My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1883 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1883)
Sort by:
Sze N. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2014
Bad Service

Good location, convenience to shopping area, quite
5.7
The reception staff is below standard, I had extend my booking to stay one more night but they only had superior room (before i stay at deluxe room) and reqire me to check out and check in again. Its okay, but the staff ask the travel to check in agai then waisting me for another 20 minutes. Breakfast is terrible
Ho H. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2014
Idea location with easy access to casinos and food

Reasonable price, great location, friendly staff
6.3
I like the front desk control those annoying jump queue guest. Rooms are old but clean, but we we're surprise all the deposit boxes are not functioning. That was a disappointment. The breakfast was over simplify and do not match the image of this grand hotel. Over all staff performance are acceptable.
Ho H. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2014
Convenience to casinos, restaurants, night life

Great location, reasonable price, free wifi
6.3
The front desk performance was above par especially in controlling guests that always jump the queue. The breakfast was over simplify. Few facilities that was indicated in agoda list do not match the actual eg. Deposit box not functioning, no minibar or fridge, etc.
Gerald T. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Lousy. Dirty.

Location
4.3
Big room but the bedsheet and toilet were not clean. Chamber servants seemed young and inexperienced. Other hotels nearby are better options. Will not stay here again.
Jerry T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2013
This hotel location is in the centre of night life

Near to rhe city and hight life, the girls so many in the loby
6
i like stay in this hotel because the location is central in the city and near to the lisboa
Chui F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
nice location, comfort room

3 good: location, valuable price, easy access to public transport
6.7
nice location, comfort room, valuable price, easy access to public transport
Jose T. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2013
great location

good location ,nice and clean room near tourist attraction
8.3
very comfortable,good service by the staff,clean and spacious room.location at center of downtown and casino
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2013
casino hotel with chics

good locations, good nearby food, casino
6.7
slightly dark lightings in the hotel lobby and room. got a casino, some chics hanging around lobby after dark. nice location, shutter bus to other major casinos
Joe W. Groups Indonesia, November 27, 2013
nice and clean room, small casino

location near center of entertainment, casino, wifi at the lobby only
7.7
Huat D. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Pleasant , nice and value for money

Centrally located
7
It's alright, nothing fancy. The only set back is that WiFi is only available at lobby and very very slow. That certainly need to improve in this internet world

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby CafePresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08