Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1930 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1930)
Sort by:
Hon W. Couples Hong Kong, February 12, 2012
nice looking hotel, little hard to get to tough

big big room, nice view and near the ferry port
6.7
even though we got a deluxe suite on a smoking floor, it did not deter us from staying again in the future. price was good to the room and area. not alot of restaurants or places to see as its close to the ferry port. casinos are just a walk away and there are constant taxis and buses around to take you anywhere
Chua W. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2012
comfortable stay :) nice ...good service

room is big !
7.3
well , the room is very big , very comfortable . toilet is clean as well . but the room lighting a little big dark and you can hear some noise on your ceiling . overall : i thk its good ! no problem !
Eric L. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2012
Great Hotel at a lesser price

Near bus station
7.3
awesome hotel location. you can go thru most of the beautiful hotels by just walking. like grand lisboa, mgm, wynn, etc. the bus also stops here where you can easily ride to go to senado square. not all the stafff can speak or unserstand english though but their are friendly and you can always depend on their receptionist if you have questions.
Yeoh C. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2012
great location

nearby Wynn casino
8
Strategic location to Casino, travel attraction places
Laurence W. Business travelers United States of America, February 10, 2012
Good value

Central location, reasonable price
8.3
made the reservation for a wednesday and thursday night (non-peak) with a week in advance. hotel check in process was smooth and quick. the double bed room was clean. while the hallway and room decor is a bit worn, the hotel is clean and safe. the sound proofing is just ok but mid week, there wasn't a lot of late night guests. on this trip, i did not eat the morning buffet (its ok, serving small selection of chinese oriented food) nor the western breakfast (it too is ok, eggs with bacon, toast, juice). check out was fast and easy. free cable internet.
Hock C. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2012
Excellent location & value for money

Close proximity to all big casinos in the city
7
This hotel normally provides good service but my recent trip there was not so pleasant..My room was not properly cleaned for 3 days inspite of my complaint lodged at the front desk. The receptionist at the door should appear more friendly & approachable.
Denny W. Families with older children Indonesia, February 8, 2012
Cozy and luxurious hotel

Services
8
When i reached there it was late at night, that was second time we've been to macao. At first i was worry about the services in the hotel, but it turn out that my family was really feel satisfied with the hotel servant. They are all very helpfull.. Thanks to agoda as well.... This is the first time we bought a hotel online. It was easy to book and save much time... Thats all i can say about my trip.. Let's discover another part of thr world with agoda...
Travel tip: Don't forget to check out the weather forecast before u arrived..
Lim E. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2012
vry convenient location

easy access to the city
8.3
this hotel is clean and the staff are friendly. opposite there is a lot of casino and it is walking distance for about 5 min. around the hotel there is a lots of restaurant for dining, there is a vry nice dinner serve in Presidente Hotel.
Pui Y. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2012
Presidente Hotel

room very big
8
the customer service very good and friendly . they always provide us information whenever we asked . the room space is big and very clean just the the furniture is kind of old .
Hong G. Groups Malaysia, February 4, 2012
Good location with spacious rooms
8.7
Spacious rooms and fantastic location right in the midst of some big hotels and casinos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06