or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1916 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1916)
Sort by:
Minyoung H. Solo travelers South Korea, September 7, 2012
Presidente Hotel

good loction, good price, near by store
4
Nao U. Couples Japan, September 6, 2012
Good value

Location
8
We enjoyed our stay at Presidente Hotel. Grand Lisboa, Star World, Wynn and MGM were within walking distance from the hotel but for the other casinos within Macau or Taipa we had to take a taxi or a bus. We had a nice view from our room and the staff was very helpful. There was no free wifi internet. There was no direct shuttle bus to/from the ferry terminal. Still I think it was a good value.
Riche C. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2012
Good hotel, good location with wifi at lobby

Nice location near to grand Lisboa and Wynn, plus wifi available at lobby
7.7
It was good, practically did not disappoint me and I liked the wifi at the lobby. Nevertheless it will be better to have it in the room.
Jopi N. Couples Indonesia, September 5, 2012
Great location

Room is Huge
7.7
Very convenient to go anywhere in Macau. Love the Location and u can visit casino anytime. ^^
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fisherman Wharf
Chia L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2012
Great location but small room

Strategic location in Macau
6.7
Overall, this is a strategic place, surrounding is all famous hotel and casino. Besides, within 25mins walking distance, I can reach the most famous tourist place - St Paul’s Cathedral. During the walking to St Paul’s Cathedral, you can also visit the Post Office, which have many nice stamps of Macau can be purchase over there. But the hotel without wifi is a negative. only available at Lobby. Hotel also a bit run down, consider is an old hotel already, but price is acceptable with such a condition.
Kim T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Great location, smokers every where

Location
6
This hotel selling point is the location, like the strip in Vegas. The hotel is old but clean enough. The beds are big enough for 2 if u get 2 single beds, 4 person in a room on a budget. It is not suitable for family with children as call girls occupied the available seats in the lobby and restaurant. We depend very much on the shuttle buses from Star World and Wynn, as they are very reliable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Galaxy offer a sightseeing bus for more than one hour round of Macau on an open top so wear protective shade. Umbrella do not work, too windy. I think galaxy, star world and Venetian are a group, if u need to go to other casino resorts, change at the ferry terminal.
Kenneth C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Pleasant hotel and service with a smile

The rooms was clean and reasonably sized
6.7
Upon checking in the staff was very friendly and quickly got us our keys for checking in. When we walked into our rooms, we were pleasantly surprised that the room was quite big compared to the ones in Hong Kong. The rooms were clean and well appointed and the daily room service was efficient. I would recommend friends to stay in this hotel. It is located just opposite Wynn and Starworld Casinos.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In order to get to the main tourist attraction such as Senoda Square Macau, you will be well advised to take a bus or taxi. If you intend to walk, it will be a good 15 minutes walk.
Yuthapong K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 30, 2012
Great location and value for money.

Across the street from Wynn Casino and right in the heart of town.
8.3
Fair sized room, well maintained with efficient staff. No frills but convenient and comfortable e.g. no Safe Box in room but does provide electric kettle and fair toiletries. Free hotel WIFI is available at the (rather smoke smelling)lobby only, which is fair enough. Location scores the highest point. Would return to stay again at this hotel.
Lui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2012
Great Location with nice bedroom

Great location
7
The location is right inside the city. Lots of interesting restaurant around. Also, lots of big casino are nearby. The building is a little bit 'old', but ok.
Jopi N. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2012
"Great location

Room is huge
8
Very convenient to go anywhere in Macau. Love the Location and u can visit casino anytime. ^^
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fisherman Wharf

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03