or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1925 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1925)
Sort by:
Hoi C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
Overall speaking, the place is very convenient.

convenient, have wifi and clean
7
i have holiday with my baby and i want to take the quilt for my baby, not blanket as it's not good to baby. Hotel staff said no quilt even my baby feel cold. i feel unhappy and your hotel is just fit for adult and no facilities for baby at all.
Fong T. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2014
central located

friendly , near to market, city centre
5.3
good as being the centre city area with places like senado nearby.
Thian S. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
old hotel

nice location
5.7
the hotel was very old, but location ok
Bjorn T. Families with young children Sweden, March 26, 2014
Ok

Location, quick check in, quick check out
6
Thi D. Families with young children Vietnam, March 25, 2014
Very nice and clean in Macau

Good location , friendly staff
7.7
Very good location, friend staff and good service of the house keeper
Teck S. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Tasty food

Tasty food
6.7
Nice staff and nice food
Alexandre S. Business travelers Macau, March 19, 2014
Convience but old hotel

Convience location
6
Room is small and too old but good location to reach central
Wee Y. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2014
Large bed and room

Large room, free wifi, good location
8
Booked the deluxe suite room quite last minute at HKD 1,207.09, so the price isn't cheap. The deluxe suite is huge with a very large bed. I think it is possible to accommodate 3 to 4 persons in the room, however, there is charges for addition person/bed. The breakfast is not buffet style and very limited choice. The location of the hotel is quite centralized.
Nantinee C. Solo travelers Thailand, February 26, 2014
good location

good location
7
•Very good location. Opposite to Star world so you can take free shuttle bus to macau ferry easily. Room carpet was old and dirty although hotel was renovated. Just a room for sleep.
Doreen Y. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2014
DONT WORTH THE PRICE AT ALL! FIRST AND THE LAST!!!

Nothing, nothing and nothing
3
Most terrible stay in Macau ever! Had been staying there for a week! Bed as hard as rock. Pillows as flat as iron. Blanket just a piece of bedsheets during winter. Room dirty. Toilet small! Toiletries not replenish everyday. Front desk rude! Wifi weak! Room no soundproof! You can hear clearly what's happening next door! Will called up everyday once or twice in the noon for housekeeping when we were sound asleep despite placing "Do Not Disturb" sign!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02