My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1916 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1916)
Sort by:
Loh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2012
good service

beautyful,nice,suitable
8
nect time will stay again at this hotel bcoz this hotel very nice..good service n clear...
Oh T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Ideally located for stay in Macau

convenient-with great casinos nearby,
7.7
,WOW! We were given a room with fantastic view,overlooking a singing fountain too, it really was very beautiful when looking out during night time with all the bright lights on.Hotel room was spacious and comfortable and we like the decorations inside the room. Hotel is ideally located and easily accessible to the great casinos WOW! We were given a room with fantastic view,overlooking a singing fountain too, it really was very beautiful when looking out during nite time with all the bright lights on.Hotel room was spacious and comfortable and we like the decorations inside the room. There are eateries nearby offering excellent chinese food and opening 24 hrs. We really enjoy our stay here and will be back again.
Wee B. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2012
Great location in macau

Near by have all the shops for you to buy what you need.
7.7
I've a pleasant stay through out the time plus there's friend staff helping you to guide around.
Restaurant Tip: There's a cafe near by about 10mins walk to have any kind of food you like from breakfast to dinner. anytime walk in there's sit for you.
Kok W. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
comfortable and clean

great location
8.3
It was a busy weekend but staff service was good. Hotel walking distance to some big casino and tourist attraction. Value for money on a weekend .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel doesn't provide shuttle bus to airport or ferry terminal. You can use the shuttle service of stsrworld or Wynn , just opposite this hotel.
Chuang C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Pleasent stay

Easy access, near casino and restaurant
7.7
Good location, near to most casinos. near to spa also. Shuttle bus are available opposite road, can shuttle at starworld hotel. Steamboat and restaurant nearby.
Jenny L. Couples Canada, November 3, 2012
Pictures looked better online.

It was close to the other major attractions such as the Grand Lisboa Hotel, the MGM and the Wynn.
6
The rooms had a slightly moldy or musty smell which I didn't like, and there wasn't a safe in the room, which was inconvenient. The building is older and if it wasn't for the price and location I would've been more disappointed.
Benjamin L. Couples Canada, November 2, 2012
Cheap, dirty hotel near all the fancier hotels

cheap. close to other great casinos (wynn, mgm, lisboa)
6
the place was very smelly, it's like people were always smoking there. the place was filled with mostly mainland people so very few people spoke competent english. the service was slow (though i suspect i got a newbie, so i won't hold it against them) the room wasn't cleaned when i got there, but that's alright because i just had to wait 10mins. it's like picking imperial palace in vegas; the place is a craphole but with the money you save you get one extra buffet.
Kelvin K. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2012
great location, reasonable room

near to wynn and lisboa
8.3
this is a nice and reasonable place to stay, especially if you want to play near the downtown macao. It is not far from senado shopping street.
Efindi S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 28, 2012
above average hotel in good location

nice decoration, clean rooms
7.7
this hotel stay is our last leg of a long trip. instead of moving around visiting places, all of us ended up oversleeping -- thanks to the nice comfortable rooms!
Chua G. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Accessible to many casinos

Room is clean and comfortable though is old
8
Great location to many casinos. Walking distance to places of interest eg. Senado Square,and eateries. The only thing that is lacking is there is only free wifi available in the lobby area. Nevertheless, would definitely return to this hotel again in my next visit to Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02