or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1916 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1916)
Sort by:
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Lovely hotel,good location near mongkok

Lovely hotel,good location near mongkok
6.3
Lovely hotel,good location near mongkok but room very small...surrounding eating place...
Shopping Tip: Lovely hotel,good location near mongkok but room very small...surrounding eating place...
Linda D. Groups Germany, December 16, 2012
great location, gib room

great view, big and clean room
8.3
The hotel was very clean and nice decorated for Christmas. The staff was friendly, helpful and English speaking. I visited Macau with my friend so we shared a twin room. The beds were big and the view was stunning. We could see the MGM and The Wynn hotel from our room and could even watch the incredible water fountain show at the Wynn hotel from our window.
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Presidente Hotel, Macau, Macau
8
lovely hotel,lovely location.near Mongkok.convenience for shopping and hotel serround with casino and eating house.
Jerry T. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2012
Presidente Hotel

..
4.3
I think This hotel is very fast service in the lobby for booking room service
Yang L. Business travelers China, December 14, 2012
Great Hotel

One of the best hotels in Macau
10
Presidente Hotel is one of the best hotel S I have ever stayed in the world. The working staff there are very friendly and the guest rooms are very clean. The breakfast is included and the service is very considerate. I will surely recommend this hotel to my friends who are going to Macau.
Ian L. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
Comfortable room

The room is rather spacious and comfortable. I managed to get a room with small view, enabling me to see some Macau grand hotels with the sea at my horizon.
7.3
The exterior of the hotel falls short of a 4-star hotel. The name itself "President Hotel" is not apt for the entire feel of the hotel. By the name, one might feel that it is grand and posh, fitting for a President stay but this is definitely untrue. The appearance of the hotel is slightly better than their residential buildings added with some bright lights. It's casino is pathetic. One can hop around other casinos right opposite this hotel rather than stepping into this. However, for the price paid, one can enjoy a reasonable rest in their clean and comfortable room. The staff are able to communicate effectively in English, Chinese and Cantonese.
Travel tip: Stay in this hotel just for the rest.
Lee W. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
ok budget hotel

nothing much
6
Phua C. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
great location with big room

good location
7
hotel room is big but room with smoke smell.location is strategic and convenient to go any way that u wish to go.overall the staff of the hotel is good and helpful.you may have your famous tart nearby the hotel and there is a street with a lot of food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very good sightseeing
Christopher N. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2012
Awesome location, decent rooms

Location, staff were friendly
6.3
For an english-only speaking tourist in Macau you will meet some challenges as not many staff speak anything other than mandarin/cantonese, however with a little bit of sign language and patience you will make it through your stay. Location was a very short (and i'm lazy) distance from major casinos including Lisboa and Wynn. A little longer walk (15 mins) and you will reach the Sands. Rooms were comfortable but not up to the standards for price of the room. If you are flexible with the days you are visiting, try going on weekdays as weekends is when all the residents of Hong Kong and China visit to play at the casinos, and it's also when Hotel prices almost double.
Kai K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Good location but old hotel

Good location for staying in the hotel
4.3
This Hotel is in good location, the only thing is the hotel don't have any facilities and one very bad thing is the Hotel room very strong cigarette. The hotel is not suitable for family trip and honeymoon trip but for business is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02