Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Solitaire Hotel

75/23 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Two Bedroom President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room Terrace President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Wi-Fi Internet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Service President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge
President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Interior President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Interior President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Interior President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Beauty Salon President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Kannikar Spa President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Exterior President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Spa President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2678 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2678)
Sort by:
Kanyapat T. Families with young children Thailand, August 29, 2015
I love the room its nice

Its good for people relax shoping and night out
9
Report this review
Kamleshkumar K. Business travelers India, August 28, 2015
Hotel stay was so so because seems very old hotel

Loction
6.7
Stay was so so hotel rooms are very big price wise not expensive but this is not 4 star hotel may be before it was now I can say it's 3 star or 2/5 stars hotel standar there is no toiletry or towel also very old smelli over disappointed by as 4 star
Report this review
Varun D. Couples India, August 28, 2015
Could be much better

Location, Staff, Convenience
7
This was my second stay at this hotel, when u look at the pics, the room looks exactly the same but it has become a little old. The first night I had bed bugs on my bed, I informed the reception and within an hour they changed my room and upgraded me to a better room, but a 4 star hotel having bed bugs not acceptable. The hotel staff are good some of them but they need to improve their English. Please dont take a taxi from outside the hotel, they charge extra. The hotel location is very good close to everything, they need to improve in minor basic things, but I just hope they read this review and work on it. Cheers...Thanks
Report this review
Neil R. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2015
Goo Value

Location, Value & Standard
9.3
Very Good
Report this review
Shantanu A. Solo travelers India, August 16, 2015
Rooms are very good but Now getting old..

Superb Location, great rooms, hospitable staff
8
Stayed 2 Nights and everything was as expected..
Report this review
Daniel U. Business travelers United States of America, August 11, 2015
Good Value

Large Room, Quiet, Staff leave you alone
7.3
Good value for the money. The only issue is it is a bit of a walk to the MRT. They have a shuttle bus but they left me waiting a couple of times when i wanted to use it.
Report this review
Nicholas B. Couples Australia, August 9, 2015
very comfortable

location clean good service
8.7
Excellent
Report this review
Mooktida W. Families with young children Thailand, August 1, 2015
My daughter got bed bugs bite.
2
no good food smell bad not enough cleaning Swimming pool really Dangerous with many sharp surfaces around the edge. Was only given 1 towel for family of 3. Had to beg to get another towel. Close to nothing and a long, long walk to BTS. Wil not be returning.
Report this review
Chris R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2015
Maybe 4* Five Years Ago

Most staff friendly and helpful
4.3
Poor. I was moved to 3 different rooms because of maintenance issues in each. I elected to shorten my stay because the last room was just as bad. Problem in each room mainly were related to poor A/C. In July in Bangkok you want the A/C to work and at least attempt to control the humidity levels. The three rooms maintained a 75 to 85 % humidity; everything was damp. This was a good hotel several years ago...
Report this review
Fm A. Families with young children Singapore, July 26, 2015
It is a nice hotel to stay. Staffs are friendly.

Location, cleanliness & spa.
3.3
it was satisfactory.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Solitaire Hotel BangkokPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Two BedroomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room TerracePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Wi-Fi Internet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Service President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Kannikar SpaPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - SpaPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - SpaPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - President Solitaire Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07