or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1971 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1971)
Sort by:
Lim E. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2012
vry convenient location

easy access to the city
8.3
this hotel is clean and the staff are friendly. opposite there is a lot of casino and it is walking distance for about 5 min. around the hotel there is a lots of restaurant for dining, there is a vry nice dinner serve in Presidente Hotel.
Pui Y. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2012
Presidente Hotel

room very big
8
the customer service very good and friendly . they always provide us information whenever we asked . the room space is big and very clean just the the furniture is kind of old .
Hong G. Groups Malaysia, February 4, 2012
Good location with spacious rooms
8.7
Spacious rooms and fantastic location right in the midst of some big hotels and casinos.
Hong G. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2012
Good location with spacious rooms

Good location
8.7
Very spacious rooms (as with most hotels in Macau compared to those in Hong Kong). Loved the location as well because it's in the midst of a few other major hotels and casinos (Lisboa, Grand Lisboa, Star World & Wynn)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk across to Star World and take the shuttle to Galaxy in Taipa. It's free of charge (you save around 50 Macau Dollar per trip) and once you are there, Venetian and City of Dreams are within walking distance. Great for those who wants to go to the casinos in Taipa.
Charlie C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean and grand
6.7
Price is expensive. That is why everything was good and perfect. I like the rooms and had good sleep.
Stuart J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2012
Nice location and spacious rooms

Down town location
7
i picked this hotel because of its price and location. this is quite an old hotel now and it's starting to look a little dated. however the rooms are clean and comfortable and that is the most important. the only problem that i had with this hotel is that most of the staff can not speak english. i tried to order some food from the room service menu and nobody was sufficiently capable of taking my order over the phone.
Stefano D. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2012
Fantastic location

Nice city views facing Starworld and the Wynn.
8
We were forced to choose between a smoking room and twin beds. Fortunately their twin beds were still wide enough for two people to sleep together comfortably, so no complaints. This was the first time I stayed at the President, and I will definitely consider booking with them again the next time I go to Macau.
Peeraya D. Couples Thailand, January 23, 2012
Great location

good view , close to everything
8
nice view, best location easy walking to casinos, not expensive, staff very nice, clean hotel
Ho K. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 23, 2012
Not bad

the price is reasonable, and it is near to the famous casino
7
quite gd! it is near to the famous casino nice view and fun good people the restaurant is good as well have casino
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the price is reasonable, and it is near to the famous casino. good view, have television. suitable for people who are not so willing so much on hotel
Fan G. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2012
Great Location

clerks are friendly
9.3
We like to stay in Presidente Hotel everytime when visit Macau, it close to MGM/Wynns/Lisboa and some local restraunt in Dynasty Square, and the room rate are always been reasonable! This time I felt all the staffs are much more friendly than before, I think it is necessary because of the competition on all surrounding 5 stars hotels!!! Room is comfort and warming. Recommanded!
Restaurant Tip: Morning Buffet in StarWorld is good!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05