or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1931 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1931)
Sort by:
Lui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 4, 2013
good location with nice room

located in the city
7
this is my fourth time in this hotel. the location of this hotel is really good. i can reach the other big casino easily. also, the rooms are big and nice. but the hotel is a little bit old. i think it needs the renovation.
Larissa R. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
Nice

Free shuttle service, big room, decent location
7.3
the room had a separate living room with a fixed partial wall and option to fully close off the bedroom. it had one and a half bath and 2 flat screen tvs. room itself could have used just a little more attention to detail (ie. greasy handprints on the windows). staff not overly friendly and speaks just enough english (not unusual). close enough to other casinos like the lisboa, wynn, and star world (for frequent shuttles and better shopping).
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel's casino is nothing compared to it's neighbors as far as size but if you're looking for low minimum tables, this place will not disappoint. Could not find their hotel shuttle at the ferry so we just hopped onto the Lisboa's shuttle and walked to the hotel. Actual sign on the hotel says "President Hotel"
Diana A. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2012
Nice and comfortable hotel with great location

location is good
8.7
Together with a few friends and family members, we were there before the new year eve. Our stay in the hotel was comfortable, especially it's just after the x'mas where the decoration still nicely intact. Front desk service is also excellent.
Doreen N. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2012
Big and spacious room. Good location.

Prime location.
7.3
We were amazed and pleased by the room size. Room was clean and toilet was well facilitated. Location was good, very accessible to the various attractions in cotai area. Wifi was free at the lobby. Hotel breakfast was satisfactory. Hotel staff was friendly and willing to help. It has a casino in it, however, relatively small.
Rand C. Couples Canada, December 30, 2012
Just okay...

Location
6.7
We stayed there at 12/29, and checked in at 2pm. Hotel told us that there is no kind size bedroom and non smoking bedroom anymore even though we specifically required during our booking. Their answer was... Guests checked in earlier than normal today so all good rooms were full??? Then they gave us a crazy room, 2 beds and with heavy smoke/ smell. We have to complain and complain again and again, then they gave us... A king size Bedroom at higher floor, and less smelly. I thought they were all full??? We paid almost 190 usd for this room. So not worth it.
Chua G. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Short getaway

Accessable to many nearby casinos, near to eatery places and shopping area
5.3
Kwee K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2012
Great location but facilities are limited

Near to places of interest and main attractions
6
The hotel is in the city area. Most of the attractions, casinos and restaurants are within walking distance. It iis directly opposite Starworld and Wunns and not too far away form MAcao Tower and Enado Square on the opposite end. Service is reasonably good but the hotel is a bit run down. The only inconvenience is lack of wifi in rooms other than the main lobby. Overall it is satisfactory.
Shao K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
good hotel with good location

location
7.7
good hotel and room is big, enough for family of 4
Allen L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Good Location
7
the location is strategic and also free wifi at lobby
Ratna D. Families with young children Australia, December 28, 2012
Great location and big room.

Big room and big bed
7.3
The hotel don't have bus runs from the ferry terminal. We have to catch the bus that goes to Star World Hotel which is opposite to the Presidente Hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There were 12 of us, so we hired a 6 hours tour from the ferry terminal. The tour guide is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06