Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1931 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1931)
Sort by:
Chuang C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Pleasent stay

Easy access, near casino and restaurant
7.7
Good location, near to most casinos. near to spa also. Shuttle bus are available opposite road, can shuttle at starworld hotel. Steamboat and restaurant nearby.
Jenny L. Couples Canada, November 3, 2012
Pictures looked better online.

It was close to the other major attractions such as the Grand Lisboa Hotel, the MGM and the Wynn.
6
The rooms had a slightly moldy or musty smell which I didn't like, and there wasn't a safe in the room, which was inconvenient. The building is older and if it wasn't for the price and location I would've been more disappointed.
Benjamin L. Couples Canada, November 2, 2012
Cheap, dirty hotel near all the fancier hotels

cheap. close to other great casinos (wynn, mgm, lisboa)
6
the place was very smelly, it's like people were always smoking there. the place was filled with mostly mainland people so very few people spoke competent english. the service was slow (though i suspect i got a newbie, so i won't hold it against them) the room wasn't cleaned when i got there, but that's alright because i just had to wait 10mins. it's like picking imperial palace in vegas; the place is a craphole but with the money you save you get one extra buffet.
Kelvin K. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2012
great location, reasonable room

near to wynn and lisboa
8.3
this is a nice and reasonable place to stay, especially if you want to play near the downtown macao. It is not far from senado shopping street.
Efindi S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 28, 2012
above average hotel in good location

nice decoration, clean rooms
7.7
this hotel stay is our last leg of a long trip. instead of moving around visiting places, all of us ended up oversleeping -- thanks to the nice comfortable rooms!
Chua G. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Accessible to many casinos

Room is clean and comfortable though is old
8
Great location to many casinos. Walking distance to places of interest eg. Senado Square,and eateries. The only thing that is lacking is there is only free wifi available in the lobby area. Nevertheless, would definitely return to this hotel again in my next visit to Macau.
Joshua L. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Convenience Stay

Center in Macau City
9.7
This is the first time I stay in President Hotel,so amaizing! the hotel boy all ware very polite and always smile at us.The chinese food at fourth floor ware delicious too. I would stay again if I go to macau next time. the place too covenience and the price is resonable too.
Joshua L. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2012
豪华酒店

出入方便
9.3
This hotel is located in center of Macau city, very convenience to the sightseeing location. A lot of big hotel and casino are surrounded . chinese food delicious too. this is the first time I stayed in this hotel, I decided will booking the same for the next visit.
Pang C. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2012
Hotel that is smoky

Near major casinos
5.7
The hotel is rather smoky even in the corridor of the non smoking rooms level. The lobby floor is usually crowded and noisy.
David L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Convenience location

Very convienance for hanging around the casino
8
great location to many hotels and casinos. opposite are wynn hotel and galaxy where you can shop and gambling. very good bell boy and overall service not bad. walking about 12 minutes can arrive the place name ruínas da antiga catedral de são paulo. very convenient location!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05