Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2060 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2060 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

yossavadee W. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
great location but difficult to find taxi
great location, room size is ok and layout
the location is good the hotle has no shuttle bus provided but it is so easy to go to shuttle bus of Wynn and star world difficult to find taxi from the hotel lobby
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Sitthiporn N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good location
Location is good, very close to pretty much anything.
It's not too bad walking distance to any other great hotel such as wynn or Lisboa hotel. Hotel staff is ok, speaks broken english since Macau is not using English as a primary language and mostly use Cantonese but at least they are trying to help you guide to any location around the island.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

NAI L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
great location
great location
upgraded to suite room due to some circumtances. Wonderful staying.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

NAI L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
great location
great location
wonderful stay as we have been upgraded to suite rooms for 2 nites. generally, the hotel is fine.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Lai Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Bed is comfortable and great view of the scenery. Thumbs up
the location of this hotel is very prime to many places of attraction and eatery.very comfortable and nice ambience to stay in,will check into this lovely hotel where time permit.highly recommended for those with families with children or couples.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Nao U. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good value
Location
We enjoyed our stay at Presidente Hotel. Grand Lisboa, Star World, Wynn and MGM were within walking distance from the hotel but for the other casinos within Macau or Taipa we had to take a taxi or a bus. We had a nice view from our room and the staff was very helpful. There was no free wifi internet. There was no direct shuttle bus to/from the ferry terminal. Still I think it was a good value.
Reviewed September 15, 2012

Lee N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Great Location and cosy room
Great Location
the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. there is a shuttle bus to take us to ferry terminal but too bad it didn't take us to airport. room is quite cosy but it would be better if we have a lcd tv. we were allocated to a room with a back view which our room can be seen from people oposite the hotel. wonder why can't they give us a front view since the rooms are not fully occupy. it will also be great if the casino can have some jackpot machines.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

David L. from Portugal
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2012
Nice and central hotel
Nice view from the room
Very central hotel 5min walk to grand Lisboa and other important hotels. Nice room.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Gaik W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location but no free wifi access in rooms
walking distance to attractive places
big clean room, walking distance to places of history and restaurant surrounding the hotel.
Reviewed September 08, 2012

Siew Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location!!
Got owe casino
The location is very good. Just opposite star world hotel and Wynn casino. Everything you want just with a walking distance.
Reviewed September 05, 2012