or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1916 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1916)
Sort by:
Aw Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Great location with spacious room

Located at downtown
7
We are enjoy staying at this hotel where located in area and surrouded by casinos ie Lisbao; Starworld....and walking distance to a garden just opposite the hotel. The room is clean and spacious with nice night view of Macau. There are a lot of food stalls near the hotel within walking distance. I will recommand this hotel to all my friends and will stay here again when my next trip to Macau.
Yap H. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Room is clean

Clean
5
my friend and i just stay one night at here. this hotel impression for me is abit old. have provide mini old bus and just have one way go to ferry terminal then when we want back to hotel have to think our way how to back. walking about 15 minutes can arrive the place name Ruínas da Antiga Catedral de São Paulo. nearby this hotel not many restaurant can choose. only one i satisfied is clean but the lights are not bright enough for me.
Lim T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Nice location with big room

Easily accessible to transport and casinos.
8
It's a great hotel to stay. Room can easily accomodate 4 adults. Good service as well. Buses and taxi are just a few steps away from the hotel. It's a value for money hotel.
Suyee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2012
good location. helpful staffs but small rooms

easily accessible to place of interest
7
Hotel should provide airport/border transfers and bathroom slippers.
Kwee K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2012
Hotel is in the center of Macao CIty

Good location and the rooms are spacious.
6.3
The hotel is where the actions are. It is directly opposite Wynn and quite near to Macao Tower and Senado Square. Most attractions within walking distance. The service is good although it is not a top notch hotel. My stay here is satisfactory exceot that there is no wifi in rooms except in th ehotal lobby, so it is quite inconvenient. Overall, it is satisfactory.
Wei H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Great location with nearest attraction

Very Clean hotel especially bath room. Very high class and highly recommended.
8.3
Pro: Cheap and luxury outlook. Best service but without smiling face because of their cultural (No smile face). But very good bell boy and overall service not bad. Cons: No wifi available in room. Only at Lobby. Taxi hard to get in to hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Centre of Macau with all nearest local attraction like musical fountain, walking distance to Guang Inn statue and casino dragon exhibition..etc
Hoo C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Great Location and big room

Good Location
8.7
Although I only stayed a nite in this hotel but give me a very good impression. Staffs consider friendly and helpful. Opposite is Wynn Hotel where you can shop and gambling.
Lui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 12, 2012
Good Hotel in Macau

Good Location with Right Rate
6.7
The hotel location is very good and right inside the city center. The rate is fair. The room is Ok. The service is Ok. The breakfast is Ok.
Lui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 11, 2012
Hotel located in the city center with nice rate

Nice rate and good location
7.3
the reception is normal, but not in a good manner. (no smile) the room is better then ok, i stayed at room, good view, great room with reasonable rate. the location is good. lots of different casino can be reached within 5-10 minutes walking distance. also, there are many different kinds of restaurants around.
Jim C. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2012
great location, but no shuttle service and in room

good location
6.7
the hotel is in a convienent location, close to many local shops and casino, but it had no in room wifi and no shuttle buses to the airport or the port. the room is quiet clean, but the bath tub is still not clean enough

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06