Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1930 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1930)
Sort by:
Anna N. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
Location in good but room was not big

Location and convienent
7.7
Me and my sis family have a great stay. The location is all we look for.
Liao C. Groups China, October 22, 2012
Our Delux Rooms are big and with good view

It is convenient for shoppinng
7
Our deluxe rooms are big and good. However, the breakfast is not as good as the room. The hotel needs to improved the quality of breakfast.
Nightlife Tip: It is close to some of the major casino.
Kate B. Groups United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Good hotel for the price

Great location
8
This hotel is a good slightly cheaper option if you want to stay on Macau but don't want to pay the high casino hotel prices. There is a small casino on site if you want to use it but you are just across the road from star world and Lisboa is also very close.
Restaurant Tip: Get a taxi over to Taipa on an evening for drinks and dinner in the old Portuguese area. It is really quaint and has some lovely little bars and restaurants. Also make sure you visit the old fishing village at coloane for a famous egg custard!
Sharon L. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Super excellent stay

Superb hotel location
8
Chia S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Good location but bad facilities

Location
3.3
The hotel is old. Toilet is dirty. Lighting in the rooms not enough, very dark. It is very inconvenience when you want to read book in the room. There is no Wi-fi in the rooms.
Adele C. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2012
Clean, comfortable hotel with decent location

Great location
7
The hotel is located opposite Wynn and Galaxy, and walking distance to Senado Square. There are also a good number of eateries nearby the hotel. They allowed us to check-in early (at about noon) upon the availability of a room even though the official check-in timing was 3pm. The hotel seems rather old, but the comfortably sized room and bathroom (has a bathtub) is well kept and clean. The officers at the front desk were not very helpful though. They did not readily offer information about shuttle services or other questions they were asked. A big downside to this hotel is that there is no internet access available in the rooms. Wifi is only available in the lobby, and there isn't much seating available in the lobby area either.
Aw Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Great location with spacious room

Located at downtown
7
We are enjoy staying at this hotel where located in area and surrouded by casinos ie Lisbao; Starworld....and walking distance to a garden just opposite the hotel. The room is clean and spacious with nice night view of Macau. There are a lot of food stalls near the hotel within walking distance. I will recommand this hotel to all my friends and will stay here again when my next trip to Macau.
Yap H. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Room is clean

Clean
5
my friend and i just stay one night at here. this hotel impression for me is abit old. have provide mini old bus and just have one way go to ferry terminal then when we want back to hotel have to think our way how to back. walking about 15 minutes can arrive the place name Ruínas da Antiga Catedral de São Paulo. nearby this hotel not many restaurant can choose. only one i satisfied is clean but the lights are not bright enough for me.
Lim T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Nice location with big room

Easily accessible to transport and casinos.
8
It's a great hotel to stay. Room can easily accomodate 4 adults. Good service as well. Buses and taxi are just a few steps away from the hotel. It's a value for money hotel.
Suyee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2012
good location. helpful staffs but small rooms

easily accessible to place of interest
7
Hotel should provide airport/border transfers and bathroom slippers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06