or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1925 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1925)
Sort by:
Lui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2013
Old hotel with nice room

City Hotel
6.7
This is an old hotel, which is located in the centre of the Macau city. Less than 5 minutes driving from the Ferry Pier. There are many big Casino around this hotel. Also, the sight seeing area are located close-by. There are many large shopping malls around. A lot of premium brand can be found inside this shopping malls.
Lui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 11, 2013
city hotel in macau

city hotel
6.3
this is an old macau city hotel which is located right inside the city center. there many big casino, like wynn, starworld, msg just 5 minutes-walking distance. a lot of sight seeing point are also located very close. big premium brand, like lv, gucci, prada are all inside the large shopping mall inside those casino.
Lui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 11, 2013
City Hotel
6.3
this an old city hotel, which is located inside the macau city center. there are many big casinos, like wynn, mgm, starworld, l'arc, sitted around. large permium shopping malls will many international brand, like lv, gucci, prada, are available. all the macau major sight seeing place are also located very closs within walking distance.
Lui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 11, 2013
Old Hotel with Best Location

Best Location of Macau city
6.7
This is an old hotel, but its location is good and right inside the Macau downtown. There are many Casino around this hotel. Also, the sight-seeing place are very close to this hotel, too. Since the location is good, you can enjoy a 24-hours based service area. No matter in the day time or the night time, you can find something interesting.
Aaron V. Couples Australia, January 10, 2013
Great location

Location
8
Close to alot of major Casinos. Big rooms and very clean all you want for a gambling trip
Eng G. Groups Malaysia, January 9, 2013
Good service provided and spacious room

Spacious room and size of bed quite big
7.3
1) Satisfied with service they provided 2) Spoke to them during check out on the lift system. I wait almost 10mins only able to get lift to take me down to lobby. 3) Breakfast just nice. If can provide buffet style will be better 4) No wifi provided in room so only can use at main lobby 5) Nice view to Wynn's fountain show
Ng C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 8, 2013
small room ,a bit old but good to stay

Good location , Stunning View
8
The hotel was very nice view good location . The staff was friendly, helpful . I visited Macau with my boss so we shared a twin room. The beds were big and the view was stunning. We could see the MGM and The Wynn hotel from our room and could even watch the incredible water fountain show at the Wynn hotel from our window.
Leung K. Couples Macau, January 6, 2013
Nice room

The location is good
6.3
The location is good and the staff is very helpful. Good!
Darwin H. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2013
big old hotel

spacious, location, and location
5.7
Lui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 4, 2013
good location with nice room

located in the city
7
this is my fourth time in this hotel. the location of this hotel is really good. i can reach the other big casino easily. also, the rooms are big and nice. but the hotel is a little bit old. i think it needs the renovation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01