Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Bar Presidente Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Presidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Guest Room Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macau - Exterior Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Room amenities Presidente Hotel Macau - Superior Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Presidente Hotel Macau - Deluxe Presidente Hotel Macau - Macau Tower Presidente Hotel Macau - Fishermanwharf Presidente Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Presidente Hotel Macau - Cultural Centre Presidente Hotel Macau - Senado Square
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1995 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1995)
Sort by:
Peeraya D. Couples Thailand, January 23, 2012
Great location

good view , close to everything
8
nice view, best location easy walking to casinos, not expensive, staff very nice, clean hotel
Report this review
Fan G. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2012
Great Location

clerks are friendly
9.3
We like to stay in Presidente Hotel everytime when visit Macau, it close to MGM/Wynns/Lisboa and some local restraunt in Dynasty Square, and the room rate are always been reasonable! This time I felt all the staffs are much more friendly than before, I think it is necessary because of the competition on all surrounding 5 stars hotels!!! Room is comfort and warming. Recommanded!
Restaurant Tip: Morning Buffet in StarWorld is good!!!
Report this review
Marissa P. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2012
You get more than what you pay for! :)

Perfect Location / Very Accomodating Staff - and english speaking too!
10
location is perfect! staff are helpful and accommodating. restaurants within the area and walking distance to macau's top attractions. food is great! you should try the chicken noodle soup. they did not just meet our expectations - they exceeded it!
Nightlife Tip: Go to D2 in AIA building in front of Emperor Hotel.
Report this review
Peng Z. Couples China, January 16, 2012
ok except no wine glasses whatsoever.

cheap food
7
the non-smoking room also smell smoky so changed to a better smoking room. they have shuttle bus to ferry terminals which is good , although not quite punctual so i almost missed my ferry.food in hotel casino is the cheapest you can find in macau i reckon (only if you can eat it, i was starving that time) but feel bad for old stuff have to work over night and they really are nice.generally an ok place to stay if you can't find any substitution.
Restaurant Tip: recommend the hotel food
Report this review
Bandit K. Groups Thailand, January 16, 2012
JONGTONG everybody knows this name

good location
7.3
nice and clean (only in nonesmoking zone) I have stay here for 2 times and this hotel never let me down. Its located in very good location behind this hotel is a place of small shop ,resturant and nightlife activities. Easy to walk to interesting place such St.Paul church or senado and for casino its opposite side of wind mgm etc. very good price and lovely staff. anyways breakfast is unrecieveable.
Travel tip: If you make shure that you stay in macau island this is the best place for starting the trip. easy for food for pay gambling.
Report this review
Apichai T. Groups Thailand, January 15, 2012
Old hotel but very good location and service

Early Check in is the best
8
nice hotel, easy to travel around, early check in as we arrived early at the hotel and they let us check in at 11am. normally hotel wouldnt do that.
Nightlife Tip: just go and have fun and win some $$$$
Report this review
Ignacio V. Couples Ecuador, January 14, 2012
Nice hotel

well located
7.7
the location it is the best think about this hotel,,,,, a little to chineese for me ,,, no western restaurant in the hotel ,,, but as it is very well located we can find retorants just a few steps away from thw hotel ..... the roon was good an clean ,,, the people very friendly
Report this review
Richard R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2012
Great location

free internet
7.7
I stay at the Presidente all the time. It has a great location without the price of staying at the Wynn or MGM. The beds and service are good. Also, all the of the local eateries are near by. You are less than a minute walk to the big casinos. Overall I stay here about once a month. Good value
Restaurant Tip: You can walk to the grand lisboa. On the 2nd floor there is a great noodle shop. Food is wonderful and priced well
Report this review
Sungkook K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 12, 2012
Under the costruction

Good spot maybe
5.3
Good spot maybe but maid wdidn't make room clean enough and didn't replace things GUEST needed. Poor room cleaning service. Staffs on front were OK.
Report this review
Sungkook K. Business travelers South Korea, January 11, 2012
OK

Easy access
5.7
Easy access. But poor room clean service. Front desk stafs were OK. Hotel was under the cinstruction. OK for business trip.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - Lobby BarPresidente Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Guest RoomPresidente Hotel Macau - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macau - ExteriorPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesPresidente Hotel Macau - SuperiorPresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - DeluxePresidente Hotel Macau - Macau TowerPresidente Hotel Macau - FishermanwharfPresidente Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionPresidente Hotel Macau - Cultural CentrePresidente Hotel Macau - Senado Square

Customer Reviews - Presidente Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08