or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1959 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1959)
Sort by:
Chatchawan S. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2012
Nice hotel

Convenience
6.7
This hotel located in the central, so it's easy to walk around for sight seeing and of course to the casino to test your luck.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is 3 minutes walk to Grand Lisboa.
Yap T. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2012
Great location but no shutter bus service

Location near Wynn and Lisbo where can take their shutter bus service
8
ask to reserve non smoking room but not done. near to shopping area, bus and taxi are around and only cost mop 25 to reach. going to venetian can take shutter bus from nearby hotels.there's a shanghai restaurant near by serving very nice food.
Patcharin T. Couples Thailand, July 9, 2012
Nice room and location

Close to many big casinos
6.3
the room was really nice and functional just a bit old. i liked that they have a tv in the bath room so i can watch tv when i was taking a bath. the view from our room was impressive. when we got to the ferry terminal, we couldn't find the hotel's shuttle, but they provided us on the way back.i recommend calling them ahead of time when you need a ride.
Kok A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Best hotel near casino

Near by town, casino , shopping , food and good view
8.7
Near by all casino easy to go gamble, eat good food, shopping!!
Hemant B. Families with young children India, July 5, 2012
Best Location possible!

Great Rooms, Localtion and service
9.3
My 1st time in Macau and it was a short stay of only 1 night but chosing Presidente Hotel would be somthing I would say is Money well spent. The location is appropriate as its just a 5-10 minute drive from the Ferry Terminal and in the middle of the city. Walking distance to major casinos in the city and also walking distance to the market for shopping and eating.
Nightlife Tip: Some of the best Casinos are just a 2 minute walk away!
Jessica C. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2012
Room not worth the money

Convenient to Casinos and walking distance to shopping areas
5
The room is not worth the money as the room and toilet were a little old and not well maintained.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the free shuttle bus from Star World Casino opposite the hotel to places like Galaxy and macau ferry terminal. Ruins of St. Paul is just a walking distance away.
So Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Old hotel with old furnitures

Convenient location
5.7
The hotel is too old and the furnitures looked unclean and with mould. The breakfast is too simple. The view from the room is nice, and the bed is sufficiently comfortable. However, no fridge was included which is not convenient.
Lenny R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2012
Great location and friendly service

Easy to reach (there is bus stop in front of the hotel), reasonable price, friendly and helpful staff, nice view from the hotel room
8.7
I stay with family for just one night at this hotel. Rooom is spacious enough to accommodate us. our room has a nice view. It's easy to reach tourist spots from the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: from ferry terminal you can reach many remarkable hotels in macau. presidente hotel is located just in front of wynn hotel and very close to star world hotel. you can choose either one of those hotels to reach presidente hotel from ferry terminal.
Mark S. Groups Thailand, July 2, 2012
Smoke free rooms

Best price
8.3
Our superior non-smoking room was really smoke free, unlike what you might find in some other hotels. No view. We had connecting rooms which was nice since we were a big group. Clean rooms. Do free wifi, suggest you buy a mini wifi router to plug in. Room standard was similar to all 4 star hotels in the area. Price can't be beat in Macau for the central location and level of comfort. Would definitely stay here again or Emperior(non-casino hotel). There is no need for taxis in Macau use all the major casino shuttles to get around free, and you don't have to pay expensive taxi fares.
Shopping Tip: If you want to buy Macau Egg tarts, do so at St. Paul as they are impossible to find on Taipa side or at airport.
Mark S. Groups Thailand, July 2, 2012
Good Clean great value 4 star hotel

Location perfect for exploring downtown
8
Lobby is big, but needs more chairs. The 2nd floor casino is small with only a few customers. The room was clean though and a nice room. No Wifi in the entire hotel, but a free LAN line in the room. Local phone calls were listed as free, but were not. All needed amenities in the room including toothbrush. No in room safe though. Non-smoking rooms were great. One of the best value for the price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the shuttle buses to and from Star World or Lisboa. Not too far from St. Paul 10 min walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04