Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1925 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1925)
Sort by:
Saw M. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

hotel service
8
hotel service is good.. room big and clear.. location also very good.. midlle of the town
Hotel Feature Tip: good service
Wooi K. Couples Australia, April 2, 2012
Great value
6.7
Good location. Easy access to food and shopping. Overall a decent stay.
Wee C. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2012
Neat and clean

Near to all major casino
7.7
stay in a double room and found to be neat , clean and spacious. the toilet amenities are sufficient for daily usage and towels are change everyday or upon request.major casino are nearby so you won't need to spend a lot of money on transport. the counter staff are helpful. overall a nice place to stay in and will definitely recommend it to others.
Jorge S. Business travelers Portugal, April 1, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

things to like
9
clean, good location, good services, rooms big enough, good staff read to help always.
Hong G. Groups China, April 1, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Great location, value for money
8.7
close to major attractions, and locates next to wynn and grand lisboa. great location and value for money.overall very happy about the stay.
Chua B. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2012
Great location! Very Accessible =.

I loved the fact that it was in the middle of everything. View Facing Wynn was breath-taking!
6.7
Me and my wife enjoyed the whole stay. We experienced it ourselves after reading other reviews about it's location and it was true. We had a room on the 17th floor facing Wynn and Starworld. The Macau Tower, the bay was all in full view from our hotel room. We just feel that the language proficiency of the staff can be better. To my surprise, when I checked in. The hotel staffs at the counter couldnt reply to me in english. I had to converse to them in chinese. This is the only bad point. Things like food and casino, you can probably can get it elseway nearby as they dont really offer much there. Casino is small and there is only a restaurant in the hotel. Other than that, the room was better than average, toilet is a little small, it was clean though. Will definitely come back to stay there. :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the nearby resorts and hop on the shuttle buses to the many attractions. For example from Wynn you can board a bus to the Macau Ferry Terminal. Or From Starworld you can board a shuttle bus to Galaxy. Very useful to get around places.
Kimberly C. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2012
Simple, basic, good location

good location - you could walk to most popular tourist spots
8
we only stayed for 1 night and the hotel provided very basic facilities for our stay. Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located - a few minutes by taxi from the Ferry Terminal from Hong Kong, waling distance to the popular sites like Senado scquare and St. Paul's ruins.
Roena G. Families with older children March 24, 2012
Lovely view and great location!

Easy access to both Macau historical sites & Taipa
8
We booked 2 deluxe rooms but were upgraded to suite types! :) Lovely view from our rooms and convenient location. Walking distance to Largo de Senada and Grand Lisboa. Also easy access to the 3 big casinos at Taipa via free shuttle buses. Breakfast is alright but not fancy.
Fumiaki I. Solo travelers Japan, March 24, 2012
Old Hotel

Near to all the famous casions
5.7
the location is great. near to lisboa, whyn, mgm, star world, then ideal place for gamblers. but hotel is old and rooms are no exceptional. if you pay the say class price, i recommend to stay fortuna, metropark or emperor.
Nightlife Tip: This time I tried to play poker at Grand Lisboa. It's very bright and comfortable, I like it.
Thitima K. Couples Thailand, March 23, 2012
Good location with big room.

Location
7.3
The hotel is located in pretty good location, close to big casinos and shopping arcade. Easy to find and getting around. The Hotel building was under renovation during our stay so not much can say. Anyway, the room we stay is very big and more like a suite than a deluxe. Very good for the price we pay. Hotel staff also helpful and hotel also provide shuttle service as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01