Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2060 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2060 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

zhinan W.
United States
April 07, 2012
good location very old hotel
location
moderate service, old building, sticky carpet, bad food service at restaurant, bad casino - very smokey, depressing, and only offers one game: bacarrat. overall not a very good, relaxing, enjoyable experience. although economical.

ONG P.
Singapore
April 05, 2012
Great locatiaons with big & cleaned room.
Bathtub
was an enjoyable trip for me & my friend. we could stroll down with eazy accessing to many casinos & shopping malls.

Thitima K.
Thailand
April 04, 2012
Good location with big room.
Location
The hotel is located in pretty good location, close to big casinos and shopping arcade. Easy to find and getting around. The Hotel building was under renovation during our stay so not much can say. Anyway, the room we stay is very big and more like a suite than a deluxe. Very good for the price we pay. Hotel staff also helpful and hotel also provide shuttle service as well.

CHUA W.
Malaysia
April 04, 2012
comfortable stay :) nice ...good service
room is big !
well , the room is very big , very comfortable . toilet is clean as well . but the room lighting a little big dark and you can hear some noise on your ceiling . overall : i thk its good ! no problem !

Fan G.
United States
April 04, 2012
great value in Macau
easy access to everything!!!
We got a special rate for "suite room with breakfast" this time. Simple suite room with everything needed with a complete American Breakfast. Hotel is across from Wynn & Starworld, near Lisboa & Dynasty square; close to all the activity, very satisfied!!!

Jasmine S.
Singapore
April 03, 2012
Nice Hotel with good location to other hotels
Food is bad
The hotel was nice with very good bed as I love hard mattress. The location was the best as it is near to other 5 stars hotels.

Tun F.
Malaysia
April 02, 2012
Great hotel with good facilities
Value for money for its location
We are there for a short 2D1N trip, hotel is spacious and easily accessible by public transport. Located opposite Wynn and beside Grand lisbao. it's a great location for casino goers. Is within walking distance to Senando square famous tourist attraction as well

Kimberly C.
Philippines
March 31, 2012
Simple, basic, good location
good location - you could walk to most popular tourist spots
we only stayed for 1 night and the hotel provided very basic facilities for our stay. Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located - a few minutes by taxi from the Ferry Terminal from Hong Kong, waling distance to the popular sites like Senado scquare and St. Paul's ruins.

SAMI A.
Kuwait
March 29, 2012
Good location near the casino's
good quit place to get a night sleep
I realy dont like this hotel because the stave dont understand english languge wich make beccome crazy order anything from them.the room is ok the best thing is the view to the sarounding casino's.

Meow Q.
Singapore
March 29, 2012
Great and convenient location
Deluxe room (with king size bed), good view and great location
Location of Presidente Hotel is good, just opposite Star World and Wynn Hotel. The room offers a good view of Macau Tower and the surrounding hotels, with the sea in the horizon. The service was good, staff were friendly and helpful. Even the front desk provided us with vital info to get to the wet market at Senado Square for a local feel of the place. The American breakfast at the cafe on the ground floor was great, better than the buffet breakfast provided on the 4th floor. Even though upgrading was in progress at the Presidente Hotel, the noise level was kept to a minumum and was acceptable. This is our return visit to Macau, staying at the Presidente Hotel and we are very pleased with the service provided.