Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1994 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1994)
Sort by:
Tang K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Room is clean and service is satisfy

Good location and very easy to get to the hotel
7.3
i have a late check-in due to flight delay. i faced no problem during check-in time, i get my room within 15 minutes which is pretty fast to me. i stay in a non-smoking room. what make me like the\is room is, no cigerate smell when i first walk into the room, the room is reasonable clean. to me, most important is the toilet must be cleaned. it's meeting my requirement, i have no problem to it. the sofa set at the lobby will be closed/barricated at night. if you like to enjoy the street view from the main lobby, you have no chance in his hotel the wifi is down during my stay (according to front desk), so i have a hard time to read my personal email. basically no others facilities in the hotel. you either stay in the room or go to the casino. i keep my luggage in the hotel after check-out (my flight is at 9.50pm). this is a very convenient and good service.
Ee L. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean room
6
Hotel has no free bus shuttle to/from airport. The hotel is just opposite Wyne therefore it solve the problem of getting a free bus to other interesting places. There are a lot of restaurants nearby. Good services were given to us by the hotel. It's worth to stay here.
Jee W. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2012
1 night stay in Presidente Macau

Locatiion
7.3
The location is great, and close to Star World and Wynn where you can take the free shuttle bus to airport and ferry terminal. The room is clean and with moderate size.
Lipeing T. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2012
great location

comfortable room
7.7
Tan H. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Great location with big rooms

Likely located to most of the casinos.
9
The room are clean and big. The reception service are very helpful. Most of all, it likely located and surrounded by casinos and directly opposite is a branded shopping mall. About 15 mins walk to local shopping and restaurants and 5 mins walks to Casino like Wynn, MGM, Starworld, etc.
Xu Y. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2012
value for money

good location. friendly staff. clean room
7.3
We are generally happy to stay there. All of our request can be satisfied. Its centrally located and easy to walk around. Only problem to me is the bed is too hard.
Ng K. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2012
Fanstastic Hotel view facing big casinos & sea.

within walking distance to local shops & eatery.
7
Resonably priced hotel. Service within expectations. Rooms tidy. Bathroom should be flushed thoroughly once a week or so. TV should be change to flat screen type. Hangars should be replace too.
Nightlife Tip: Within walking distance to some big casinos. Local restaurants & supermarket resonably priced & good too.
Ho Y. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2012
Lovely and clean hotel ,great location too.

Comfort, clean, and beauty hotel
8
I like to stay in this hotel, it is near to the delicious food Restaurant..
Tam W. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Spacious room with reasonable price

near casinos, spacious room
8.3
The hotel staff are just very friendly, the hotel is very near to casinos, just walking distance. The hotel room is spacious with very reasonable at Macau! The location is very strategic, because it's surrounding by casinos and restaurant. Just love the night view of the place, because the lightning of the casino are beautiful!
Bernadette C. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2012
Good location

Good location, food is delicious (noodles).
6.3
Poor service. We arrived before check in time. They asked us to come back after 45 minutes because they still have to clean the room. We came back after almost 2 hours and we were surprised because when we go the room, the cleaner is still inside the room and still cleaning it. No wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03