or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1949 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1949)
Sort by:
Jasmine C. Groups Singapore, March 21, 2012
Nice Hotel with good location to other hotels

Food is bad
6.7
The hotel was nice with very good bed as I love hard mattress. The location was the best as it is near to other 5 stars hotels.
Sami A. Couples Kuwait, March 18, 2012
Good location near the casino's

good quit place to get a night sleep
4.7
I realy dont like this hotel because the stave dont understand english languge wich make beccome crazy order anything from them.the room is ok the best thing is the view to the sarounding casino's.
Chun S. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2012
Great location but the rooms are rather old

Location, it's near StarWorld, Wynn, Lisboa, MGM, L'arc
8.3
The rooms are rather old, dim light but nonetheless the location is rather convenient.
Fan G. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2012
great value in Macau

easy access to everything!!!
9.7
We got a special rate for "suite room with breakfast" this time. Simple suite room with everything needed with a complete American Breakfast. Hotel is across from Wynn & Starworld, near Lisboa & Dynasty square; close to all the activity, very satisfied!!!
Travel tip: try to avoid group floor.
See M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2012
Great Location

Location, Services
6
Good Location, Good Services. Room Small but comfort.. will stay in this hotel for my next trip!!
Yokr S. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2012
good service

convenient site
9
the staff are friendly and informative. it has easy access to food and shopping.
Chris C. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2012
Basic hotel

location
6
i was traveling with my father who uses a wheelchair. the ramps leading to the hotel front entrance is steep hence quite hard work pushing the wheelchair up to the entrance. the breakfast was very basic! american breakfast nothing fancy. overall it reminds me of a state owned managed hotel in china. staff was nice enough. i will not have used this hotel is it is not for the attractive price and location. it is near to other big casinos.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to the bigger casinos: wynn, mgm, star world etc.
Ng S. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2012
Marvellous view hotel

view that overlooks the sea, easy access to everywhere
8
hotel is well-equip with all amenities. service was good. hotel room service for food is prompt. overall, my stay was enjoyable and i will definitely recoomend my friends / families to this hotel. to top it off, the beautiful city view makes my stay even more enjoybale.
Kheng K. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2012
great location and comfortable

within walking distance to happenings
9
the staff was helpfull and friendly casinos are aplenty nearby
Chan A. Solo travelers Canada, March 4, 2012
Big room

Central location
7
I booked a deluxe room and had a late check-in around 7pm. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. When I went to my room, it was a one bed room suite and room was big and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02