or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1960 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1960)
Sort by:
Phua C. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
great location with big room

good location
7
hotel room is big but room with smoke smell.location is strategic and convenient to go any way that u wish to go.overall the staff of the hotel is good and helpful.you may have your famous tart nearby the hotel and there is a street with a lot of food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very good sightseeing
Christopher N. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2012
Awesome location, decent rooms

Location, staff were friendly
6.3
For an english-only speaking tourist in Macau you will meet some challenges as not many staff speak anything other than mandarin/cantonese, however with a little bit of sign language and patience you will make it through your stay. Location was a very short (and i'm lazy) distance from major casinos including Lisboa and Wynn. A little longer walk (15 mins) and you will reach the Sands. Rooms were comfortable but not up to the standards for price of the room. If you are flexible with the days you are visiting, try going on weekdays as weekends is when all the residents of Hong Kong and China visit to play at the casinos, and it's also when Hotel prices almost double.
Kai K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Good location but old hotel

Good location for staying in the hotel
4.3
This Hotel is in good location, the only thing is the hotel don't have any facilities and one very bad thing is the Hotel room very strong cigarette. The hotel is not suitable for family trip and honeymoon trip but for business is ok.
Neil C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2012
Nice room & good staff

Good location
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel before & I will continue to do so as staff are good. Location fine & near to many casinos eg Star World, Wynn, Lisboa. Internet worked well in the room using the given LAN cable. Good TV & nice shower room & bath. Staff helpful in morning with luggage & flaging down a taxi for the airport.
Travel tip: In Macau you can sometime sget around
Kevin T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2012
Good location and not too pricey for Macau

Clean, Good Location
7
Good location around Macau to stay, near the heart of the city and close to center where Lisboa and Grand Lisboa casinos are. Wynn is just across the street and very convinient to walk around also to old part of Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ruins of St. Paul is not too far and if you are a traveler willing to walk, its only a little less than a mile from the hotel.
Tang K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Room is clean and service is satisfy

Good location and very easy to get to the hotel
7.3
i have a late check-in due to flight delay. i faced no problem during check-in time, i get my room within 15 minutes which is pretty fast to me. i stay in a non-smoking room. what make me like the\is room is, no cigerate smell when i first walk into the room, the room is reasonable clean. to me, most important is the toilet must be cleaned. it's meeting my requirement, i have no problem to it. the sofa set at the lobby will be closed/barricated at night. if you like to enjoy the street view from the main lobby, you have no chance in his hotel the wifi is down during my stay (according to front desk), so i have a hard time to read my personal email. basically no others facilities in the hotel. you either stay in the room or go to the casino. i keep my luggage in the hotel after check-out (my flight is at 9.50pm). this is a very convenient and good service.
Ee L. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean room
6
Hotel has no free bus shuttle to/from airport. The hotel is just opposite Wyne therefore it solve the problem of getting a free bus to other interesting places. There are a lot of restaurants nearby. Good services were given to us by the hotel. It's worth to stay here.
Jee W. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2012
1 night stay in Presidente Macau

Locatiion
7.3
The location is great, and close to Star World and Wynn where you can take the free shuttle bus to airport and ferry terminal. The room is clean and with moderate size.
Lipeing T. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2012
great location

comfortable room
7.7
Tan H. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Great location with big rooms

Likely located to most of the casinos.
9
The room are clean and big. The reception service are very helpful. Most of all, it likely located and surrounded by casinos and directly opposite is a branded shopping mall. About 15 mins walk to local shopping and restaurants and 5 mins walks to Casino like Wynn, MGM, Starworld, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06