or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1958 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1958)
Sort by:
Ng C. Groups Malaysia, October 24, 2012
good location

casino, staff friendliness
6
Min Z. Solo travelers China, October 24, 2012
Great Location but small room

Clean, tidy and good location
7
Clean and good location to visit city centre. nearby many different famous casino and hotel in Macao.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: n/a
Fong K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 23, 2012
good stay

great location and spacious room
7
very near to grand lisboa and good location for gamblers
Nightlife Tip: go to lisboa and you will find great choices there
Poh S. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2012
Great location

friendly and helpful front desk staff.
7.3
we were fairly satisfied with the room which was on the 16th floor with a view of the bigger casino hotels of wynn and starworld. we were able to use the more frequent free shuttles at these two bigger hotels to hop from one casino to another in macau, taipa and cotai and also to the macau ferry terminal and the border gate to cross over to gongbei in zhuhai, china.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Low price hotel

Near to wynne and star world hotel
5
The hotel price was cheap but the hotel condition was old.
Jeffrey K. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2012
Grand entrance are just the beginning

Location, Location, Location!!!
8.7
This hotel is fantastic!!! Clean and specious lobby are just the beginning. Helpful and friendly are just what you need to kick off a great holiday. Highly recommended to try out room services, the foods were amazing. Finally you will not be disappointed if you choose to stay at this exceptional hotel!!!
Anna N. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
Enjoy the super location

Great location, near many good food and casinos
8.3
Friendly staff that make check-in process fast and smooth. They gave us early check-in at 11am upon our arrival. We love the location as it is accessible to many locations nearby.
Restaurant Tip: we visited Macau once a year for the October german beer festival held at MGM. This a great and fun party to participated in.
Anna N. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
Location in good but room was not big

Location and convienent
7.7
Me and my sis family have a great stay. The location is all we look for.
Liao C. Groups China, October 22, 2012
Our Delux Rooms are big and with good view

It is convenient for shoppinng
7
Our deluxe rooms are big and good. However, the breakfast is not as good as the room. The hotel needs to improved the quality of breakfast.
Nightlife Tip: It is close to some of the major casino.
Kate B. Groups United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Good hotel for the price

Great location
8
This hotel is a good slightly cheaper option if you want to stay on Macau but don't want to pay the high casino hotel prices. There is a small casino on site if you want to use it but you are just across the road from star world and Lisboa is also very close.
Restaurant Tip: Get a taxi over to Taipa on an evening for drinks and dinner in the old Portuguese area. It is really quaint and has some lovely little bars and restaurants. Also make sure you visit the old fishing village at coloane for a famous egg custard!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05