My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1916 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1916)
Sort by:
Liu W. Groups Hong Kong, January 3, 2012
close to pier and casino

easy to go to everywhere
8
You can get on the other hotel's shuttle bus when you in the pier waiting Presidente hotel's shuttle bus,because it near by many hotels.They are not first time let me late check-out and they also let me early check-in at that time.The front desk staff so friendly and helpful.
Balbir S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2012
very convince with my stay and friendly hotel staf

great location
8
im gnerally satisfy with my stay in this hotel,friendly staff and speak generally fine english.
Yuen F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2011
Great Location but a bit expensive

Near other famous hotel such as Wynn..............
6.3
The room is big but a bit old fashion. Great location as it is just opposite The famous casino, Wynn. You get go for other interest places by getting Wynn bus. It is free of charge...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just get up those FOC buses in hotel such as Wynn, Galaxy Macau... Save a lot of transport money...
Chuck O. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2011
Easy to find Hotel, big room and warm hotel staff

This hotel is very easy to find, staff is very accomodating..
10
the presidente hotel is really reserved for vips. the room is huge. what is more enjoying is the staff at the counter is really customer oriented.
Nikki S. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2011
Nice old Hotel in Macau

Reasonably Priced and good location
7.7
Located nearby Wynn Casino and Starworld Casino. Not far from the Ferry terminal, we came from Hongkong. Reasonable price and friendly staffs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the free shuttle buses from the big casinos to move around Macau. Taxi is expensive. Check out Lisboa Casino for interesting night life.
Yee S. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2011
Ok hotel

Nearby town area
6
This hotel can say is very "town" and "centralized"... It's just opposite a few major casino, Wynn, starworld and MGM... The free shuttle bus from the hotel itself can say cannot make it as the frequency is not horrible. If you really need to take the free shuttle service to travel around, just cross across to starworld and you will get to the place you want to go. The bed in the room is really very hard, just like sleeping on a stone bed. I was given a suite, it is a extreme big room where I can place 2 extra beds and my kids can still play hide and seek in the room... I was given free breakfast, the English breakfast still acceptable, but the Chinese ones really cannot make it at all. The pork taste funny and the buffet were all finished when I was there at 9am, which suppose to end at 1030am. The service at the restruarnt was horrible. The waitress like to talk among themselves and ignore our request. The lobby always full of call girls waiting for business from afternoon everyday till morning. Feel abit uncomfortable when the girls will keep looking at you. I may say in Macau, everywhere is the same even in the hotel lobby or in the casino itself.
Cheong W. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2011
Great location but old style hotel

convenient location, reasonable price
6.7
A great location in heart of Macau. Nearby famous casino such as Lisbao.But Presidente Hotel's casino seen like under renovate, so never visit it..
Yl T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2011
Presidente Hotel, Macau

Clean environment
8
room on clean environment, will come back again !!!!!
Pei C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2011
ideal location

location
7.7
very convenient to most of the sighseeing places. shuttle bus services are available at most of the nearby hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very convenient to most of the sighseeing places. shuttle bus services are available at most of the nearby hotel.
Hiong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

cozy room
9.3
The Deluxe room is very spacious, it’s easy to see once you realise that the massive bed takes up most of the floor space. The bed was soft and provided a nice balance of support with comfort, and three full-grown men could probably sleep well on it at the same time. The bathroom got nice marble for the sink-table, plenty of room, headspace, a bath tub and separate shower bay which makes this one of the best and largest bathrooms I’ve seen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06