or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1925 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1925)
Sort by:
Fan G. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
weekend get away

value, convenient and location
8.7
We stay here for weekend get away once in a while. The hotel location is unbeatable for either getting around casino or local restaurants. Big room/comfortable bedding and nice staffs as always!
Kwek C. Families with young children Singapore, November 7, 2013
Reasonable price

convenient location,easy accessible to free shuttle bus
6.7
Initially a pleasant stay but met a rude and loud staff that chase us away from ground floor when we sit at the empty seats on the 2nd level bar area telling us its not operating and asked us to go back to room to chit chat and drink.
Chit R. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
high quality & price ratio

price, friendly staffs, location
7.7
Rachel L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Value for money

Clean & large rooms and friendly staffs
8
Awesome stays and value for money, Friendly and attentive staff
Chang M. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2013
good

Clean
8
Lin M. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Wonderful

Fast Check-in, Near to Town, Easy Access to Airport
7.3
Great, I am satisfied with the service provided by this hotel. They give me early check-in even though I din even inform them earlier. They also provide me a room with great view where i can see Macau night view. The bad thing about this hotel is they did not provide shuttle bus, however you can actually hop into the other hotel shuttle bus to get around in macau.
Ruby A. Families with older children Philippines, October 21, 2013
enjoyable

good location, big room, value for money
7.7
comfortable, relaxing, the hotel is walking distance to tourist spots. there are many restaurants around the hotel.
Chuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 18, 2013
Nice Hotel

Good Service, Nice and big room, nice food
8.3
Choon S. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2013
A good hotel

Centrally located, close to local restaurants and attentive staffs
8.3
I'll definitely recommend this hotel because it is centrally located and easy to find many local restaurants and shops. Star World Hotel and Wynn Hotel are just located across the road within 2 minutes and while Lisboa Hotel about 5 minutes. It's really value for money because this is business hotel type. The setback is there was no wifi in the room but available only at lobby and Unfortunately, there was lack of chairs ( for seat) at the lobby.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Not too bad

location is good, convenience and clean
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02