Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

President Solitaire Hotel

75/23 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Exterior President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite Bathroom President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite
President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite Jacuzzi President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Two Bedroom President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Buffet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room Terrace
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2640 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2640)
Sort by:
Kazi A. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 23, 2015
Old. Hotel. . Rooms good . Service not Good

Specious. Room Location
6
Service is not good. Charging for extra towel also Rooms are big but old Breakfast is not upto mark
Udeni W. Business travelers Australia, May 19, 2015
Good

Rooms
7.3
Very good
D.S. F. Couples Bangladesh, May 17, 2015
value for money

location, room size, facilities
5
very good. will want to come back again.
Timmy C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2015
Definitely going for same hotel.

Value for money, good location and spacious!
9
Mirza B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2015
OK

Value for money, spacious rooms,
6
ok
Sten W. Couples Denmark, April 27, 2015
room 904 - Have bedbugs or somthing like it...

Service from the staff.
6.7
nice, but my veife sister in 904 from USA, have something like bedbugs in her bed the first night??.. the breakfast vas not as I recalled on earlier ecasions and have stayed in this hotel 8-10 times earlier.. Im afreied that I og we not will com back to this hotel.
Supaporn B. Families with older children Thailand, April 26, 2015
Big room and clean

staffs are service minded
8.3
big room clean with full facility. Great !
Thanh T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 26, 2015
good to stay

good to stay
6
good to stay
Sharon T. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Large comfortable rooms at President Solitaire

Large beautiful rooms was the best thing. The closeness to our dental clinic was great. And the buffet breakfast was really good.
8.7
Very good. We booked it for a week through another booking company at a really good rate. When our plans changed we were not able to change our booking to split it with a couple of days at Pattaya midweek, or extend it through the hotel reception. As their cheapest rate was much more expensive. Agoda offered a slightly cleaper rate than the hotel, so we booked 2 extra nights through you. We found we had to pay for the 2 nights in Pattaya to hold our room, in addition to our accom in Pattaya.
Mirza B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
4 years back it's condition was good but now it is

spacious rooms, reasonable pricing
5.3
Soso

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

President Solitaire Hotel BangkokPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suite BathroomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Solitaire Suite President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum SuitePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Suite JacuzziPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Two BedroomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - The Dining Room TerracePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Wi-Fi Internet President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Service President Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Kannikar SpaPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - SpaPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - SpaPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePresident Solitaire Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - President Solitaire Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03