or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1914 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1914)
Sort by:
Bee B. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Old design with out-dated furniture

Hotel location is within walking distance to place of interest
4.3
The room and bathroom were clean but the furnishing and furnitures need a revamp.
Siew K. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2013
good location

location, size and clean
7
this is a nice hotel, at night you can go to the casino just by walking,the size of room was good, we just stay here for one night, we are quite like the service provided and the cleaners of the room, the location is the major reason that i like to stay here.
Xiaolan X. Couples China, March 28, 2013
Best location, reasonable price,clean room

Best location, reasonable price,clean room
7
Best location, reasonable price,clean room . The bathroom accessories is very good, I like to use hair conditioner in there,and my boy friend he likes the razor in there too. Next time, we will staying that room agin.Best location, reasonable price,clean room . The bathroom accessories is very good, I like to use hair conditioner in there,and my boy friend he likes the razor in there too. Next time, we will staying that room agin.
Ngan C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Unfriendly staff, no shuttle bus from Ferry Macau

Convenient location
4.7
Is a good locationBut there is no other convenient shop in the hotel.
Chuah K. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Centrally located, large room, comfortable.
6.3
Polsit S. Business travelers Thailand, March 28, 2013
clean

clean view location
9.7
very good for player coz so many good casino arround and many good restaurants also.
Yvonne L. Families with older children Singapore, March 28, 2013
Great location with affordable rates.

Central location where all prestigious casinos are, fantastic customer service and near to food restaurants as well.
8.7
My family vacation stay at Macau was a pleasant one given that the hotel concierge staffs are friendly and helpful. The room isnt as spacious however, its comfortable and good enough for a pax of two. Food restauratns and casinos such as Lisboa, Wynn and MGM are all very accessible. Good location with affordable rates.
Shawn S. Solo travelers Canada, March 28, 2013
Excellent location and good value

Location, Price, Comfort
8
I stayed at the Presidente during a 3 day poker holiday in Macau. The location is excellent. It is a very short walk to the Starworld Casino where I played poker every night. Also a very short walk to the Wynn and MGM Casinos. Check in was quick and the staff were professional and polite. The room was massive. It was very comfortable and elegant and was a very reasonable price for Macau. The bed was comfortable. The room was very quiet and I slept well for the duration. The only thing lacking in the hotel really is an international restaurant. There is a Chinese restaurant that I ate at once. It was funny, they didn't know what to do when I walked in. I got the impression they don't get many western people there. After much frantic gesturing I was able to convince them that I actually wanted to eat there as they thought I was lost at first. The food was very good and was authentic Chinese food of course. There is a small cafe in the lobby also. Overall, I had a very good stay and I would recommend the Presidente for anyone wanting an elegant room at a very good value. I will definitely be staying there on my next Macau jaunt.
Alvin M. Families with older children Singapore, March 26, 2013
Nice hotel located next to Lisboa casino

Location, Clean rooms, Value for money
7.7
The hotel staffs are friendly and check-in was seamless when we showed them our Agoda voucher. The rooms are clean and comfy with basic toiletries provided. Walking to the Lisboa casino takes only 5mins. Walking further 10mins and you will reach the main shopping street, San Ma Lou (Senado Square).
Ah P. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2013
Clean and Tidy

Cleaniness, central location, close to Casino
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07