Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1991 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1991)
Sort by:
Wei L. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2012
Very good

Close to the place that I like to go
10
Check in fast, check out with fast speed ! All very good
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Cozy room right for two... :)

good location...
8
we like everything about this place other than the lift.... couldnt remember if we stayed on the 16th or 17th, but the lift took a long time to reach... the longest i ever wait for a lift!!
Quin C. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Normal service

Located at the main city & easy to find the place.
3.7
The hotel rate not worth to it because the front-desk and security service is bad (Eg: Not helpful if ask for directory. The casino is dirty, small & smelly with smoking smell. The room consider normal but the washroom is suggest to renovate or refurbish coz all the pipe were too long already.
Kevin C. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Great location.

The hotel is just opposite of a few big casinos eg. Wynn, starworld and MGM. Many things to see and food to eat around.
8.7
Overall I'm satisfied with my stay. Value for money for budget travelers.
Shopping Tip: Wynn hotel and MGM hotel.
Bee Y. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Big and clean room

Big and clean, with casino
8
Chatchawan S. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2012
Nice hotel

Convenience
6.7
This hotel located in the central, so it's easy to walk around for sight seeing and of course to the casino to test your luck.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is 3 minutes walk to Grand Lisboa.
Yap T. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2012
Great location but no shutter bus service

Location near Wynn and Lisbo where can take their shutter bus service
8
ask to reserve non smoking room but not done. near to shopping area, bus and taxi are around and only cost mop 25 to reach. going to venetian can take shutter bus from nearby hotels.there's a shanghai restaurant near by serving very nice food.
Patcharin T. Couples Thailand, July 9, 2012
Nice room and location

Close to many big casinos
6.3
the room was really nice and functional just a bit old. i liked that they have a tv in the bath room so i can watch tv when i was taking a bath. the view from our room was impressive. when we got to the ferry terminal, we couldn't find the hotel's shuttle, but they provided us on the way back.i recommend calling them ahead of time when you need a ride.
Kok A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Best hotel near casino

Near by town, casino , shopping , food and good view
8.7
Near by all casino easy to go gamble, eat good food, shopping!!
Hemant B. Families with young children India, July 5, 2012
Best Location possible!

Great Rooms, Localtion and service
9.3
My 1st time in Macau and it was a short stay of only 1 night but chosing Presidente Hotel would be somthing I would say is Money well spent. The location is appropriate as its just a 5-10 minute drive from the Ferry Terminal and in the middle of the city. Walking distance to major casinos in the city and also walking distance to the market for shopping and eating.
Nightlife Tip: Some of the best Casinos are just a 2 minute walk away!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08