or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1960 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1960)
Sort by:
Xu Y. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2012
value for money

good location. friendly staff. clean room
7.3
We are generally happy to stay there. All of our request can be satisfied. Its centrally located and easy to walk around. Only problem to me is the bed is too hard.
Ng K. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2012
Fanstastic Hotel view facing big casinos & sea.

within walking distance to local shops & eatery.
7
Resonably priced hotel. Service within expectations. Rooms tidy. Bathroom should be flushed thoroughly once a week or so. TV should be change to flat screen type. Hangars should be replace too.
Nightlife Tip: Within walking distance to some big casinos. Local restaurants & supermarket resonably priced & good too.
Ho Y. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2012
Lovely and clean hotel ,great location too.

Comfort, clean, and beauty hotel
8
I like to stay in this hotel, it is near to the delicious food Restaurant..
Tam W. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Spacious room with reasonable price

near casinos, spacious room
8.3
The hotel staff are just very friendly, the hotel is very near to casinos, just walking distance. The hotel room is spacious with very reasonable at Macau! The location is very strategic, because it's surrounding by casinos and restaurant. Just love the night view of the place, because the lightning of the casino are beautiful!
Bernadette C. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2012
Good location

Good location, food is delicious (noodles).
6.3
Poor service. We arrived before check in time. They asked us to come back after 45 minutes because they still have to clean the room. We came back after almost 2 hours and we were surprised because when we go the room, the cleaner is still inside the room and still cleaning it. No wifi.
Lee H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 25, 2012
good location

good locatoin, clean room and comfortable
7.7
The location is good, it is the centre of the macau city and lot of hotel surround it so it is very safety due to still noisy at night. You are very exciting when still lightening at night, we can called "everybright city". Also you can take about 5 mins by foot to the Bar Street if you like drink.
Edward L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2012
strategic location but the furniture is old

very near to bus stop just in front of the hotel and walking distance to place of interest
5.7
The service is quite OK but the front desk is a bit rude not service with a smile. The good things is that it has its on shuttle bus to bring you to ferry terminal to go to Hong Kong or Shenzhen,China. My visits actually not that satisfying as it rains almost the whole day...walking then is not that convenient. It become worse to bring my two daughters aged 2 years and 8 years old. So, we went to the Macau Science Center which is quite interesting to visit and play.
Soon T. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Lovely hotel but no airport pick up service

Hotel view, friendly maintenance staffs
8
The hotel is great with beautiful view of Macau Tower, Wynn Hotel, Star World Hotel & the street. The twin beds are comfortable and big enough to fit 2 persons for each bed.The toilet is small but comfortable. An armchair is available and it was great to lay down, watching TV after been walking for a day. The aspects that I would comment are: (1) No pick up service available at the Macau Airport. It was very inconvenient to have a group of 6, whom mainly senior citizens to get taxi. Especially when you met a terrible taxi driver who dropped you at the wrong hotel at opposite road. However the dispatch service to Ferry Terminal is available. (2) No bellboy help to carry our luggage when we first arrived
Travel tip: You can get a nice breakfast (chinese porridge) with cheap price at the street next to the hotel. You can get free shuttle bus to Taipa, Gates to ZhuJiang,Port etc. at hotel located opposite the road.
Yui K. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Hotel a bit tired

In-house casino. Near big casinos.
7
the hotel is a bit old and had cigarette smell. room is of reasonable size but a noisy lift is nearby. wifi is available at the lobby but there is a lack of seats. the hotel is popular for gamblers.
Lee H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Julie

location
8
Reasonable clean room and promotional price. Good location, as just oppisite to Star World that having a free shuttle buses service moving around Macau attraction area and ferrry terminal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06