or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1990 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1990)
Sort by:
Sungkook K. Couples South Korea, November 14, 2012
Unkind front desk man

close to other hotels
5.7
Paid for Delux room but front desk man gave me REGULAR room so I asked him is this DELUX room? And he said YES. But I knew it was a just regular room because I use this hotel for last 4years. And did the same to me few times when I didn't know about room at 1st.. Front desk man staff(without glas) lie to guests and very unkind. Rooms are old and dirty. So if you stay, you must double check if you are getting right room or not. If you do not double check man front dest staff might give you REGULAR room instead of DELUX room.
Rainer E. Business travelers November 12, 2012
ok

rooms
6
the breakfast was terrible and not available before 7:00 am
Christel C. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Good and convenient location

Great location for the price
6.7
The stay at Presidente Hotel was good, since it was situated at a convenient location, with easy-access to lots of shops nearby. The rooms were small though, and the conditions could be improved. Service from the staff were average. All in all it would be an average, decent stay for not-too-fussy travellers.
K M. Solo travelers India, November 11, 2012
lovely hotel with spacious rooms and bath rooms

spacious rooms and large bath room + services
6.3
very good hotel to stay..break fast is not up to the standard.service is apreciated.
Chai S. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2012
Comfortable hotel and good service

Nice location and convenience stall between hotel.
9
Feel so happy to choice on this hotel cozy great location, free shuttle bus ard the hotel. Hotel provide good room and service to us too. Room type very comfortable. No regret to stay here. It's four time stay at here alrd
Shopping Tip: Can take other hotel shuttle bus around the city without pay any money. And they do provide good service with smile. I definitely like Macau all the time
Bernard C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2012
Excellent location

Rooms clean and tidy
9.3
Very comfortable Hotel. Bar in the foyer and just nice to sit and have a coffee or a beer.
Nightlife Tip: Top Casinos nearby - 10 minte walk. Excellent location
Lui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2012
City Centre Hotel with Good Rate

hotel is ok, room is ok, location is good
6.7
the hotel rate is fair. but its location is good. the hotel serive is normal, but it is still ok. the room is clean and ok. there are many casino and shopping around the hotel.
Tad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Nice hotel to stay in Macau

Located at strategic area
8.3
The room was tidy and clean. Friendly and helpful hotel staff.
Loh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2012
good service

beautyful,nice,suitable
8
nect time will stay again at this hotel bcoz this hotel very nice..good service n clear...
Oh T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Ideally located for stay in Macau

convenient-with great casinos nearby,
7.7
,WOW! We were given a room with fantastic view,overlooking a singing fountain too, it really was very beautiful when looking out during night time with all the bright lights on.Hotel room was spacious and comfortable and we like the decorations inside the room. Hotel is ideally located and easily accessible to the great casinos WOW! We were given a room with fantastic view,overlooking a singing fountain too, it really was very beautiful when looking out during nite time with all the bright lights on.Hotel room was spacious and comfortable and we like the decorations inside the room. There are eateries nearby offering excellent chinese food and opening 24 hrs. We really enjoy our stay here and will be back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3C01