or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1978 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1978)
Sort by:
Jenny K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Centre location

Close to other hotel n very convenience to get transport
8
Good hotel with reasonable price
Nai I. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2012
great location

great location
7.3
upgraded to suite room due to some circumtances. Wonderful staying.
Nai I. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2012
great location

great location
7.3
wonderful stay as we have been upgraded to suite rooms for 2 nites. generally, the hotel is fine.
David L. Groups Portugal, September 7, 2012
Nice and central hotel

Nice view from the room
8
Very central hotel 5min walk to grand Lisboa and other important hotels. Nice room.
Lee K. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2012
Great Location and cosy room

Great Location
8
the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. there is a shuttle bus to take us to ferry terminal but too bad it didn't take us to airport. room is quite cosy but it would be better if we have a lcd tv. we were allocated to a room with a back view which our room can be seen from people oposite the hotel. wonder why can't they give us a front view since the rooms are not fully occupy. it will also be great if the casino can have some jackpot machines.
Minyoung H. Solo travelers South Korea, September 7, 2012
Presidente Hotel

good loction, good price, near by store
4
Nao U. Couples Japan, September 6, 2012
Good value

Location
8
We enjoyed our stay at Presidente Hotel. Grand Lisboa, Star World, Wynn and MGM were within walking distance from the hotel but for the other casinos within Macau or Taipa we had to take a taxi or a bus. We had a nice view from our room and the staff was very helpful. There was no free wifi internet. There was no direct shuttle bus to/from the ferry terminal. Still I think it was a good value.
Riche C. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2012
Good hotel, good location with wifi at lobby

Nice location near to grand Lisboa and Wynn, plus wifi available at lobby
7.7
It was good, practically did not disappoint me and I liked the wifi at the lobby. Nevertheless it will be better to have it in the room.
Jopi N. Couples Indonesia, September 5, 2012
Great location

Room is Huge
7.7
Very convenient to go anywhere in Macau. Love the Location and u can visit casino anytime. ^^
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fisherman Wharf
Chia L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2012
Great location but small room

Strategic location in Macau
6.7
Overall, this is a strategic place, surrounding is all famous hotel and casino. Besides, within 25mins walking distance, I can reach the most famous tourist place - St Paul’s Cathedral. During the walking to St Paul’s Cathedral, you can also visit the Post Office, which have many nice stamps of Macau can be purchase over there. But the hotel without wifi is a negative. only available at Lobby. Hotel also a bit run down, consider is an old hotel already, but price is acceptable with such a condition.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02