or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1990 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1990)
Sort by:
Jofedane D. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2012
had a great stay and will definitely be back!

We love the room, it's spacious and modern. the location is great!
9
the hotel location is great! it is right in front of wynn and star world hotel/casinos and just beside casino lisboa and grand lisboa, plus a 15 min walk to senado square. had a great stay, lobby and room is spacious. no swimming pool and free shuttle bus but what else can you ask if you stay out of the hotel most of the time and have plenty of free shuttle buses from other hotel/casinos? will definitely stay here again when we're back in macau and recommend this place!
Zhinan W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2012
good location very old hotel

location
5.7
moderate service, old building, sticky carpet, bad food service at restaurant, bad casino - very smokey, depressing, and only offers one game: bacarrat. overall not a very good, relaxing, enjoyable experience. although economical.
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2012
Great location, good service but slightly dated

Very near main casino joints and walking distance to Sanado Square
7.7
stayed there for a day before moving on to hong kong via turbojet. it is very near the major casino's like lisboa and mgm. the bellboy that serviced us was really helpful and great. he really made our stay so much more pleasant. the front desk staff was also very helpful in giving directions to places that we wanted to go. that being said, the hotel is a bit dated. furnishing seems a bit old but spacious. to those planning to go to hong kong like us, the hotel offer free shuttle bus to the pier every half hour. do inform the front desk if you need the shuttle service so as to know when the next bus will be coming. there is no exact waiting area for the bus so the bellboy will guide you there. we had to move two spots before we could get to the bus since the designated area was already parked by another car!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you plan to go to taipa and visit the venetian, i would suggest you take the bus from mgm to city of dreams and then walk to venitian. its a free bus ride and it runs every half hour.
Kaweewan T. Families with young children Thailand, April 3, 2012
Spacious room with nice view

Close to shopping center and tourist area
8.3
we stayed on this hotel only one day. we got very big room with all kind of facilities. it's just 15 minutes walk to tourist area, visiting point, and shopping area. also, there are many bus line we could take to enjoy the city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Everything seemed to be closed while staying in this hotel. For example, if you want to go the the Vienetian, just take a bus to ferry terminal, and you would see free shuttle bus to there. And for other places, just walk or take a bus.
Saw M. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

hotel service
8
hotel service is good.. room big and clear.. location also very good.. midlle of the town
Hotel Feature Tip: good service
Wooi K. Couples Australia, April 2, 2012
Great value
6.7
Good location. Easy access to food and shopping. Overall a decent stay.
Wee C. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2012
Neat and clean

Near to all major casino
7.7
stay in a double room and found to be neat , clean and spacious. the toilet amenities are sufficient for daily usage and towels are change everyday or upon request.major casino are nearby so you won't need to spend a lot of money on transport. the counter staff are helpful. overall a nice place to stay in and will definitely recommend it to others.
Jorge S. Business travelers Portugal, April 1, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

things to like
9
clean, good location, good services, rooms big enough, good staff read to help always.
Hong G. Groups China, April 1, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Great location, value for money
8.7
close to major attractions, and locates next to wynn and grand lisboa. great location and value for money.overall very happy about the stay.
Chua B. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2012
Great location! Very Accessible =.

I loved the fact that it was in the middle of everything. View Facing Wynn was breath-taking!
6.7
Me and my wife enjoyed the whole stay. We experienced it ourselves after reading other reviews about it's location and it was true. We had a room on the 17th floor facing Wynn and Starworld. The Macau Tower, the bay was all in full view from our hotel room. We just feel that the language proficiency of the staff can be better. To my surprise, when I checked in. The hotel staffs at the counter couldnt reply to me in english. I had to converse to them in chinese. This is the only bad point. Things like food and casino, you can probably can get it elseway nearby as they dont really offer much there. Casino is small and there is only a restaurant in the hotel. Other than that, the room was better than average, toilet is a little small, it was clean though. Will definitely come back to stay there. :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the nearby resorts and hop on the shuttle buses to the many attractions. For example from Wynn you can board a bus to the Macau Ferry Terminal. Or From Starworld you can board a shuttle bus to Galaxy. Very useful to get around places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3C01