Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1930 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1930)
Sort by:
Yoong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Average Nice Location Hotel

Good Location.
6.7
Chee H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2013
Reasonably comfortable, clean room but no WiFi

Good location, nothing else
6.3
Jean N. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2013
Hotel room is not big but very comfortable

Good location, friendly staff & room is clean
8.7
Haryono S. Couples Indonesia, April 3, 2013
central to casino and near to restaurants.

location is near to casino
7
Lui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 3, 2013
Good City Hotel

Good Location, Nearby Casino, Best Shpping centre, Good resturant, Close to Sight Seeing places
6.7
Lui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 3, 2013
City Hotel

Good Location right in the City center, Close by Casino, Sight-seeing area, Good Shopping location
6.7
Charidy C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 1, 2013
not bad

large room
7
take the shuttle bus to starworld or wynn then the hotel is just opposite wynn and starwolrd.
Bee B. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Old design with out-dated furniture

Hotel location is within walking distance to place of interest
4.3
The room and bathroom were clean but the furnishing and furnitures need a revamp.
Siew K. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2013
good location

location, size and clean
7
this is a nice hotel, at night you can go to the casino just by walking,the size of room was good, we just stay here for one night, we are quite like the service provided and the cleaners of the room, the location is the major reason that i like to stay here.
Xiaolan X. Couples China, March 28, 2013
Best location, reasonable price,clean room

Best location, reasonable price,clean room
7
Best location, reasonable price,clean room . The bathroom accessories is very good, I like to use hair conditioner in there,and my boy friend he likes the razor in there too. Next time, we will staying that room agin.Best location, reasonable price,clean room . The bathroom accessories is very good, I like to use hair conditioner in there,and my boy friend he likes the razor in there too. Next time, we will staying that room agin.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01