or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1960 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1960)
Sort by:
James N. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2012
No 2nd visit

Location is great, accessible to all Macau Attractions”
6
located at a very good location which near to all major hotels and casinos (the star, mgm grand, wynn's, lisboa, grand lisboa, etc). there is a free shuttle bus at the star hotel which can transit to the galaxy hotel, ferry terminal and border gate) walking distance to tourist spots: senado square, st. paul's ruins, lighthouse, fisherman's wharf, kuan yin booth and sea port. btw, the service is not good at all, room can smell the smoke smell. counter receptionist are not really helpful.
Fang Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Closed to all the big casino.

5 minutes walk to everywhere
7
hotel is located right in the middle of everything dont need a taxi to go anywhere cause everything is nearby and the price is right.will go back again.
Suko H. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2012
Strategic Location

strategic location which is not too crowded with passers by
7
the hotel is conveniently located on avenida de amizade,which is not too far away from all the attractions. ruinas de sao paulo, macau tower, and guia hill, all is within walking distance from the hotel. there are also many casinos around, not to mention the one inside the hotel. the deluxe rooms are quite spacious. unfortunately the weather was foggy during my stay, so i cannot say anything about the view from my room. the american breakfast i had was so-so.
Lim K. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2012
Great Location
7.7
very convenient and reasonable price. easy access to food and casinos across the street.
Hayder A. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2012
Strategic Location

Clean, Close proximity to Casinos
8
Check in to the room was very fast, efficient. The staff were very friendly and are very helpful My booking was for Deluxe room which is a bigger room that is located on the corner of each level. The furniture of the room was modern and the lighting and big windows gave it a luxurious feel . Big king bed with very clean sheets, 2 Sofas available,a big fridge that includes complimentary soft drinks, complimentary nuts and cashews, Coffee and teal making facility with a kettle, computer desk with internet cable, bigh wadrope, Bath robes. There a bathtub, walking shower area and quality shampoo and shower gel. The only drawback to the hotel was the breakfast. There is only two choices to select from. The portions were small and it was not adequate for even a child, mind you i am an adult. I ended up eating again in a cafe outside the hotel
Nightlife Tip: Location is the great bit of this hotel. Try the open buffet dinners in casinos. I went to L'arc Casino where the buffet dinner was around $30. Great selection of food, desert and drinks. You can then stroll down to either star world or Wynn casions to enjoy yourself.
Mohanasunder S. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2012
Adequate But Not Charmed

Deluxe Hotel Room, Room Service Food
5
Check in was swift, quick and professional. Reception didn't have a fluent English speaking person, hence communication was difficult. Free maps from the hotel didn't have an English version, hence it was relatively unless to me, although I desperately required one. The deluxe hotel rooms was relatively good. It come with a separate living and bedroom area. The living area was comfortable and TV channels reasonably adequate. Internet was free but no wireless. Bed / matress was fine but pillows were too soft. Room service generally prompt and quality of food was reasonable. However menu was not extensive. Getting to the Senado Square is about a 20 minutes walk, hence its not necessarily close to the square as advertised. Closest Macau / Portugese restaurant was about 15 minutes walk from the hotel. Breakfast was generally basic bordering poor, considering the money you pay to stay at this hotel. In short, the hotel was impersonal and didn't have any warmth or welcoming feature / feeling. It lacked personality but generally adequate. Chances are I'll give this place a miss, if I'm heading up to Macau again.
Jean-Marie S. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 19, 2012
Good value for money

Excellent location in the heart of Macau
7.3
chinese hotel, don't expect to find english speaking staff. excellent location to explore the city and reach all the major casinos. my room was very big and comfortable, good value for money.
Andrew O. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly receiption.

Good location with many major casino and place of interest nearby
9.3
Hotel lighting abit dim (not bright enough)and no wifi. Hotel does not provide transport to airport.
Yu W. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2012
Great Location and service but small rooms

Location is quite near the big hotels.
6.7
The room is quite small. However, the service is quite good.
Pakorn M. Couples Thailand, February 12, 2012
Nice location with good seaview

Good location very convenient
7
it is a 5 stars hotel close to other new theme hotel in macau. nice room with seaview at a very reasonable price. very convenient to go shopping and sight seeing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Senado is in a 10 min walking distance and another 5 minutes to the most famous facade in Macau. Lot of shoppings there as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05