premiere suite not being ready for us upon arrival. I was very pleased with everything this hotel had to offer. I enjoyed the quiet rooms and the comfort provided. I will return many times I am sure. Being on Soi 11 makes going to dinners and clubs very easy. Having the Tuk Tuk at your service was nice. Soi 11 has always been a great place to stay for convenience. Plenty of good food with markets very close to the hotel. The hotel has the appearance of being old but don't be fooled. The rooms are big and nice. The decor inside is a five star rating.
Chris H. Groups United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Disappointing run down hotel

nothing nothing & nothing
3
Very disappointed and would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Very old looking, run down, Smells of damp. Very very poor.
M A. Business travelers United States of America, April 3, 2014
Still a Very Good Hotel

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff
8.3
One again I decided to stay at this hotel having done so in the past. On one of my stays a few months ago I reported some issues that I found with the facility. Happy to say that things are better and I still regard this hotel as a one that is well worth a try.
Wim-Peter B. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 2, 2014
Nice place

Room bed area
7.7
Nice. Good hotel.
Suabe N. Business travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
Comfortable

It's clean, modern, and comfortable.
8
My stay was good. Beds are comfortable. Hotel is quiet and conveniently located to lots of shops, bars and restaurants. Good street bars and restaurants within walking distance. Staff are helpful. One negative - safety deposit boxes in some rooms not fixed securely into place so they can be literally picked up and carried away. The hotel should really do something about that.
M A. Business travelers United States of America, April 1, 2014
Still a Good Coice for Medium Sized Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Staff Attentiveness.
8.7
Once again I spent a pleasant 2 nights at this well appointed property. Highly recommended for those who want a centrally located facility away from the hustle and bustle, but only a walk away from same.
Leung K. Couples China, April 1, 2014
Over all is good, but the breakfast is not good

Cleaning, Fast chekc-in, friendly staff
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Solitaire Hotel BangkokPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite BathroomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite JacuzziPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Two Bed RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room TerracePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Free WiFi internet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Service President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Kannikar SpaPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Kannikar SpaPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - President Solitaire Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03