or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1960 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1960)
Sort by:
Low Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Great location but lousy service

Great location to Wynn Casino and Grand Lisbao Casino
4
The receptionist has promised to give us a free taxi from their hotel to airport. But at the end, they have charged us HKD 100 on this service. Besides that, when we were doing check out in their hotel, they claimed that we have made a phone call from the room to outsider, which is ridiculous. The facilities in the hotel is old and need improvement. Late night, very noisy from the other room and disturb our resting time.
Tuck M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Lovely hotel with spacious room

Easy to locate and good service
8
The hotel was conveniently located in the middle of Macau and it is very near to the places of interest. Food is readily available and you have the free shuttle buses between hotels and the ferry terminal. It is recommended for a single traveler as well as a family.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Senado Square is a nice place to visit with the Ruins of St.Paul and the Hotels are beautiful when it is lighted up at night.
Tze K. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Great Location

Strategy Location
7.7
Hotel very close to all the famous place, and very convenient to get a free shutter bus services provided by others.
Daniel C. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Centrally located

Location, good city view, convenience
7.3
Stay was pleasantly surprised. Very good location with easy access to Lisboa, Wynn, MGM.
Morhan H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2012
Great location

Best features hotel
8
Good hotel location because at the heart of macau city
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good for sightseeing and shopping
Sungkook K. Couples South Korea, November 14, 2012
Unkind front desk man

close to other hotels
5.7
Paid for Delux room but front desk man gave me REGULAR room so I asked him is this DELUX room? And he said YES. But I knew it was a just regular room because I use this hotel for last 4years. And did the same to me few times when I didn't know about room at 1st.. Front desk man staff(without glas) lie to guests and very unkind. Rooms are old and dirty. So if you stay, you must double check if you are getting right room or not. If you do not double check man front dest staff might give you REGULAR room instead of DELUX room.
Rainer E. Business travelers November 12, 2012
ok

rooms
6
the breakfast was terrible and not available before 7:00 am
Christel C. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Good and convenient location

Great location for the price
6.7
The stay at Presidente Hotel was good, since it was situated at a convenient location, with easy-access to lots of shops nearby. The rooms were small though, and the conditions could be improved. Service from the staff were average. All in all it would be an average, decent stay for not-too-fussy travellers.
K M. Solo travelers India, November 11, 2012
lovely hotel with spacious rooms and bath rooms

spacious rooms and large bath room + services
6.3
very good hotel to stay..break fast is not up to the standard.service is apreciated.
Chai S. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2012
Comfortable hotel and good service

Nice location and convenience stall between hotel.
9
Feel so happy to choice on this hotel cozy great location, free shuttle bus ard the hotel. Hotel provide good room and service to us too. Room type very comfortable. No regret to stay here. It's four time stay at here alrd
Shopping Tip: Can take other hotel shuttle bus around the city without pay any money. And they do provide good service with smile. I definitely like Macau all the time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06