or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Solitaire Hotel

75/23 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Interior President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite Bathroom President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite
President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite Jacuzzi President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Two Bed Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room Terrace
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2454 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2454)
Sort by:
Songkran J. Groups Thailand, July 6, 2014
Had a pleasant stay and will stay there again

Situated in the central area, close to transportation, great shopping area.
7
Had a comfortable room and will definitely recommend it.
M A. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2014
Still Good Choice for Medium Sized Hotel in Bangko

Location, Cleanliness, Service
8.3
Having stayed here in the past I have seen this facility grow and decline. It is quite clear that the management is in the process of trying to make small changes to enhance the property and bring it up to its past glory. The hotel, although aging, is usually still my first choice when visiting Bangkok.
Julian S. Groups United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Yes, all good, rooms were large, plenty of space.

Quiet, large rooms, kitchen facilities
9
Good stay, close to food and public transport, nice and quiet.
Zhi W. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2014
Big comfortable and affordable room

Big rooms With free wifi Good location
9.3
Zhi W. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2014
Friendly staffs, very big and spacious room

,big room ,comfortable room ,friendly staffs
9.3
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
The pick of the three

Value, location, staff
9.3
over a short period of time I stayed in 3 hotels on Soi 11 Sukumvhit: the President Solitaire, its sister establishment, the President Palace and the Ambassador. The Solitaire was my last one and topped the bill. It was superior to the others for only a modest price increase. My son and daughter-in-law had already told me this would be the case. The Lobby is elegant and coolly welcoming, Check in charmingly personal and unusual, Staff very correct and helpful. My room was simply vast. A hotel of this quality would cost so much more anywhere else. I'll doubtless return.
Elaine H. Groups United Kingdom, June 16, 2014
Very friendly staff

Location Staff very helpful Clean and tidy
4
Very good hotel staff very helpful Breakfast poor not enough choice
Elaine H. Groups United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
The staff were very attentive

Staff
4.3
Very good hotel staff very good couldn't do enough for us
William W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2014
OK, I thought the free breakfeast was not as good

like location, close to sky train and have a tutu schuttle, pool nice but noise due to construction, staff is friendly and helpful.
7
The stay was good but over time I think the hotel has gone a little down hill. There were ants in the small kitchen area, the bath tub shower attachment was broken and did not get fixed even though i asked them to fix it. Overall my stay was fine and the room I had was big with a large living room. I like the location even though it is a good walk to the sky train.
Guillaume P. Couples France, May 21, 2014
Good but not the best.

Location
8
This hotel is good but not great. It could be great but it feels like they are not even trying. Too bad, I won't come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Solitaire Hotel BangkokPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite BathroomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite JacuzziPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Two Bed RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room TerracePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Free WiFi internet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Service President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Kannikar SpaPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Kannikar SpaPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite

Customer Reviews - President Solitaire Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08