Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2060 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2060 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

PANG P. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2012
Hotel that is smoky
Near major casinos
The hotel is rather smoky even in the corridor of the non smoking rooms level. The lobby floor is usually crowded and noisy.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

FONG Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2012
good stay
great location and spacious room
very near to grand lisboa and good location for gamblers
Reviewed October 31, 2012

yulinus Y. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Strategic location with reasonable rate
Location
the hotel location is at the centre of the taipa central. it is within walking distance to galaxy, mgm and wynn. in addition, there are supermaket and a number of restaurant near by within the next 2-3 blocks.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

MIN Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great Location but small room
Clean, tidy and good location
Clean and good location to visit city centre. nearby many different famous casino and hotel in Macao.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Lim C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Nice location with big room
Easily accessible to transport and casinos.
It's a great hotel to stay. Room can easily accomodate 4 adults. Good service as well. Buses and taxi are just a few steps away from the hotel. It's a value for money hotel.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Liao L. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2012
Our Delux Rooms are big and with good view
It is convenient for shoppinng
Our deluxe rooms are big and good. However, the breakfast is not as good as the room. The hotel needs to improved the quality of breakfast.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Timothy T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great Location with decent rates
Lovely location, accessible from almost everywhere
We usually stay here every time we go to Macau. I love the place and the surroundings. The quality has gone down over the years though.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Adele C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2012
Clean, comfortable hotel with decent location
Great location
The hotel is located opposite Wynn and Galaxy, and walking distance to Senado Square. There are also a good number of eateries nearby the hotel. They allowed us to check-in early (at about noon) upon the availability of a room even though the official check-in timing was 3pm. The hotel seems rather old, but the comfortably sized room and bathroom (has a bathtub) is well kept and clean. The officers at the front desk were not very helpful though. They did not readily offer information about shuttle services or other questions they were asked. A big downside to this hotel is that there is no internet access available in the rooms. Wifi is only available in the lobby, and there isn't much seating available in the lobby area either.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

yap C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2012
Room is clean
Clean
my friend and i just stay one night at here. this hotel impression for me is abit old. have provide mini old bus and just have one way go to ferry terminal then when we want back to hotel have to think our way how to back. walking about 15 minutes can arrive the place name Ruínas da Antiga Catedral de São Paulo. nearby this hotel not many restaurant can choose. only one i satisfied is clean but the lights are not bright enough for me.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

KWEE Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Hotel is in the center of Macao CIty
Good location and the rooms are spacious.
The hotel is where the actions are. It is directly opposite Wynn and quite near to Macao Tower and Senado Square. Most attractions within walking distance. The service is good although it is not a top notch hotel. My stay here is satisfactory exceot that there is no wifi in rooms except in th ehotal lobby, so it is quite inconvenient. Overall, it is satisfactory.
Reviewed October 18, 2012