Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2060 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2060 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Yuthapong K.
Thailand
September 04, 2012
Great location and value for money.
Across the street from Wynn Casino and right in the heart of town.
Fair sized room, well maintained with efficient staff. No frills but convenient and comfortable e.g. no Safe Box in room but does provide electric kettle and fair toiletries. Free hotel WIFI is available at the (rather smoke smelling)lobby only, which is fair enough. Location scores the highest point. Would return to stay again at this hotel.

KIM G.
Malaysia
September 04, 2012
Great location, smokers every where
Location
This hotel selling point is the location, like the strip in Vegas. The hotel is old but clean enough. The beds are big enough for 2 if u get 2 single beds, 4 person in a room on a budget. It is not suitable for family with children as call girls occupied the available seats in the lobby and restaurant. We depend very much on the shuttle buses from Star World and Wynn, as they are very reliable.

Kenneth W.
Malaysia
September 03, 2012
Pleasant hotel and service with a smile
The rooms was clean and reasonably sized
Upon checking in the staff was very friendly and quickly got us our keys for checking in. When we walked into our rooms, we were pleasantly surprised that the room was quite big compared to the ones in Hong Kong. The rooms were clean and well appointed and the daily room service was efficient. I would recommend friends to stay in this hotel. It is located just opposite Wynn and Starworld Casinos.

Aditya B.
Indonesia
September 02, 2012
Great Location, breakfast could be better
Location is in the heart of macau
located in the heart of macau, the hotel near to many point of interest. Walking distance is the underground to wyn. from there you can get free shuttle to Hard Rock and even venetian. its 20 - 25 minutes walk to senado sq. the hotel provide a shuttle too to ferry terminal

Yee A.
Malaysia
August 31, 2012
Great location, clean rooms, good service
Convenient location
the hotel room was very clean and staff weren't too friendly but provided help when needed. the location is fantastic, within walking distance to a lot of tourist spots. the star world hotel opposite has free shuttles to both ferry terminals and galaxy hotel (which has free shuttles to other casinos and airport). highly recommended for convenience.

Jasmin O.
Singapore
August 29, 2012
Great location
Location is good, near major hotels and casinos
Room is alright, hotel casino is small, we didn't manage to find the transport service to the hotel from the ferry terminal. On the day of depaRture, the shuttle bus broke down too. Spent a couple of bucks taking taxi to and fro the hotel. We ordered room service, and their breakfast was one of the worst I had.

Cynthia E.
August 27, 2012
Great Location Hotel.
The Hotel is just right across Wynn Hotel. It is only 15 min. walk to senado square and ruins of St. Paul.
We have a pleasant stay in this hotel. The room has adequate space for couple.

GOH S.
Singapore
August 26, 2012
Lovely location
Area near to a lot of casino
This hotel is near by to wynn ,MGM, galaxy and grand lisbon. The hotel is value for $ which cos lower price compare to other big hotel. Worth staying

Wei T.
Malaysia
August 24, 2012
Very good
Close to the place that I like to go
Check in fast, check out with fast speed ! All very good

Choo P.
Singapore
August 23, 2012
Great location at reasonable rates
In evening many pickups sitting at lobby cafe
it's the third time we stayed at president hotel. good location at very reasonable rates. it's just opposite many 5 star hotels like star world, wynn, grand lisboa and many more. president provides free transport to customs gate if you want to go to zhuhai for shopping for clothes and electronic goods. they do not provide return trips though, but you can hop on to other hotels bus from the customs gate when you return from zhuhai. president hotel has a chinese restaurant on level 4 which serves very nice food and the staff there are very friendly. rooms are big and they provide free internet in the rooms and free wifi in the lobby. highly recommended if you don't want to spend too much on rooms.