Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Macau Tower Presidente Hotel Macau - Fishermanwharf Presidente Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Presidente Hotel Macau - Cultural Centre Presidente Hotel Macau - Senado Square
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1997 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1997)
Sort by:
Robyn W. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The Location and the room was just the best for the price and all staff were very polite and helpfull.
10
this was the first time my husband and i have been to macau. i had done much research on the internet for hotels that were in a central location and were of a resonable price. the presidente hotel was all that great location, deluxe room had a entry section with a wardrobe safe fridge that had tea and coffee each day a two and one seater lounge with foot rest. there was also a writing desk a t v that could swivel from the lounge to face the bed which was big enough to fit four people and very comfortably. the bathroom was decorated in black marble a very big bath seperate shower and toiletries given each day. the breakfast each day was a cooked western one. we also had dinner each night well priced and excellant.
Report this review
Stella M. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2012
Nice location. Big rm. clean hotel

Easy access to transportation
8
Will likely to come back to the hotel and can recommend to friends.
Report this review
Chen K. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2012
Convenient Hotel

Convenient location
7.3
Hotel is conveniently located. Food, casinos and public transport accessible. We can even walk to St Paul's for shopping and food. Hotel meet our daily needs and they can even arrange transport for a big group to travel together to our desired destination. As casinos operate 24 hours, it is safe to walk back to the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Small shops at St Paul are worth walking in and see.
Report this review
Chen K. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2012
A Safe Hotel

Well located hotel
7
A safe hotel to stay. A well located hotel, convenient to find food and public transport is accessible and various casinos to visit. Hotel has our basic daily needs and if not, just call the housekeeper, I think they will be willing to assist. Anyway, it is very convenient to buy things from the nearby medical shops.
Report this review
Lai N. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Bed is comfortable and great view of the scenery. Thumbs up
10
the location of this hotel is very prime to many places of attraction and eatery.very comfortable and nice ambience to stay in,will check into this lovely hotel where time permit.highly recommended for those with families with children or couples.
Report this review
Jenny K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Centre location

Close to other hotel n very convenience to get transport
8
Good hotel with reasonable price
Report this review
Nai I. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2012
great location

great location
7.3
upgraded to suite room due to some circumtances. Wonderful staying.
Report this review
Nai I. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2012
great location

great location
7.3
wonderful stay as we have been upgraded to suite rooms for 2 nites. generally, the hotel is fine.
Report this review
David L. Groups Portugal, September 7, 2012
Nice and central hotel

Nice view from the room
8
Very central hotel 5min walk to grand Lisboa and other important hotels. Nice room.
Report this review
Lee K. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2012
Great Location and cosy room

Great Location
8
the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. there is a shuttle bus to take us to ferry terminal but too bad it didn't take us to airport. room is quite cosy but it would be better if we have a lcd tv. we were allocated to a room with a back view which our room can be seen from people oposite the hotel. wonder why can't they give us a front view since the rooms are not fully occupy. it will also be great if the casino can have some jackpot machines.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Macau TowerPresidente Hotel Macau - FishermanwharfPresidente Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionPresidente Hotel Macau - Cultural CentrePresidente Hotel Macau - Senado Square

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05