or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1914 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1914)
Sort by:
Michelle D. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2012
Great Location

Location
7
Location wise, its a good choice not only it is surrounded by lots of popular casino's in the city, its also near in the high end shops. The Reception people are easy to talk to and very accommodating. The hotel also now provides free shuttle to the Ferry terminal which makes it easier. Also in front of the hotel is the star world casino which provides free shuttle going to galaxy, Taipa/Cotai area so you don't need to spend much on transportation. The hotel needs a bit of update, its a little bit older in terms of decors and style.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are staying in this hotel, go to Starworld casino just in front if you want to go to Taipa, they are providing free shuttle service. And Try eating at DEE8 they are serving Portugese and other Asian cuisine, the crew there are very nice.
Dennis L. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2012
Worst stay ever!

Location
3.3
the room was horrible! literally, i saw stains on the wall paper and the carpet! i could not believe they thought it was ok to put a guest in that room! it was late at night and i couldn't be bothered to argue with the staff, whom by the way was not friendly!! i will not recommend this hotel to anyone i know, if they're going to travel to macau.
M K. Couples Turkey, August 13, 2012
Rooms with nice city view

Central district, large rooms
8
we stayed in deluxe room for one night. the rooms are quite large, almost like a studio apartment and give a clean feeling. although the bathroom supplies were adequate, there was practically nothing in the fridge (two cans of coke and beer), and few tea/coffee. breakfast is not open buffet, but a simple one where you can choose from limited options. you might not be satisfied with the amount if you like extravagant breakfasts like i do. nevertheless it is value for money. we liked the general experience and could stay again if we come back to macau.
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Great location with reasonable room size

Good location
6
Overall satisfied with the hotel service, location and everything. Great that the room provided 4 pillows for a queen size bed.
Lip J. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2012
Nice room but transportation weak

Room cleanliness and environment
5
The room is clean and comfortable. The front officer is nice service. But the breakfast is totally unacceptable and the service in the cafe very unfriendly. Additionally, it should not written shuttle bus provided as there is no hotel shuttle bus at all.
Justin C. Solo travelers Canada, August 7, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

Cheap room in that area
7.3
I stay only 1 night. Nice clean room. Close to all the big casinos like the MGM.
Yeyu L. Business travelers Macau, August 7, 2012
Good location

It's convenient to go to the casino and shopping malls.
7.3
My father was going for business issues and he said that's good enough for him.
Li N. Families with young children Singapore, August 2, 2012
Basic Hotel with small casino and abit old

location
6.3
Stayed over for 1 night to experience macau. Hotel is very basic, provides normal toiletries, room has got no sound proof so late in the night we could still hear alot of noise outside. Room is kind of old, our twin bed is quite small. It would be a good time for the hotel to renovate their rooms and premises. Only good thing about the hotel is the free wifi at the lobby and the location which is just opposite galaxy and wynn for casino goers.
Liady H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2012
Average hotel but no jackpot at hotel

Cheap for Macau price
6
Recept is helpful to address to our questions.Average hotel but no jackpot at hotel only tables.
Chia M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Tourist Location but Small Room

Perfect Location
6.3
The Location of this Hotel is good. 5 mins walk to Lisboa Casino and surrounded by lots of eatery shop. The room is small and bed are hard. Not comfortable to sleep.
Nightlife Tip: Nearby to Lisboa Casino and lots of eatery shop around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08