or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1959 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1959)
Sort by:
Ek S. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2013
macau macau macau

macau and macau and macau
10
The staff were very nice when I needed to check in early. They were very kind, polite and helpful and if room not available they try to upgrade room for us.It's very impressive.
Cam G. Business travelers Vietnam, April 13, 2013
Excellent

Good service, nice room and clean
8
Yoong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Good Location

Clean, good location, quiet
7.7
Yoong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Good location

Clean, quiet, good location
7.7
Jocelyn C. Groups Singapore, April 10, 2013
Good location and easy access all over

Easy access, close to famous hotels and casinos, good food around
9
It is my third time staying back at Presidente hotel, it's where you can do casino-hopping. Even if you don't gamble, it is still a jaw dropping experience. Come back to Presidente, the lobby looks grand from the gold cravings with the marble design abit mixture of chinese and western design. We arrived there at 10 plus am, checked in but the room was not ready yet which was understandable. So we just checked our luggage at the lobby and went to hunt for local food just behind Presidente. The modern HK style cafeteria I'm recommending is directly opposite Holiday Inn hotel across the road, most right side at the corner. Food is good, resonable pricing and quite a number of foods to choose. After having our early lunch, we went back to the hotel to try our luck in checking in at 11 plus am. The staff told us the non-smoking connecting rooms, one of it is not ready and she is not sure whether will the guests be checking out. She gave us a choice to check into the smoking connecting rooms at the top floor. We looked hesitated as all of us are non smokers, the staff went the extra mile in letting us check the room before checking us in. The room did not have a strong smoke stench, so we were alright with it. Chinese do have a habit when you are playing slots, they would insert their own membership card into your machine without your permission to gain points. They also like to pay attention girl that are gambling alone there, pretty make people uncomfortable especially we will split up when we are in the casino. Overall, I would stay in Presidente if I return to macau especially when I will be bringing my first timer friends or relatives to macau. It is just too convenient to even walk to the Ruins of St Paul, there is also good foods to stop by and eat and stuffs to shop for along the way. Thumbs up!!
Wee C. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2013
the bed was very comfortable n big

near many casino
7.7
centralized to many casino.. very nice would go again If have a chance
Yoong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Good Location

Clean, quiet, good location
7.7
Yoong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Average Nice Location Hotel

Good Location.
6.7
Chee H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2013
Reasonably comfortable, clean room but no WiFi

Good location, nothing else
6.3
Jean N. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2013
Hotel room is not big but very comfortable

Good location, friendly staff & room is clean
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04