or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1916 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1916)
Sort by:
Denis K. Couples Russia, April 30, 2012
Nice cosy hotel great location reasonable price

Price location
8
i can recommend this hotel for travellers who not gambling. reasonable price good location nxt to major casinos. no breakfast included. you may take a free shuttle from ferry station to wynn asino - president is just on an opposite side of the road.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you may take free shuttle to taipa from sunds casino and go to venetian very convenient.
Wendy T. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2012
Great location and reasonable price

Great Location
7.3
it is conveniently located across from wynn and star world where you can get free shuttle to galaxy,ferry and zhuhai custom. if heading to fisherman wharf, can walk down to landmark hotel in less than 10 min and take their free shuttle bus to babylon casino. we were given 2 breakfast options. buffet breakfast at chinese restaurant & breakfast sets @ lobby cafe. suggest to skip the buffet breakfast coz it's really lousy and noisy with the prc crowd. opt for the breakfast set at lobby cafe which is better and less crowded. room is spacious. those in three and looking to add a bed can save on that as it's still reasonable for a couple to take the single bed in the standard twin room.
Lim L. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2012
Great and convenient location

Near to most of the casinos there
7.7
A very well and nice location, convenient to go other places nearby like casinos, sight-seeing places and etc by just a walking. Takes about 10 - 15 minutes to the railway station and also can find lot of restaurants nearby. An ideal hotel to be chosen for the next stay in Macau. Very nice and helpful hotel employees. Thumb up!
Emma B. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2012
fantastic end to our holiday

big clean rooms
9.3
We moved over to the Presidente hotel after checking into another hotel that we'd booked into and found to be appaling! The presidente was soooooooo much nicer and the room was not only very spacious but very comfortable too. We were glad we spent the night there and would highly recommend it. It is conveniently located across from the Wynn.
Travel tip: Don't expect concierge to meet you out the front or to carry your luggage up the stairs. there's no entrance out the front of the hotel for taxis to stop - you've gotta walk up a flight of stairs/the ramp to access the hotel.
Ernest H. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2012
Centrally located

You are in the middle of everything and can walk almost anywhere
8.3
macau is a very intereting place and our hotel is in the middle of everything. the breakfast was better than most with a good western selection.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't forget to go to the old town where a pedestrian walking area leads from the street up to the old church facud.
Juthamass L. Groups Thailand, April 10, 2012
Location is very good, the room is very space

The staff is welcome + the hotel is clean + the bed is quite big
8.7
never dissappoited with this hotel. i ever stayed at this hotel once, and this time is twice. the hotel location is very good, it's near grand lisbao, wynn, star world and not far from senado square (but i decide to use bus to senado sqaure cause i don't like walking around) the hotel has shuttle bus every 30 minutes to ferry terminal from 10:30am till (i cannot remember) anyway, u can walk to star world / wynn to take shuttle bus to ferry terminal and take another hotel shuttle bus to that hotel as well cause their shuttle bus are very often and it's take only 2 minutes to walk from presidente to starworld / wynn (just cross the street)
Restaurant Tip: In Macau : there is one bread shop named "Cafe' Free" which is franchise shop --> u should try its bread especially bread with cheese, and milk&cheese bread, it's very tasty.
Jennifer J. Families with young children Malaysia, April 9, 2012
Nice room with great view

Big room with fabulous view at night
8
It was a big room with great view. Its very comfortable n worth a value
Lam H. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2012
A relax hotel

A soft hotel
5.7
the room light is soft, not bright! the view is quite good especially in the night! i can see a little bit sea view & can see the starworld & mgm hotel.
Nightlife Tip: the hotel is in the central, near the mgm, wynn & starworld hotel. so, the location is so convenience to eat & to play.
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2012
Convenient hotel in Macau City Centre

24-hrs room service with reasonable price
6.3
It's a convenient hotel in Macau City Centre. Room service is 24-hrs with reasonable price. Quick check-out. It's a good experience.
Wai T. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2012
Good hotel location and good price

price reasonable
6.3
just opposite wynn casino and galaxy casino, and further you can access to mgm and sands cansinos as well
Nightlife Tip: Casinos anywhere from this hotel easily

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07