or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1958 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1958)
Sort by:
Grace C. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Good location & easy access to places of interest

Speedy check-in services
7.3
we are happy with the connecting rooms given & staffs are helpful with our luggage storage and before & after check-in-out. detailed & simple info to guide us to places of interest and famous food restaurant. eventhough is just one night stay but we are being well taken care of.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Right in the heart of the town centre and easy access to near by casino hotel and good photo taking near by when night falls.
Gareth S. Groups South Africa, February 26, 2012
Decent Hotel

Great Location
7.7
The hotel is very well located right near places like the GRand Lisboa, Wynn and MGM.
Shopping Tip: Wynn/MGM/Venetian have great shopping venues
Yeo J. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2012
Great location

very near to many great hotels and eatery
8
the hotel stay was pleasant. the location was very convenient to many places especially when they are all within walking distnce, it further help with the cool weather..
Cris F. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2012
Friendly Service

Location
7
the hotel is under renovation and have obviously seen better days. it's big plus is its proximity to the livelier part of macau. wynn, mgm, and other big casino hotels are very near. the hotel is quite and good for vacationing families with children. the food in the hotel is negligible. don't even bother to pay extra for the breakfast since you can get good ones from nearby hotels. i suggest red 8 at wynn's.
Vu T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2012
great location, clean rooms
9.7
near major casinos like mgm, wynn, grand lisboa. room was clean and fairly large. free internet but not wifi. no personal safe in the room but there is a safe in the lobby where you can store personal items.
Katha K. Couples February 25, 2012
Good location

City view
7
this hotel is very good location for walk to casino. also not for from the city and shopping center. there're some constrution when i was there, so it's not so nice as it should be. anyway it should be finish soon and i like the hotel. it's good for the price.
Cris F. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2012
Good location

Location
6.3
The Hotel is under renovation and have obviously seen better days. It's big plus is its proximity to the livelier part of Macau. Wynn, MGM, and other big casino hotels are very near. The hotel is quite and good for vacationing families with children. The food in the hotel is negligible. Don't even bother to pay extra for the breakfast since you can get good ones from nearby hotels. I suggest Red 8 at Wynn's.
Travel tip: Use the hotel shuttles of Wynn to go to other integrates ting places. And try the noodles at Noodles 99. It's excellent.
James N. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2012
No 2nd visit

Location is great, accessible to all Macau Attractions”
6
located at a very good location which near to all major hotels and casinos (the star, mgm grand, wynn's, lisboa, grand lisboa, etc). there is a free shuttle bus at the star hotel which can transit to the galaxy hotel, ferry terminal and border gate) walking distance to tourist spots: senado square, st. paul's ruins, lighthouse, fisherman's wharf, kuan yin booth and sea port. btw, the service is not good at all, room can smell the smoke smell. counter receptionist are not really helpful.
Fang Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Closed to all the big casino.

5 minutes walk to everywhere
7
hotel is located right in the middle of everything dont need a taxi to go anywhere cause everything is nearby and the price is right.will go back again.
Suko H. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2012
Strategic Location

strategic location which is not too crowded with passers by
7
the hotel is conveniently located on avenida de amizade,which is not too far away from all the attractions. ruinas de sao paulo, macau tower, and guia hill, all is within walking distance from the hotel. there are also many casinos around, not to mention the one inside the hotel. the deluxe rooms are quite spacious. unfortunately the weather was foggy during my stay, so i cannot say anything about the view from my room. the american breakfast i had was so-so.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07